Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Fotogalleri för Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer

Ett modernt kök med en central köksö, barstolar, vitvaror i rostfritt stål och stora fönster.
Ett vardagsrum med en hörnsoffa, ett litet bord och en klocka på väggen.
En hall med en matplats inredd med flätade stolar och ett glasbord, en inramad tavla på väggen och ett fönster med persienner.
Ett sovrum med en säng, en takfläkt, ett fönster med persienner och ett litet bord med stolar.
Ett envåningshus i tegel med en veranda på framsidan, ett garage och en liten trädgård framför huset med en gångstig.

Recensioner

7,4 av 10,
Bra

Höjdpunkter

  • Centralt beläget
    Du är aldrig långt från där du behöver vara med detta bekväma läge.
  • Upptäck sevärdheter i närheten
    Vid Northern Arizona University

Populära bekvämligheter

  • Internet
  • Kylskåp
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Parkering på plats tillgänglig
  • Rökning förbjuden
  • Mikrovågsugn

Utforska området

Se på karta
Flagstaff, AZ
  • Place, Northern Arizona University
    ‪1 min till fots‬
  • Place, High Country Conference Center
    ‪8 min till fots‬
  • Place, Walkup Skydome
    ‪3 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field)
    ‪9 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 4)

Sovrum 1

2 enkelsängar

Sovrum 2

2 enkelsängar

Sovrum 3

1 queensize-säng

2 badrum

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Ytterligare utrymmen

Kök
Separat middagsplats
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Flagstaff

denna semesterbostad ligger i bergen i Northern Arizona University, ett område i Flagstaff. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Oak Creek Canyon och Thorpe Park, och Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra och Orpheum Theater tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna. Lowell Observatory och Astronomy Discovery Center är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som fiske i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som vandring.
Karta
Flagstaff, AZ

I närheten

  • Northern Arizona University - 1 min till fots - 0.1 km
  • High Country Conference Center - 8 min till fots - 0.7 km
  • Heritage Square - 12 min till fots - 1.0 km
  • Flagstaff City Hall - 15 min till fots - 1.3 km
  • Walkup Skydome - 3 min med bil - 1.5 km

Ta sig runt

  • Flagstaff Station – 13 minuters promenad
  • Flagstaff, AZ (FLG-Flagstaff Pulliam Field) - 10 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬9 min till fots
  • ‪Lumberyard Brewing Co. - ‬12 min till fots
  • ‪The Mayor - ‬5 min till fots
  • ‪Wildflower - ‬7 min till fots
  • ‪Cornish Pasty Co. - ‬11 min till fots

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger Ideally located, updated home near downtown with yard & washer/dryer?

Semesterbostad i Northern Arizona University ligger en kvarts promenad från Northern Arizona University, High Country Conference Center och Flagstaff Visitor Center. Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra och West of the Moon Gallery ligger också en kvarts promenad härifrån. Flagstaff Station ligger på 13 minuters gångavstånd.

Recensioner

7,4

Bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 6 av 12 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 1 av 12 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 2 av 12 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 1 av 12 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 2 av 12 recensioner

8,8/10

Renlighet

8,8/10

Incheckning

5,4/10

Kommunikation

8,0/10

Läge

6,4/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful and clean home, conveniently located to everything.
Bodde här 2 nätter i januari 2026
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great location

Charming house with a great location.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Location

Easy walk to downtown.
Recension från en partnersida

10/10 Utmärkt

Great location

Very close to NAU and amenities.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2023
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great Stay!!

The lodging was great!! Made use of the kitchen, tv and washing unit. Thank you so much!!
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2023
Recension från en partnersida

8/10 Bra

Parents weekend 2024

The location of this home was absolutely perfect. It was very close to where our son lives and vicinity to the school was absolutely perfect for us. There is a fraternity or should I say a few fraternities that back to this property however we did not have any issues whatsoever. Just something to be aware of. We loved this house and it was perfect for our parents weekend! Would absolutely stay again.
Svar från VrboOwner 12 okt. 2024
Hello, Judy. Thank you for your thoughtful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of our condo. We are truly sorry for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Recension från en partnersida

6/10 Okej

Not what the pictures show Frat house next door

Inside ok But no filtered water from fridge No ice from fridge No dishwasher
Svar från VrboOwner 11 juli 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Bernd. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Avoid this location and VACASA

Inside pictures are accurateNO AC not clear where the yard space isVACASAWants you to complain while your are there, but do not answer chat or phone calls not clear where to park a 2nd carAdvertised single unit AC room units not available One room has no ceiling fanrecommendation by the host to open the windows, good luck with drunks walking by all nightThat is also a safety concern when you travel with younger children
Heating only, but we needed AC this is at 11PM
unsafe broken entrance
should not park your car pieces are falling off
wonderful at night when you have no lights when you arrive first
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Great location - some hiccups

The house was in a great location and convenient to downtown shops and restaurants. Inside was very clean on check in, however the front yard had a lot of empty cans and bottles and even what looked like a broken car fender. Perfect size for our party and very comfortable. If you are staying on a weekend be aware the backyard neighbor is a Fraternity house - Saturday partying was quite loud. Unfortunately the clothes dryer didnt work which we found out after running our clothes in the washer. Notified the property manager through multiple avenues - text, email, VRBO - but the issue was not addressed or fixed during our week in the home.
Bodde här 5 nätter i april 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 20 juni 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Frank. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location, though we apologize for the issues that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We wish that you had alerted us to the issues with all the faulty appliances and the home not being cleaned during your stay so that we could rectify the situation as we worked to fix the issues to which you had alerted us. We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded all your concerns to the local operations manager so that we can take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. We will continue to work with both our local operations manager and the homeowner to make improvements to this home, and we hope you will give us a second chance to impress you.
Verifierad recension

4/10 Dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation

Right-Sized, Comfortable, but...

The house is a great size for about 4 to 6 people. With two bathrooms and a full kitchen (minus a dishwasher), it was conceptually perfect for what we needed in a vacation home for our Arizona trip. It was difficult to find, at first, because we didn't know what the property looked like from the outside. The carport only half-shielded our vehicle from the elements and we had to make sure that we weren't blocking the sidewalk outside, but we found we could live with it. Inside, the property was clean, comfortable, and welcoming with plenty of bedding and towels for everyone on the trip. There was, however, something else living there. When we first arrived, we noted an unpleasant smell, like something from a skunk or another musk-producing rodent. It wasn't too bad at first, but a few nights into our stay it got worse and began to be accompanied by a squeaky, chittering noise. It was enough to wake us up and keep us up. The next morning, I looked around and determined that some kind of animal had gotten into the crawl space beneath the home and got stuck there adjacent to the main bedroom and the carport. The smell was bad enough that even the rental car started to stink. It got so bad that we decided to leave the property a night early. Attempts to engage with the property company managing the house to get a refund on our last night have been in vain, the excuse being that they were busy with "too many emails."
Bodde här 6 nätter i mars 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 20 juni 2023
Thank you for your review, Eric and we sincerely apologize for the pest issues you experienced during your stay and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Our homes are treated quarterly for pests, and our local operations manager has assured us that they are taking preventative measures to combat the entrance of unwanted critters. We regret that these measures were not effective and that this detracted from your vacation experience. We have passed your comments to our local operations manager to review and address the concern and we hope to host you for a truly carefree and enjoyable getaway in the future.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet

Warning: Don't stay here!

We reserved this house July 30-Aug 12 2023. Our contract stated we would have a working washer and dryer and a working refrigerator/freezer. Nether was in working order and we spent two weeks trying to get someone in to fix them. Vacasa's solution was to change the description of amenities on the listing for future guest and state there is no washer/dryer and site the new version as proof that we also could not use the washer/dryer. Our contract, which we still have, states "a newly upgraded washer/dryer is available for any of your laundry needs." In April, another reviewer (Frank K) said the washer and dryer were broken. I suspect they made no attempt to fix them between April and late July. The refrigerator was also not working. It did not meet even a minimum cooling temp to keep food from spoiling and could not even keep ice cream frozen or make ice. Several hundread dollars of food was thrown out as a result. Again, no help for two weeks from Vacasa Arizona. We want to warn others about the misleading advertising and actual lies they have in their listing. At least 5 times we were told a "local team" was going to fix our problems and were even told it was fixed, which was very disappointing as nobody contacted us. We have used VRBO many times, but through the actual owner, never through Vacasa. I would look them up and see the company reviews, they are not good. If you stay here, know that nobody will help you if something goes wrong.
Bodde här 13 nätter i juli 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 31 aug. 2023
Thank you for your review, Laura. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, as well as any personal touch you found lacking. Moving forward, our local staff has taken immediate action and addressed your concerns so that we can prevent any further issues in the future. Thank you again for this valuable information as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We understand how disappointing it was that the home was in this condition upon your arrival. Please know we strive to provide every guest with a relaxing stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay.
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2025
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback