Condo

Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!

Un balcon avec une table et des chaises, donnant sur une propriété située en bord de mer, avec des bâtiments et un ciel dégagé.
Une zone résidentielle côtière avec des propriétés donnant sur la plage, un ciel dégagé et une mer calme.
Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse, un téléviseur et deux lampes.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, une table basse et un coin repas avec des tabourets de bar.
Un coin repas avec une table et des chaises en verre, de grandes fenêtres et un ventilateur de plafond.

Avis

8,2 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Lits confortables bien notés
    Les voyageurs ont aimé les lits confortables.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plages de Pensacola Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine commune
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Climatisation
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans les aires communes
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plages de Pensacola Beach
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jetée de Pensacola Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
    ‪31 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Pensacola Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Pensacola Beach, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. La beauté naturelle des lieux s'offre à vos yeux au détour des célèbres Plages de Pensacola Beach et Casino Beach. Dans un autre registre, les non moins emblématiques Théâtre Saenger et National Museum of Naval Aviation constituent de hauts lieux culturels à ne pas manquer. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Arène Pensacola Bay Center et Blue Wahoos Stadium, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que le jet-ski, le snorkeling ou encore le parachutisme ascensionnel.
Carte
Pensacola Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Santa Rosa Sound - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Plages de Pensacola Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Jetée de Pensacola Beach - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Casino Beach - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Pensacola Dog Beach West - 2 min en voiture - 2.1 km

Transport

  • Gare de Pensacola - 24 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Pensacola (PNS) - 27 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪The Dock - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Peg Leg Pete's - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views! accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!?

Le départ est à 9 h.

Où se situe Santa Rosa Dunes #952 | Expansive Sound Views!?

Condo se trouve au bord de l’eau, à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Santa Rosa Sound et Plages de Pensacola Beach. Pensacola Dog Beach West et Gulf Islands National Seashore se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 26 avis sur 61.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 23 avis sur 61.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 6 avis sur 61.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 4 avis sur 61.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 2 avis sur 61.

8,2/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Commodités

8,0/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

9,0/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Love this location!! The bed was comfy, plenty of towels, super clean- Will be back for sure!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing such positive feedback about your stay. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, found the bed comfortable, and appreciated the cleanliness and amenities.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Communication
We spent the first 3 days of our 9 day stay with no way to go to the pool on 3 consecutive 95 degrees days. I rented a boat that cost 192 just to get us out on the water. We don’t swim at the beach. We stay at these condos because of the large pool. I had researched Day Passes at the Hotels in the area. They charge 40 to 50 per day, per person. So pool use in that area is 80 to 100 daily for two people. We were already paying two and a half times what normally pay for that complex because it was air show week. I was not offered any sort of refund or any compensation for missed days! The property is a basic rental. We have rented in that complex for 5 years now. So we knew what to expect.
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 août 2026
Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback and for being a loyal guest over the years. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and frustration caused by not having pool access during the first three days of your stay, especially given the heat and the higher rates for air show week. I understand how important the pool is to you and how this impacted your plans and added unexpected costs. Your comments about compensation and value are taken seriously, and we will review what happened and how we handle similar situations in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Bed was comfortable. Near the vents the ceiling needs to be cleaned. But the spot was perfect. Beach right there. Pool is very nice
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words about the location, beach access, pool, and comfortable bed. We are sorry about the ceiling near the vents and will look into this area for cleaning.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful balcony view and property! Huge community swimming pool. Beach access/ crossing right across the street. Unit was pretty clean but could use some updates. Elevator quit working several times during stay and had to carry groceries up 5 floors. Key code did not work on arrival and had to call and get it reset. Not a huge deal but a little frustrating when you arrive after a day of travel. The check out time is super early at 9am. Almost a deal breaker as most are 10 or 11 but our departing flight was such that we needed to leave by 9am anyway. Other than few issues mentioned it was a good stay and we enjoyed our time. Would definitely consider staying again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Overall the condo was nice, it just needs some updating and a new mattress on the king bed in the master Bedroom, mattress was very hard and uncomfortable. Great location to the beach and restaurants etc. The balcony views of the Sound were amazing. Would stay there again if updates were made and mattress was replaced.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!

We loved our stay at this beautiful condo. The condo was clean and just perfect for a party of 4. We spent a lot of time at the beach which is a 5 minute walk and also at the pool. The pool is huge, very clean, and the perfect temperature. We would stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Short vacation

Could use some upgrades but overall nice
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Pensacolagetaway

We liked the location being away from the congestion of the center of town. A convenience mart and a good restaurant in walking distance. Can not say enough about the size of pool and area surrounding—super. We had all in the kitchen unit that was convenient for any food prep. The bed was comfortable and ample room for two people. The ease of walking across the street for the beach was very nice. Pensacola Beach was extremely busy over the weekend, but to be expected. Plenty of restaurant choices and main ‘hub-bub’ kept clean. Santa Rosa Dunes condos is a clean, kept-up property
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Relaxing

nice place
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful View

Great location and easy access to the beach. Absolutely beautiful sunset and bay view. Also watch for the Blue Angels on Sunday's. Very cool!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cute little condo bayside

The view was amazing and the condo had everything we needed. Central to the beaches and restaurants. I absolutely loved this place and will definitely be coming back
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good property but...

The condo was great and located in a great location across from the beach. No complaints about our stay and the condo itself. However, this unit is on the 5th floor. When we got in the elevator with our luggage, we went up one and a half floors and the elevator got stuck. Luckily, the fire department was quick in getting us out. But still, 20 minutes in a box with no AC and no idea how long we would be waiting was not fun to say the least. A neighbor who lives there year-round told us that this elevator fails quite often. So we took 5 flights of stairs every time we needed to go out. It was exhausting in 100 degree weather. That hurt our overall experience quite a lot. Although I know it is not the responsibility of the unit's owner to keep the building's elevator maintained, such a frequent problem creates a bad experience anyway. Just be aware of this when you book, because you may want to think about whether you want to go up 5 flights of stairs with your luggage.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 sept. 2023
Hello Craig, Thank you for your review and feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management and HOA team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Great view from balcony

This condo was fine for our week in Florida. There were some issues but management addressed them.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juill. 2023
Hello Crystal, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyable stay

The place was nice. Great location. My only complaint would be the lack of cooking supplies.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 nov. 2022
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to host you again soon here on the Gulf Coast! Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

VERY OLD WITH NO UPDATES

This condo was VERY old with no updates. Things were turning yellow from age. Appliances were obviously the original from years ago. The only fry pan was a cheap 6". To fry even a egg, you could only do one at a time. Everything in kitchen was obviously purchased at the Dollar Store. TV didn't work. Rod in bathroom was torn off. We could not use the balcony because furniture was under plastic with sign not to remove. To top it all off, we were informed that the air conditioning would be turned off for replacement! We were told we would be refunded $100 for inconvenience! We told them we would leave and to refund our money paid. They refused and ended up moving us to another condo. Very unhappy with the whole experience. Would highly recommend NOT to rent this condo. You too would be very disappointed for the kind of money you are paying.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 déc. 2022
Hello David, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review and feedback. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We recognize that in our line of work, relaxation and ease of stay is of the highest importance and hate to see that we were not able to provide our best quality of work. We are looking into the details of your review to see where our process has failed, to prevent this from happening to future guests. While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Quiet and clean

Beautiful, well kept clean property. Only one complaint, there were several ants on kitchen counter by sink! We did not cook there, so our stay was not compromised. This needs to be addressed! Also could not sit on balcony because our table and chairs were wrapped up for painting!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2022
Hello Karen! Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Upgrades needed

Unit is clean but outdated. The bed was very uncomfortable. Actually slept on couch the last night. Couches were new and comfortable. View was beautiful but unit definitely needs upgrading. Could be a very pretty place.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 nov. 2022
Thank you for your review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here on the Gulf Coast! We look forward to hosting you again in the future! – Your Southern Team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Springbreak

Stay was good
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2022
Hello Nancy, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, commodités et état et installations de l’hébergement.
The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept on. We had enough kitchen utensils. It is a bit dated, but pleasant. The sliding glass door was extremely hard to open and close. May need some maintenance ! There seemes to be an electrical problem in the bathrooms...the breakers kept tripping. The sofa bed was acceptable, but no blanket was provided and it was cold while we were there. We requested one from property management, but did not receive one until 5 days later. Overall, the stay was pleasant in the condo.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Communication, emplacement
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

The Good the bad and the Ugly

The good on this property is the view is beautiful. The condo is centrally located. The bad... The bed was hard as a rock the tag on the mattress is 2004 thats 18 years old. The couch is missing a cushion previous reviews stated this so why hasnt it been taken care of. The couch is as old as the mattress and so uncomfortable every day we drug our pillows out here to sit on them. Just so our backs wouldnt hurt as bad. The internet comes and goes , I was working from here for 3 weeks so it mattered. We did report all of this and Jessica our property manager stated she was trying to get furniture replaced but no go. She brought us a mattress topper and it made the last week of our 3 weeks a lot better. I cant say enough good about her. The ugly.. The kitchen cushion that they placed on the couch that kind of matches so you wont notice the real one missing.
Séjour de 21 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 déc. 2022
Hello Lesa, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review and feedback. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We recognize that in our line of work, relaxation and ease of stay is of the highest importance and hate to see that we were not able to provide our best quality of work. We are looking into the details of your review to see where our process has failed, to prevent this from happening to future guests. While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Sand-tastic

This was our first time on a white sand beach. We totally loved it. Of course, we thrilled ourselves hearing the sand whistling as we dragged our feet over the sand. An absolute wonder of Nature. Check in was quick and easy with no difficulties. Entering the front door, condo was bright, vibrant and refreshing. A few things needed adjusting. Once we contacted Southern Vacation Rentals, Jessica stopped by to remedy everything so graciously in a very professional manner. Jessica also took time to visit with us and give us some tips and pointers of what to do in the area. Thank You Jessica. During our two week stay, our mission was to Relax, Relax, and Relax. We accomplished all three. View is lovely from both front door and living room deck. Short 5 minute walk to the beach. Same 5 minute walk to a convenience store named Tom Thumb. If you need some grocery items and/or your favorite item to drink, they do have a fair selection. But one diamond close by is a super terrific restaurant/bar called Peg Leg Pete's. Awesome place and the people serving us were outstanding. A must go to place. Every day you go there, they are close to capacity with a 15 minute wait. But the wait is worth it. Oysters are terrific. The strolls along the white sand beach are fantastic. Thus my title "Sand-tastic." Bring a bucket. The seashell gathering is limitless. The views of the sunset are spectacular. Along with the bird watching, there is never a dull moment. Make sure you take the Fort Pickens Road (10 minute drive) to the west and visit the Historical Fort Pickens. If you have a Senior/Veteran Pass which will give you lifetime membership and free entrance to all National Parks, definitely a must see. Self tours using the QR code scanned by your cellphone for interpretations of selected areas. We spent two days touring the fort. Not sure if we will revisit the Pensacola Beach area, but the time we spent on our first will definitely have a lasting memory of places we have visited. No doubt, Sand-tastic. Thanks Southern Vacation Rentals. Rod & Carol
Séjour de 15 nuits en janvier 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 févr. 2022
Hello Rod & Carol, Thank you for sharing the positive review. We are so glad you had such an enjoyable stay! Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

WHO'S TO BLAME?

First of all, I did not take the time to contact the office of Southern Property Management because most of my complaints are duplicates of those mentioned in past reviews. I did not want to deal with complaining to management and wasting my time knowing that nothing would be done. So Southern Properties please don't bother replying to me to say that is what I should have done because you haven't bothered to take care of these issues yet! I cannot imagine that the owner of this property is aware of this situation or perhaps they don't care. The cleaning company, well, they don't exist in my opinion. I'm sure this property does not meet Covid-19 Cleaning Protocols. Refrigerator must be pushed on to keep closed Verticals missing slats Toilets not cleaned Bathtub not cleaned Floor absolutely filthy Cigarette left on patio table. We had planned to have our grandchildren stay overnight and it was such a disappointment for us. Once their mom saw the mattress on the sleeper sofa she immediately refused and of course we totally supported her. Mattress On sleeper sofa covered in urine stains, ripped around the entire mattress exposing springs with staples sticking out. No one in their right mind would allow anyone to sleep in these conditions Cushion missing on sofa. Coffee pot had not been cleaned from previous tenant Food left on sheet Pan in cabinet. Dishwasher FULL of dishes upon arrival. Frying Pan was missing the Teflon. Roaches in kitchen . Area rugs covered in stains. This is the 2nd property we have stayed in managed by Southern Property Management /Southern Vacation Rentals it will be the last! October31, 2021 - November 7, 2021
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 janv. 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your stay fell short of expectations. I am seeing that you contacted us in regard to the TV not working and we were able to address this issue that same day. In the event that any concerns are brought to our attention, we send out our local property managers to address as quickly as possible. This way you can relax and enjoy the remainder of your time with us. I apologize that you did not feel reaching out to us would help. I was able to pull up your previous reservation and you reached out multiple times with concerns which were addressed promptly. We hope you have the opportunity to visit again and allow us the chance to host you in the future. – Best Regards.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Housekeeping

The place is nice but did find roaches in sink. Floors were dirty and place had a foul smell.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 oct. 2021
Hello Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear you found the condo nice. We wish we would have been notified regarding the issues you experienced. We have agents on the phone 24/7 to take maintenance requests. We would have been more than happy to rectify the issues you experienced. Thank you for your patience. We would love the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful condo

This was a beautiful condo perfect for our getaway. We did have issues with the Living room TV not working and seeing some bugs in the kitchen area, both of which we reported and were assured they'll be addressed promptly.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 sept. 2021
Hello Brandi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We have the TV back up and working now. We did an inspection of the kitchen area and did not see any bugs. We would love the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to the area! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Great
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 août 2021
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your 5-star review! We would love to opportunity to host you again on your next visit! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires