Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i Ocean Isle Beach. Vackra naturupplevelser kan du få i området kring Ocean Isle Beach och Holden Beach. Har du barn med dig på resan? Då kan det vara läge att besöka Museum of Coastal Carolina och Ingram Planetarium. Motorbåtturer är ett utmärkt exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på ekoturer i närheten.
Museum of Coastal Carolina - 5 min till fots - 0.4 km
Holden Beach - 32 min med bil - 33.8 km
Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 54 min med bil - 71.1 km
Ta sig runt
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 35 min med bil
Restauranger
Inlet View Bar & Grill - 12 min med bil
McDonald's - 3 min med bil
Sarah's Kitchen - 7 min med bil
Ocean Isle Fish Company Restaurant - 14 min till fots
Marias Pizzeria - 3 min med bil
Vanliga frågor och svar
Finns det pool på 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Ja, boendet har pool.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Enligt uppgifter från den 30 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 15 430 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats den 5 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Är 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats husdjursvänligt?
Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.
Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Incheckning börjar 16.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.
Var ligger 57E1 - Andra raden med privat pool - Central plats?
Semesterbostad vid havet i Ocean Isle Beach ligger fem minuters promenad från Ocean Isle Beach, Museum of Coastal Carolina och Intracoastal Waterway. Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway ligger 0,9 km härifrån.
Recensioner
9,0
Underbart
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful spacious home just a short walk to the beach. The pool area was perfect We would def love to go back.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Alyssa L.
29 juli 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We enjoyed our stay here. There were a couple items needing attention when we checked in but were fixed immediately. The place was very clean and we would stay there again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Rachael A.
15 sep. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We stayed here over a holiday weekend with three families, kids ages 4-13 years old. The home was clean and in good condition. The kitchen was really well stocked with pots, pans, dishes, etc. We had everything that we needed. It's a very convenient walk to the playground, mini golf, and ice cream. Everyone was comfortable and we had a really nice time.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Rodney G.
24 maj 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great place
We had a great time
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Aida S.
19 sep. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect for our family!
Very close to the beach, clean and well maintained property.
Bodde här 4 nätter i september 2023
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
William B.
29 aug. 2018
Happy with the home.
Good location and home.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2018
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Tate C.
25 maj 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great house for lots of different families
This house was perfect for multiple families. The kids loved the bunk room and it was great that each room had their own bathroom. The walk wasn’t too far to the public access. We would definitely stay here again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Ann G.
25 sep. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect Place
Will be going back!!!
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 28 nov. 2022
Ann, thank you so much for renting our home! We do hope you will return!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Scott R.
16 maj 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great place
Super easy. Well stocked.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 29 juni 2022
Thanks for staying with us Scott!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Kate M.
23 sep. 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great for family time
Very well-stocked kitchen (tons of utensils, dishes, and cooking gear, huge fridge/freezer). Books, movies, games, and a few toys to keep everyone happy in case of rain. Ocean views on both levels (excellent views from top balcony). Very responsive management. Very quick to beach access
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Sarah L.
29 juni 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Family week
We had a group of 10 people fit comfortably in the house. House is well kept and furnished nicely. The only complaint we have is the Lou he chairs around the pool were cracking & need replaced.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 28 nov. 2022
Sarah, thank you for the review. We have replaced the pool chairs and appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you in the future!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Crystal B.
6 juli 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great week
This property was great for our group of 18 FRAMILY members. Each bedroom has his own bathroom, the walk to the beach is so close and easy set up. There was plenty of space in the family room and dining room and kitchen area. The kitchen is well equipped with everything we needed. There is even some salt, pepper and cooking oil. The big front porch was a favorite spot to play the guitar and sing along. The pool is small and very warm but the kids still loved playing in it! We loved the 4th of July fireworks on the beach and the handmade ice cream and split milk. The kids loved getting açaí bowls. The highlight was the sea turtle we saw laying her eggs on the beach! We spent one evening in north Myrtle beach as well, the drive isn’t far.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Richard G.
11 okt. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation
October get away
Nice roomy house. Great location. Communication with host was non-existent. After reaching out and getting no response we finally got answers to our questions from a realty agent. Upon arrival the code we were given didn't work and the mattress covers were soiled. It was necessary to wash them before putting sheets on the bed. But we didn't let these hiccups spoil a great vacation.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 28 nov. 2022
Richard, we appreciate you reaching out and leaving a review. The house is not maintained by a traditional host, it is maintained by a property management company. We apologize for not getting back to you in a timely manner. As for the mattress covers being dirty, we will let our housekeeper know. Thank you for keeping a positive attitude!
Verifierad recension
4/10 Dåligt
JEFF D.
28 okt. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
This house was quite bare
It started when we received a notice 2 days before arrival that there would be no limbed linens in any of the rooms. They said there was a not of this in the description of the house. We did not find this in any obvious space. Contacting the rental property we were told we could “rent” sheets for $160 additional. With 2 days until we arrived and many family members flying in from around the country what choice did I have ? - ask them to pack their own bed linens in their suitcase?! When my 1st family member arrives at the house they found the beds bare- - so they looked around inside of thei house for the “rented sheets.” But found nothing, so they went to the store. My 2nd family member arrived and continued looking- finally to find a bag of linens OUTSIDE a sliding glass door (not the front door)
This set the tone as we have stayed in several VRBO homes here in the US and abroad. Normally there are some basic amenities left on property such as extra toilet paper, bathroom soap, a coffee filter or some table salt. This house was barren of any item besides the furniture and the appliances. I understand we are still in COVID times, but feel this was draconian.
Separately the hot tub didn’t work.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 25 maj 2022
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. This property does not advertise linens as a part of the rental and apologize that you did know that linens were not provided. This property provides the basic amenities and cooking utensils to comfortably prepare meals and enjoy family time. The property does include a starter amenity kit including toilet paper, paper towels and dish soap. Thank you for your feedback.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Lydia T.
7 juni 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This house suited all of our needs. The kitchen was well equipped and we had everything we needed to prepare meals and cocktails. The private pool was a delight and perfect for the 6 of us. The description of the distances to the dune crossings was accurate, too. The only thing that would have made it better was to provide linens. I would stay there again.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jim A.
3 okt. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation
Don't sell yourself short!
Very accommodating home! Unfortunately, neither the VRBO manager, who did not respond to the couple of basic questions I sent her way, nor the Sloane Realty associate who only knew what was written on the VRBO website, were able to favorably describe and represent this great home.
We loved the fact that each of the FIVE bedrooms essentially had its own bathroom - the 5th providing a Jack-&-Jill entrance to the living room. The kitchen was well-appointed and the decks lovely and featured lots of seating. We were lucky with superb weather and loved our stay at this really nice home!
Bodde här 6 nätter i september 2021
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Amy E.
26 maj 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
What a wonderful beach house!!
This beach house so so nice for our large family. We were all able to have our own bedroom and bathroom with a great living space and kitchen to be together! The pool was a must for when we came back from the beach and needed to cool off. The outdoor shower was also helpful. The only thing that would be nice to have would be a gas grill. We loved grilling but it took a long time waiting for the charcoal to heat up every night. Otherwise great space and we will be booking again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i maj 2021
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Melissa S.
6 maj 2021
Gillade: Kommunikation och plats
400$ hot tub to be heated
400$ to heat a hot tub that should already be heated that finally heated the pool last 2 days of stay. Great location. Disappointed over hot tub cost...in my mind a hot tub should already be hot. Very expensive
Bodde här 6 nätter i april 2021
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Shannon P.
25 apr. 2021
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful property...steep stairs
The property was beautiful but consider the steepness and number of stairs if you are traveling with older folks or anyone who has trouble walking. It is very easy to lose your balance when taking up luggage, groceries, etc. The evening I arrived, I killed two large roaches but never saw anymore. The property is beautiful with a great view from the upper deck. It is very well decorated and the kitchen well appointed. The only other complaint I had was that the home smelled like a fish fry had taken place throughout the home. I made a quick trip to Dollar Tree and purchased a candle for up and downstairs which took care of the problem. All in all not a bad stay and definitely a great place for a young family, especially with the private pool.
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2021
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Beatriz B.
13 dec. 2020
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great house!
A few friends and my family stayed at this place for 4 days and it was perfect! The house was clean when we got there and the location is great. Lots of space and super comfortable!
Bodde här 3 nätter i november 2020
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Quinn T.
16 okt. 2020
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Good times!
Great location and great property
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2020
Verifierad recension
2/10 Väldigt dåligt
Kevin R.
16 okt. 2018
Leaves Something to be desired
Being this was the off season we thought it was a bit pricey, however the house was beautifully layed out. We paid $50 a day for propane to heat the tiny hot tub which should have been included. We did not enjoy having to keep calling the rental company , so many times. The front door was dead bolted with no key and the guy that came did not even acknowledge the tenant. The hot tub was set to 88 degrees and we had to call several times ( with different explanations, 24 hours to heat up etc.) and basically get a manager to waive the 1 day charge. We had to then call to get a BBQ grill promised in the property description. The place smelled musty which told us it was not cleaned recently. There were bugs crawling here and there and I was tired of calling the rental company. To NO fault of anyone the flies made it impossible to eat or even cook outside. To NO fault of anyone the beach was not safe to swim in. To No fault of anyone the rain and drainage was awful and we had a pond outside and riding a bike was not fun either. I can deal with the mother nature and events that we have no control over, however I cannot deal with paying good money and not receiving what I pay for or getting aggravated and arguing to get was is owed. I did get to check in early which I appreciated, however that extra time was spent trying to get the place to smell right and kill critters before the rest of the guests arrived. All this and no linens, towels or toilet paper is disgraceful. These are the reasons for my poor review. Beautiful house though!! So sorry to tell my story this way.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2018
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Barbara S.
24 juni 2018
Awesome Beginning for Summer 2018
We found the home very clean and welcoming. It was convenient to the public beach entrance. Having a private pool was an added bonus for our young children and those young at heart in the family. The bedrooms were good sizes. Some items we would ask the owners to consider adding to their home would be a crockpot to the kitchen, a sandwagon to help transport beach gear for young families and a newer grill. We had a great week and would recommend this home to others.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2018
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Karri B.
11 juni 2018
Great location!
We loved our time, the weather wasn’t great but that happens sometimes at the beach! The drain in the master bath didn’t drain very well but for the most part it was a beautiful home!
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2018
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
John W.
21 apr. 2018
This is a very nice house with plenty of space for group activities and private relaxation.
The property is centrally located with easy access to the beach, restaurants and local golf courses. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the pool/hot tube offer a nice alternative to the ocean.
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2018
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback