Hel semesterbostad·Privat värd

NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

Fotogalleri för NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa

Ett sovrum med en säng, ett fönster med gardiner, en växt och en skjutdörr.
Ett sovrum med en säng, ett fönster med gardiner, en växt och en tavla på väggen.
Ett sovrum med en säng, en tv som är monterad på väggen och en dörr som leder till ett annat rum.
Ett sovrum med en säng, en tv som är monterad på väggen och ett fönster med utsikt över träd.
Ett sovrum med en säng, ett nattduksbord, en lampa och konstverk på väggen.

Recensioner

8,0 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Spelhall/-rum
    Ett sällsynt fynd – gäster i alla åldrar kan roa sig i spelhallen/spelrummet på plats.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Walk to Maidu Regional Park

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Bubbelpool på plats
  • Uteplats
  • Fitnesscenter på plats
  • Spelhall/-rum
  • Grill
  • Luftkonditionering

Utforska området

Se på karta
Roseville, CA
  • Place, Maidu Regional Park
    ‪16 min till fots‬
  • Place, Maidu Museum
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Place, Golden1Center
    ‪30 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Sacramento, CA (SMF-Sacramento Intl.)
    ‪38 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 6)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

1 queensize-säng

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Badkar eller dusch · Badkar · Toalett · Shampoo · Hårtork

Badrum 2

Tvål · Handdukar tillhandahålles · Toalett · Endast dusch · Shampoo · Hårtork

Ytterligare utrymmen

Däck eller uteplats
Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Separat middagsplats
Trädgård
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Roseville

denna semesterbostad ligger bredvid en golfbana, nära en temapark i South Cirby, ett område i Roseville. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Sierra Nevada Conservancy och Folsom Powerhouse, och Maidu Museum och Tower Theater tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Roller King Skating & Blading och Golfland Sunsplash är också värda ett besök. Motorbåtturer är ett utmärkt exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på ridning i närheten.
Karta
Roseville, CA

I närheten

  • Maidu Regional Park - 16 min till fots - 1.4 km
  • Maidu Museum - 3 min med bil - 1.8 km
  • Thunder Valley Casino - 18 min med bil - 17.7 km
  • Discovery Park - 30 min med bil - 35.1 km
  • Golden1Center - 30 min med bil - 34.8 km

Ta sig runt

  • Rocklin Station – 14 min med bil
  • Glenn Station – 13 min med bil
  • Sacramento, CA (SMF-Sacramento Intl.) - 34 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Jollibee - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min med bil
  • ‪Nixtaco - ‬7 min till fots
  • ‪Nikos Tacos - ‬4 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa husdjursvänligt?

Ja, detta boende tillåter husdjur (högst 2 per rum).

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.

Var ligger NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?

Semesterbostad med golfbana i South Cirby ligger 1,6 km från Maidu Regional Park och mindre än 5 km från Maidu Museum och Roller King Skating & Blading. Regal UA Olympus Pointe och Golfland Sunsplash ligger också 5 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,0

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 3 av 6 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 2 av 6 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 0 av 6 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 0 av 6 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 1 av 6 recensioner

8,0/10

Renlighet

10/10

Incheckning

7,4/10

Kommunikation

8,4/10

Läge

8,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Our stay was really good.
Bodde här 14 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 23 mars 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
Common area after my first pass.
Sink after shaving.  Slow drainage.
Bodde här 7 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 23 mars 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.
Bodde här 21 nätter i juli 2026
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback