Lägenhet

Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC

Fotogalleri för Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC

Ett modernt vardagsrum med en hörnsoffa, ett litet soffbord och en TV-bänk. Det finns en balkong med utsikt över staden.
En pool med solstolar och palmer.
En balkong med fyra stolar och ett litet bord, med utsikt över en gata med hus och en klar himmel.
Ett vardagsrum med en beige soffa, en brun fåtölj och ett soffbord i trä.
Ett rymligt vardagsrum med en stor beige lädersoffa, ett träbord och en matplats med ett vitt bord och stolar.

Recensioner

8,0 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Bada och koppla av
    Varva ner i den uppskattade poolen som passar perfekt för att slappna av.
  • Utomhuspool
    Utomhuspoolen är en uppfriskande tillflyktsort under bar himmel – en sällsynt pärla i detta område.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Utomhuspool
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Kylskåp
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Internet

Utforska området

Se på karta
Madeira Beach, FL
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, John's Pass Village and Boardwalk
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, Hubbards Marina
    ‪3 min till fots‬
  • Airport, St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted)
    ‪29 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

2 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 5

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 6

2 queensize-sängar

2 badrum

Badrum 5

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 6

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Madeira Beach

Denna lägenhet ligger nära stranden i Madeira Beach. Resenärer som vill uppleva lite kultur kan besöka Salvador Dali Museum, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches och Tampa. Har du tänkt gå på ett evenemang eller se en match när du är i stan? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Tropicana Field. Annars kan du få en riktigt trevlig utekväll på Jannus Live. Fiske är ett utmärkt exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på cykling i närheten.
Karta
Madeira Beach, FL

I närheten

  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 1 min till fots - 0.0 km
  • John's Pass Village and Boardwalk - 1 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Belleair Beach - 2 min till fots - 0.2 km
  • Hubbards Marina - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
  • St. Petersburg Municipal Beach at Treasure Island - 8 min till fots - 0.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 26 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Delosa's Pizza - ‬3 min till fots
  • ‪Hooters - ‬4 min till fots
  • ‪Sculley's Restaurant - ‬3 min till fots
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Caddy's Madeira Beach - ‬19 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Finns det pool på Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC?

Ja, boendet har pool.

Är Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Newly renovated condo w private balcony gas grill and on site heated pool AC?

Denna lägenhet vid havet ligger nära både John's Pass Village and Boardwalk och St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches. Madeira Beach och Belleair Beach ligger strax intill.

Recensioner

8,0

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 4 av 8 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 8 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 8 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 8 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 0 av 8 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

8,8/10

Incheckning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Läge

8,6/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Everything was great
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Good location and nice updated condo. Thank you.
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great condo in a convenient location! Only gripe is that washer/dryer listed in amenities is not actually in the condo. There are community washer/dryer located on first and third floor that are pay operated.
Bodde här 3 nätter i februari 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The place was very nice and clean except for the living room floor, which was gritty with sand and turned our feet dirty. The second bedroom window being just across the hall from the elevator and an inadequate blind which let the bright light from the hall in all night long along with the noise of talking guests and rolling suitcases was extremely irritating and made for very little sleep. The master suite was very comfortable and quiet, and we enjoyed the balcony for people watching. The pool was excellent and the beach outstanding. Also loved being able to walk to John's Pass Village to shop and eat, unfortunately the ice maker in the fridge did not work but we made do. We still had a great time. Also would have preferred checkout at 11 rather than 10 a.m. but it is what it is and we all got up early to leave. All in all, it was an enjoyable weekend, thank you.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 12 aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your stay at Beach Place 1-404. We’re sorry the living room floor was gritty with sand — our housekeeping team aims for spotless, and we would have addressed it right away if notified during your stay. We also apologize for the light and noise from the hall near the second bedroom; we’ll evaluate better blackout solutions and additional sound-mitigation for that room. I’m glad the master suite, balcony, pool, beach, and walkability to John’s Pass were highlights. We’ll have maintenance check the ice maker, and we appreciate your note about the checkout time. Thank you again for staying with us and for the helpful comments.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Läge
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
We booked this room for a family gathering, with several family members traveling from out of town over the holiday weekend. When we first arrived, the room looked nice, but once we started settling in, we discovered black mold and peeling paint on the bathroom wall.We immediately contacted the host, who told us they would look for another place for us to stay and send someone out to inspect the issue. Unfortunately, we never received another call, message, or any update.Because of the strong odor coming from the bathroom, we ended up closing it off. Whenever anyone tried to use it, several people started sneezing and coughing, making the bathroom unusable for our stay.We were disappointed by the lack of follow-up and communication, especially considering the health concern and the fact that we were there with family over a holiday weekend.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 27 juli 2026
Stephen, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry your family’s holiday stay was affected by the bathroom condition after your arrival. As soon as you contacted us, we reviewed available alternatives but unfortunately were unable to relocate your group due to the holiday weekend. We then offered the option of a full cancellation and refund or remaining in the home with a 25% refund, and we honored the option you selected. We appreciate you bringing the bathroom condition to our attention, and the necessary repairs have since been addressed. We hope we’ll have the opportunity to provide you with a much better experience in the future.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Incheckning
The condo itself was great, well updated and stocked. Our problem was with the management company who gave the incorrect access code for the building, facility amenities and beach access doors and gates. It was very inconvenient to have to wait for others to let us in and out of these areas for the duration of the stay. We eventually found a house keeper who told us the correct code. The management company never did rectify the access code. In my opinion, this is a critical thing to know and get right.
Bodde här 2 nätter i november 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 19 aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Christian, and we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the condo itself and found it well updated and stocked. We recognize that having reliable access to the building, pool, and beach is an essential part of the stay. You let us know during your visit that the provided access code was not working, and while we followed up at the time, we did not get this fully resolved during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will use your feedback to help ensure these details are accurate and clearly communicated for future guests.
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
404 was just okay. Location was great! One of the beds was broken on the first night and anytime you contact the host, you get the same automated response. They do get back to you, but the repetitive initial response of “We will contact our team and get back to you” gets annoying. The bed got fixed after two nights of having to sleep on it broken. There was mold on the wall next to the bathtub in the bathroom and somehow, clumps of other people’s hair was all stuck to the shower walls, above the tile, and on the ceiling. Kind of gross and clearly missed because of the height. The condo sleeps 6-8, but there were only 3 steak knives and limited forks. Overall, the condo was fine. Living room, master and kitchen were good. The pool is a joke! It was small and always packed with loud and rude people. We were never able to use it. The beach access is great and they have lounge chairs with umbrellas you can rent. Being across the street from John’s Pass was a big plus as it was super convenient and had plenty of nice restaurants. The parking space for 404 is a joke and if you have a big vehicle, good luck to you. Be prepared to memorize 3 different codes that are used for the elevator, beach, pool, lobby, and condo. The elevator on our side was the slowest and hottest elevator I have ever experienced. Our stay was nice, I just think there are some details the host could do to make things a little better.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 18 aug. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Melissa. We’re glad you enjoyed the great location, convenient beach access, and proximity to John’s Pass, and that you found the living room, kitchen, and master bedroom comfortable during your stay. We also appreciate your detailed suggestions regarding the home and its amenities. We’re pleased that our team was able to address the bed during your stay, and we’ll keep your comments in mind as we continue improving the guest experience.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The property was beautiful! Everything was clean and just as described. We had no issue's checking in. The entire stay was perfect for our family. We will be back again very soon.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback