Denna semesterbostad ligger på landet och på stranden i Cadiz. Boots Randolph Golf Course och Kenlake Tennis Center kan vara värda att kolla in om du har aktiviteter på programmet, och den som föredrar att uppleva områdets vackra natur kan utforska Kentucky Lake och Lake Barkley State Resort Park. Vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling är utmärkta exempel på vattenaktiviteter tillgängliga i området, och om du föredrar att stanna på land kan du prova på ridning och jakt i närheten.
Lake Barkley State Resort Park - 4 min med bil - 5.5 km
Kentucky Lake - 11 min med bil - 15.7 km
Murray State University - 31 min med bil - 52.0 km
Patti's 1880's Settlement - 39 min med bil - 54.0 km
Ta sig runt
Paducah, KY (PAH-Barkley Regional) - 63 min med bil
Restauranger
Captain Jim's - 15 min med bil
Beal-B-Q Cadiz, Ky - 34 min med bil
Windows On The Water - 13 min med bil
The Kitchen - 13 min med bil
Break Tables - 13 min med bil
Vanliga frågor och svar
Är Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL husdjursvänligt?
Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet. Vissa begränsningar kan gälla, så kontakta boendet för mer information.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL ?
Enligt uppgifter från den 29 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 6 609 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL den 16 nov. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL ?
Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL ?
Incheckning börjar 16.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL ?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 11.00.
Var ligger Bayside Bungalow, stor brygga, enkel tillgång till motorvägen, nära LBL ?
Semesterbostad på stranden ligger på gångavstånd från Lake Barkley och mindre än 5 km från Cumberland River och Lake Barkley State Resort Park. Boots Randolph Golf Course och Calhoun Hill Public Use Area ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.
Recensioner
9,4
Enastående
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Yes everything was great
Bodde här 3 nätter i mars 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Verifierad resenär
16 aug. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
2nd year in a row staying there and it was great again! Love the location, boat dock, house set up, porch, and shower heads!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Kim W.
30 juni 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Family Vacation
We love going to the lake for vacation and is a great place to stay!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juni 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Gina H.
28 apr. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Stay in Cadiz
Everything was clean and loved the view from the back deck!
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Tonya D.
14 aug. 2018
Great place !
Perfect getaway. We will be back again.
Bodde här 8 nätter i augusti 2018
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Elizabeth K.
12 sep. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful location!
We had a great stay! The house was very clean, beds were comfortable and the location was perfect. Lucas was very easy to get a hold of whenever we had questions. We will definitely be back again.
Bodde här 5 nätter i september 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Lacy S.
30 apr. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Excellent!
My family and I had zero complaints! We would love to stay there, again, in the future.
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Allyson L.
24 apr. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great stay for a golf getaway
Great guys weekend to play state park golf courses. Property manager was very prompt and great responsive rate when we had some questions, great communication. House was clean and suitable for our stay.
Bodde här 2 nätter i april 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Lori G.
7 juli 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great Place To Stay
We all enjoyed our stay. The house has plenty of room for a large group. We had everything we needed during our stay. Gentle slope to the dock, and boat launch is very close to the property. Lucas is an amazing host. Literally, a phone call away. We plan on booking again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2025
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Emanuel C.
7 maj 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great Place To Stay
Lucas was extremely kind and accommodating. Let us check in early, was always available. The house was as clean as a whistle and all worked as it should. Would definitely go back again.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Laura S.
13 juli 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Perfect get away
Owner was very nice - boat ramp was very convenient! - Had a dock right by our place! - very peaceful neighborhood- house was very nice! - we very Happy with our stay! If you want a TV in your bedroom it only had one in big living room and one downstairs- it was perfect for us- big deck upstairs and downstairs- I would recommend this place!
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Chance S.
13 nov. 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Furniture in living room
Needs furniture in living replaced wore out,otherwise we had a good stay.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2024
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Ellen H.
29 aug. 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Beautiful View
The back deck has a beautiful view .The house is very comfortable.
We stayed in the house for 2 weeks cooked every day . The kitchen was well stocked with cooking pots, pans and dishes.
The house sits within walking distance of the bridge . The sunsets are breathtaking on the water.
Dale and Ellen
Bodde här 16 nätter i augusti 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 29 aug. 2022
Thank you for your kind review! We enjoyed hosting you all and hope to see you again soon!
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
William H.
29 juli 2023
Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Plan on washing dishes all the dish We're dirty
Beautiful piece of property but needs maintenance badly no t l c at all!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juli 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Savanah S.
23 mars 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Relaxing Stay
We rented the house for just a weekend getaway for us and our 6 boys. There was plenty of space for us all to be spread out. The kids enjoyed the basketball courts up the road. (Walking distance) and our dog has plenty of area to roam and play as well. We loved walking down to the lake and taking picture. The littles loved collecting shells. We cooked every meal at the house while we were there. We had all supplies we needed. Everything was also clean and fresh. 10/10 would recommend.
Bodde här 2 nätter i mars 2023
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Ellie C.
22 juni 2024
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Barkley stay
Sheets had makeup and lipstick on it. Not as clean as expected. Dirt in corners, coffee pot came apart when lifting lid.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juni 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 22 juni 2024
I'm very sorry to hear things weren't as clean as you'd liked for them to be. I hope you loved the brand new deck that was installed just hours before you arrived. I'm sure the dust in the corners was a result of all the construction having to go thru the house since there were formally no steps out back. I realize it's no excuse but I will remind you that you asked us to check in early and we accommodated. I would have loved to know about the less than clean sheets, we have hundreds of sets of sheets in storage and would have immediate swapped them out for you. Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Stephanie C.
16 aug. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This beautiful home sits on a dead-end road, right on the water. The views off the back deck are amazing, and the peaceful neighborhood made for a very relaxing vacation. Lucas was a great host! On our first night there, I texted Lucas that we were having trouble getting the TV in the basement to connect to the internet. He came right over, checked it out, and said it was an issue with the TV itself. Within 20 minutes, he had another TV set up, and the kids were watching cartoons. The house was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The kids had a great time fishing anytime they wanted, right in the backyard. We will definitely be booking with Lucas again!
Bodde här 6 nätter i augusti 2025
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Kristen P.
6 juli 2021
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet
Family Get Away
We had a great time at Lake Barkley! Would definitely return but the property needs a little more attention. Lucas was very attentive & addressed any issues that we had promptly. The boat rental provided by the property manager would not be something that we would do again. Other than the convenience of the boat being so close, the boat took on water & had structural issues. Over all, the vacation was about relaxing & enjoying our time with family. Getting away from our hectic work schedules & the leaving Ohio for a week was great!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 21 juli 2021
This is the first I'v head of structural issues with the Sanpan. I haven't been made aware of any issues. Actually the coast guard inspected all 7 of my vessels last week so we could unload 115 passengers off of a stuck cruise ship. The only issue they found was the fire extinguisher was older then he liked, legal just not as new as he liked. I really hope the "structural issue" of the boat didn't cost the house a star in the review since they are two totaly separate companies.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
christine r.
29 aug. 2023
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great Bargain
Great sized property and house right on an inlet of the lake with dock at end of property. Top floor great but 2 bedrooms on basement floor a little less desirable. House needs a good power washing and be prepared for some bugs...some ants in the kitchen and grasshoppers in the basement. I grew up in the country so not so bothersome but some city folks might not approve. Pontoon boat rental very easy access from the house. Owner super nice and communication above A+.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2023
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Rachel S.
4 sep. 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Nice relaxing weekend
Family friendly lake house. Our goal was to come to the lake for the long weekend, relax, rent a boat, cruise around and do some fishing. We were able to do all those things here with ease. We will probably come again and would recommend to others. I had my 5 children (11-20) and mother in law with me. We had plenty of space, the views from the deck were perfect! The area was quiet. Mr. Hale was very helpful and accommodating.
The only thing I will do next trip is bring extra bath towels, extra blankets, and maybe my favorite cooking pans. Otherwise, we could not have asked for anything better! No complaints here. Thank you Mr. Hale for a wonderful weekend away!
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2023
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
karlaronbobbyd
28 maj 2024
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great view, nice house…but the bugs!
The house was nice and the view was great but the house was infested with ants and mosquitoes. They were through the entire house. There was bug spray at the house and we used it, it helped some. We had to call the property manager twice in two days. Once because the toilet was broken then again to replace the furnace filter. It was incredibly dirty and we had family with asthma staying. The response time was amazingly fast, thank you for that. We ended up leaving a day early, storms came thru and knocked out the power. This was obviously not their fault, but we could not stay the remainder of the trip. I’d rent from here again if there were no bug issues.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 28 maj 2024
Thanks for choosing to stay with us. I'm sorry to just now be told about the bugs. The houses are sprayed every 30 days. We've had over 6" of rain in the last 36 hrs.... Every bug, ant, and worm are looking for dry land. The bugs you call mosquitos are actually called a midge and they don't bite. The sound like a mosquito but they arent. Our river flows too fast for mosquitos to survive and we are on sloping terrain so there isn't standing water for mosquitos to breed in. This info would have been really nice to have been given when we spoke multiple times. Thanks for telling me about the broken toilet flapper, hopefully my 5 min arrival time was fast enough. The house filters are changed every 30 days at the beginning of each month. I will say that one looked like it had missed its last change but the other 2 looked perfectly normal for our area. You may have noticed the brand new deck out back... The house had been open for construction guys to walk thru for the last 5 days and I'm sure that created more dust. I apologize and hope that my 10 min response time for that was sufficient. Unfortunately mother nature is a little out of my control and the f3 tornado did alot of damage to our area.
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Jay R.
9 dec. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
OKAY BUT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
Nothing homey about the house at all. No pics on walls/games to play, books to flip through....Furniture was unstable, outside deck had bad boards, had to reset breaker to get outside lights, wash machine overflowed and had belt issues(couldn't use), not enough towels, washcloths or kitchen plates for number of people the house could hold and in the middle of cooking on the grill......it ran out of gas and we had to go get a new tank!!(the listing did say the grill may need to be cleaned and boy was that right because it was disgusting!! and vrbo listed a garage and a hot tub but the garage was full and there was not a hot tub. The hot tub was a reason we rented the house.
The outside of the house and the actual house itself was nice and it was in a nice location.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 6 mars 2020
I am very sorry to hear you were satisfied with your stay. I did look into the situation and have a found a few issues we will be sure to address in the future.
You are correct the house is exactly as shown in the online pictures. This house has been listed online for over 2 years and received lots of great reviews. I'm sorry we didn't have enough pictures.
The only games shown in the pictures or listed in the description online are located downstairs in the game room/family room, I did check and make sure it was still there.
What types of books would you like to look through? We are always willing to accommodate special requests if we know in advance. With guests staying from all over the world we rarely place anything in the houses that may offend a different religion or view. Everything has a point of view and we choose to stay neutral.
I am sorry to hear you found the furniture was "unstable" I did a walk through and couldn't find an explanation for this.
You are correct about the deck board, thank you for bringing it to our attention and we will address it as soon as the weather allows.
Thank you for flipping the breaker, we were unaware it had been tripped. We are happy to hear that was the only issue with the lights.
The washing machine was working before you arrived because the cleaners used it to clean the house, unfortunately in the meantime something happened and it malfunctioned. As soon as you called me and told me we brought you new towels and wash rags within minutes. You stated you had 9 guests but only signed up 8. This may have been part of the issue with not having enough towels. Signing up the correct amount of people let's us know how to stock the house, anything over the amount you need is wasteful and costs extra money. Since it was Thanksgiving weekend I walked through and double checked the dining sets to make sure there was enough for 10.
Just like with the washing machine, give us a call and we would have brought you a new tank of propane within mins.
The garage had a Polaris Ranger on one side and nothing on the other. Again... Give us a call and we will gladly move the Ranger out. 90% of guests never use the garage.
The hot tub is listed online as being off-site at the Lake Barkley State Park fitness center. There is a complimentary pass to the gym available upon request.
I am very sorry you didn't find the house to meet your expectations. We will be sure to address what we can on our end.
Verifierad recension
4/10 Dåligt
Karla D.
16 maj 2023
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Annonsens riktighet
Disappointed
I was so excited for our weekend get away. We arrived late Friday evening 5-12-23 after our dinner at Patti's Settlement. The next morning only to find a deck that was a major deal breaker had we only known in advance. There were spindles missing or broken, several planks on the flooring were broken, weak or busted through. We couldn't let my granddaughter on the deck. What is someone got hurt. The dock was nasty and needed tlc, I couldn't even walk out on it with my daughter. I was surprised that this all passed safety inspections for use in rental properties. I can only assume no one has even bothered to report. I pray no one gets hurt, it is definitely a lawsuit in the waiting, unless repairs are made. No one even offered to refund any money only to come on Saturday to repair. Shouldn't the home have been rental ready. Not sure I can trust using VRBO again or maybe just H&H Rentals.
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 16 maj 2023
I am very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I do wish you had mentioned a little more when we were exchanging messages back and forth.
At 8:03 am you mentioned 2 boards being slightly soft. 8:04 I apologized and said I could send someone immediately and you said it wasn't necessary that you put the grill and table over the soft areas. I mentioned it was scheduled to be replaced soon and asked that you let me know if you needed anything at all. This was your reply "Thank you, will do. On a funny note the washing machine makes a loud noise while running, a high pitched noise like it’s singing the entire cycle." I said I would look into the washer that was less than a year old.
Nothing about the dock was mentioned. We state in the listing that we have 3 docks for your use and I know forsure one was perfectly clean because I was on it yesterday. I'v never know the dock to be dirty unless an animal left a mess behind and we weren't aware.
Again I apologize but I'm not real sure how this is a reflection on H & H Lake Rentals because we offered to make everything right and you declined. We are the booking manager and it's our job to make sure your booking goes as you desire. They have since replaced the boards and I'll look into the dirty dock. The home owner is aware the deck needs replaced and is working as fast as he can get someone over there to replace it. Just for clarification, the deck is perfectly safe as it stands today and would have been had you let us come be and preform the 10 min repair.
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Linda H.
31 juli 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
great location!
The house was in a great location! Loved being on the lake with a dock for boat. The house was spacious and very clean. However, the kitchen is sparsely stocked, so if you plan to do much cooking, bring what you need to cook. The bedrooms were nice with big closets, but the mattresses on the beds were way too soft for our comfort.
Bodde här 2 nätter i juli 2022
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jerome G.
5 juli 2022
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great location
This property has a great location on a peninsula with a great view. A lot to do or just relax.
Bodde här 3 nätter i juli 2022
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback