denna semesterbostad ligger nära en temapark, nära en vattenpark i Champions Gate, ett område i Four Corners. Champions Gate Golf Club och Reunion Resort Golf Course kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som har lust att shoppa kan besöka Gamla stadskärnan och Disney Springs™. Har du barn med dig på resan? Då får du inte missa Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, eller kolla in något evenemang eller en match på ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Vattenskoteråkning och vattenskidåkning är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på ridning och cykling i närheten.
Highland Reserve Golfklubb - 5 min med bil - 5.5 km
Northeast Regional Park - 5 min med bil - 7.9 km
USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 5 min med bil - 7.2 km
Champions Gate Golf Club - 6 min med bil - 6.0 km
Ta sig runt
Kissimmee Station – 27 min med bil
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 33 min med bil
Restauranger
Chick-Fil-A - 19 min till fots
McDonald's - 7 min med bil
McDonald's - 8 min med bil
Love's Travel Stop - 6 min med bil
7 Brew Coffee - 16 min till fots
Vanliga frågor och svar
Finns det pool på Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Ja, boendet har en utomhuspool.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Enligt uppgifter från den 29 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 14 966 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort den 15 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Är Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort husdjursvänligt?
Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.
Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Incheckning börjar 16.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.
Var ligger Vacker modern 6 sovrum hem med pool och spelrum i ChampionsGate resort?
Semesterbostad i Four Corners ligger mindre än en mil från Highland Reserve Golfklubb, Champions Gate Golf Club och Posner Village. Lake Davenport och Northeast Regional Park ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.
Recensioner
9,6
Enastående
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Loved our stay the pool is always everyone’s favorite
Bodde här 9 nätter i december 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Kolisha C.
3 apr. 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful home
Beautiful home and enjoyed our stay
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
B. H.
10 juli 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Comfortable stay
My family and I enjoyed our vacation in this luxury home. We enjoyed all the amenities such as the pool and theater. We also enjoyed the communal pool and theater as well. The home was spacious and clean. The location was close to other Florida attractions.Check in was super easy. I would definitely recommend.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 12 juli 2024
Hi Brianna - Thanks for leaving a review. We're delighted that you had such a good time. We hope to welcome you and your family back again soon.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jennie T.
26 okt. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect location
This house was in the perfect location for our needs. The house was beautiful, some damage that makes you feel you need to report to the management company (which I did) so not to be charged. Very prompt response from management company with any need, pool heating, linen etc.
Bodde här 6 nätter i oktober 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Jennie
Thanks for your review - we appreciate your taking the time!
Thanks also for letting us know about the damage you found.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Debra B.
11 juni 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Family Fun
The property was just as shown in the pictures. Very clean and bright. It was the perfect location for our family because we were there for a family wedding. The pool was a big hit. We all enjoyed our stay and our family time together. There were a few problems which were immediately attended to by Marcos our contact manager. I would recommend this property.
Bodde här 8 nätter i maj 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Debra
Thanks for leaving us a review - we appreciate your time.
We're glad that you and your family all had such a great time and we were happy to respond.
We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Barb N.
24 feb. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
One little hiccup but they fixed it.
Only small hiccup, issue, was no propane grille on property. Made several calls but they got it there by 5:00, in time for grillin’. Pool and hot tub were perfect and internet was strong. We will be back.
Bodde här 5 nätter i februari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Barb - thanks for writing a review. We're happy we were able to get the grill out to you in time for some "grillin"!
We're glad you had such a great time and we hope to see you again real soon.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Barb N.
24 feb. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Overall very nice.
This was our second year in this house. We love the size and location. A few problems with the pool lights but they fixed them. The spa blower was not working to full capacity but it was still enjoyable. There wasn’t a coffee pot so we had to buy one. Overall very pleased.
Bodde här 5 nätter i februari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Barb
Thanks for staying with us a second time. We're glad that you were very pleased with your stay.
Thanks also for the feedback - we've written to you to offer a refund to you for the coffee pot and we've already got the spa motor being repaired.
We hope that you'll come back again soon!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Caroline N.
26 feb. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Orlando holiday
Our party consisted 2 families and a wide age range. The villa suited us perfectly in terms of the facilities.
The location is good although the I-4 junction was continually busy due to traffic works so getting anywhere took a while!
We arrived late on Saturday and had a small issue with the pool which meant we couldn’t use it. As the management company was closed until the Monday, it was quite frustrating but sorted out quickly once they opened.
All in all a perfect holiday home!
Bodde här 13 nätter i augusti 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Caroline - thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your taking the time. We're very sorry that you had a problem with the pool on your arrival. We do have staff and pool techs working 24 x 7 - so we are unsure why nobody could get to you before the Monday and we apologize for any inconvenience.
We're glad that - other than that issue - you had a great time and found the home so perfect for your needs. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Lindsay S.
11 feb. 2022
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful escape after a long day at Disney
Our family stayed at this beautiful property for our long-awaited, covid-delayed trip to Disney/Universal. We had more than enough room for our family of four plus grandmas to relax after a busy day at the Disney/Universal parks. The kids loved swimming in the private pool every day and the adults enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub every evening. (Tip: Make sure you bring an alarm system for the pool doors if you have young children. Also, splurge and pay for the pool/hot tub heat - if you leave the bubbles to the hot tub running, it’ll heat up quickly!).
The kids loved playing in the game room - the pool table and foosball table were great fun; the air hockey table wasn’t in full-working condition but still enjoyable!
We definitely utilized the coffee pot and dishwasher every day, and ran the wash to make unpacking a little less tedious when we got home. There’s a fully working kitchen with supplies to get you going (toilet paper, paper towels, coffee filters, creamer, sugar). You’ll have to get more toilet paper, paper towels, and garbage bags if you plan on staying more than a few days. You will also need to bring your own shampoo, toothpaste and hairdryer as they are not included.
The property was exactly as described and was beautifully decorated. We each had our own bedroom and plenty of privacy.
Our only complaint was some of the cleaning was subpar. When I walked into one of the bedrooms upon arrival, there was trash and a gummy bear on top of the dresser and some hair in the tub. I let the management staff know and they were very apologetic. Also, be aware that, with traffic, traveling to Disney is going to take you anywhere between 30-50 minutes.
We had an issue with the TV in the theater room and management responded to the property within the hour to fix it.
We also enjoyed using the clubhouse amenities - game room, lazy river, and even ate at the clubhouse one night. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again!
Bodde här 7 nätter i februari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Lindsay
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review.... we appreciate your effort!
Thanks for raising the pool door alarms. There should be one fitted as standard in our program, so we will get maintenance to replace it. We'll also have them check out the air-hockey table.
Thanks for your comments on the amenities that we provide for arriving guests. We're about to start providing a starter pack of shampoo, conditioner and body-wash in each bathroom - but we won't be providing toothpaste.
We are very sorry for the oversight that happened with the housekeeping and have spoken with the cleaning crew for that home to try and avoid such problems in future.
We hope that you'll come back and book with us again.
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Jason S.
7 apr. 2021
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Love Championsgate....however...
Champions Gate is my favorite resort/village in the area! (one opportunity for improvement below). We stayed in a different house in 2019. (It was unavailable for this trip). Anyway, the house was as advertised and overall a great trip. The bed comforters (three of them) were visibly dirty. The response from the agent was that "yeah, we don't wash the comforters". I understand that to a degree, but when they are that dirty, you have to do something. My wife washed two of them and they dropped off a new one. Secondly, and minor, but we had problems with getting a grill and generally, the TV's were cumbersome and there was no PS4 and XBox as advertise. Lastly, there needs to be some form of on-duty security that can address noise. The first night our neighbors had, what I later understood as, a last night blow-out (they were gone the next day). Anyway maybe 10-12 adults and kids out in the pool area having a party...screaming, yelling, playing music... No problem if this were any time prior to say, 10:00-11:00pm, however starting at 11:50 and running through after 2:00am should not be acceptable. I called the after hours number (I tried to "let it go", but it was just loud to sleep). I was told to call the Sheriff's department. Come on, really? A) I don't know this family, I don't know that we're not going to be neighbors all week = calling the police seemed a little over the top. B) Really? The police have nothing better to do than to answer to noise complaints? I honestly doubt that they would have even shown up. My point is, at this price point I would expect to be able to have clean linens and to be able to not have to deal with exceptionally loud neighbors at 2:00am.
Bodde här 5 nätter i mars 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Jason
Thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review and feedback.
We're not sure who you spoke to, but there must have been a miscommunication regarding the comforters. We don't "wash" them, but we do take them to a commercial laundry service regularly, when they are stained. We are sorry if this wasn't done for your stay.
Unfortunately, because of the number of guests who were staying the week of your arrival, the supplier of the gas grills had run out of stock to supply. We recommend that, wherever possible, guests book these as far in advance as possible to avoid disappointment.
We are sorry that the neighboring guests spoiled your first night. Regrettably, VillaDirect has no control over the guests in other properties that we don't manage and the ChampionsGate resort will not intervene - despite having rules for a "noise curfew" after 10:00PM. However, we fully agree that it's awful that other guests don't have the common courtesy to their neighbors at any time of day.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jennifer B.
10 maj 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great House for a Big Family!
We absolutely loved this house and all of the amenities. The pool and hot tub were amazing right there, but the clubhouse and larger community pools were fun too. We could easily walk to the big pool. Location to Disney and Universal and other Orlando attractions was perfect. We especially loved the quiet neighborhood away from the craziness of the parks. We truly had the best of both worlds here! Thank you for sharing your home with us!! We will be back.
Bodde här 11 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Jennifer
Thanks for leaving us a review - we appreciate it.
We're delighted that you had such a great time during your stay and that you found the house so perfect for your needs.
We hope you'll return soon and that you will book and stay with us again.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Ruth G.
12 apr. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Wonderful Stay!
This was our nicest home we have rented over the past several years. Lots of space and very up-to-date decor! Great neighborhood as well!
Bodde här 8 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Ruth
Thank you for leaving us a review - we're delighted that you enjoyed this home and the surrounding Champions Gate resort.
We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Joyce B.
20 mars 2022
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Enjoyed our stay
Enjoyed our stay! House was perfect for our family of 13 !! Had a little difficulty with the gate pass, but besides that no problems.
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Joyce
Thanks for leaving us a review following your stay.
We're glad that you all enjoyed your stay at the property.
We hope to see you all again soon!
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jimmie C.
20 jan. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great experience
Great location. Have stayed in champions lake multiple times and have loved it. Great property
Bodde här 5 nätter i januari 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Jimmie
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it!
We hope you'll come back and book with us again soon.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Dana J.
28 dec. 2021
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Big House!
Upon arrival we were greeted with a lot of trash at the front entrance. We had to deal with that trash along with the trash we had over the next 2 days. After 2 calls, the trash was finally picked up. For the cleaning fee that is charged, you would expect better cleaning. There were a few wash cloths for a large group, stove wasn't cleaned well and the bed linen was stained in almost all rooms. I did send an email regarding the issues and was told I sent it to the wrong place and that it would be sent to right location. We went out and purchased linen and washed what we could. The next day after being out for the day, someone left some wash clothes in our place. We were never contacted about the issues we encountered nor were we told someone would be entering the house without our knowledge.
Overall, the house is nice and accommodates a large group. In spite of the issues, we enjoyed our stay.
Bodde här 7 nätter i december 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Michael
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review following your stay over the holidays.
The resort has had some problems over the holidays with trash collection. We've called, cajoled and asked them to improve their daily trash collection service from the homes, but they seem to have had a problem this holiday season. While we're not in control of the service that they provide, we do apologize for their failure.
We see that you called on the second day of your stay and spoke with someone about the cleaning issues that you had on your arrival and that we responded. We ware sorry if the housekeeping team missed things for your arrival. Somebody should have called you or emails about the visit while you were out of the house.
We hope that the rest of your stay was enjoyable and that you'll book again soon.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jeff M.
10 nov. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Vacation
The house was very nice and everyone said that the beds were very comfortable. I would stay again but not sure why there wasn’t any counter top cleaner, a couple tablets for the dish washer and dish soap. I would have like to not worry about salt and pepper. Only one roll of paper towels. The trash bench had loose trash from previous occupants. There was some trash on the side yard. I would have called but didn’t want to worry about something that wasn’t my problem.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Jeff
Thanks for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it.
We "take on board" your comments. We are currently sourcing salt, pepper, dishwasher and washing machine pods, coffee, milk, sugar and other amenities as a starter pack for guests arriving. We do provide starter TP in each bathroom and a single roll of kitchen towel - as it's a self-catering rental and we only provide the starter pack as a convenience.
We are sorry that the resort trash collection isn't doing their job correctly and will raise it with them.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Brianna A.
10 sep. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!
This property is and was AMAZING! I love the fact that it was so clean and spacious like it totally looks better in person honestly. Everything was great from check in to check out, quiet area, and if you need anything the response time wasn’t long like most places. My family and I most definitely will book this home again for sure!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Brianna
We're very happy that you and your family had such a great time.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
aqueda p.
3 aug. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
What I was displease with
The only thing that I was displease with we could not watch but one channel one all the TV except one tv.
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Aqueda
Thanks very much for your feedback. We are sorry if there was a problem with the TV's during your stay. We wish that you had contacted us about the problem, and we would have been happy to send out a tech to find and fix the problem for you.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
LISANDRA V.
10 maj 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Clean and spacious
House was very spacious. Most rooms had a bathroom which was a plus for us. Everything was clean and well kept.property manager Sugey was very efficient and respond time was quick. Pool was smaller than the picture. Down side of the house is the following. They should provide trash bags there was none, toilet paper there was not enough. Most of the TVs did not work properly.
Internet could be better. Over all I would give this property 4 stars. Clean, very nice interior decorations and a lot of space in the rooms and all around house. I would rent again!
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Lisandra
Thanks for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback following your stay.
We are sorry that you had a problem with the TV's in the house. This is the first time that we have had this problem at this house, so we aren't sure if the cable service was down when you stayed. We do hope that Sugey was able to provide answers or get someone out to fix them for you.
We're also sorry if you felt the the pool was smaller than the pictures showed. The pictures are of that specific pool and are taken to show it at its best, so maybe that's what the problem was?
Since you stayed, and following your feedback, we are now leaving additional trash bags for guests.
We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Edwin A.
26 apr. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
champion gates
This property was very beautiful and clean, a good size home for a group of friends and family to stay at. loved this placed!
Bodde här 3 nätter i april 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Edwin
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your stay at a VillaDirect managed vacation home. We're delighted that you had such a great time and that you loved the place!
We hope that you will come and stay with us again in future. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Urich N.
19 apr. 2021
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It’s was lovely
Everything was perfect
Bodde här 5 nätter i april 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 aug. 2023
Hi Urich
Thanks for sending us your review of "Vacation of Champions" a vacation home by VillaDirect.
We're really glad that everything was perfect for you and hope to see you again soon. Please remember that you can get a returning guest discount off your stay and save money when you book with VillaDirect next time.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback