一棟貸し

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館

Charleston Coast Vacations 'Salt Water Therapy' ~ Private Pool & Dock ~

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館の写真ギャラリー

プール
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中9.2
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションの世界へ
    高評価のプールでリラックスしながらおくつろぎいただけます。
  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    サンセット・ケイ・マリーナが徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プライベートプール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
folly beach, SC
  • Place, フォーリー島ビーチズ
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, サンセット・ケイ・マリーナ
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, フォリー ビーチ カントリー パーク
    ‪徒歩 10 分‬
  • Airport, チャールストン, サウスカロライナ (CHS-チャールストン国際空港)
    ‪車で 33 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 6 室 (定員 14 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

シングル二段ベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 6

シングルベッド 1 台およびクイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 6 室、トイレ / 洗面所 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

バスルーム 4

バスルーム 5

バスルーム 6

バスルーム 7

バスルーム 8

その他のスペース

ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

フォリー ビーチ

このバケーションホームは、フォリー ビーチのウォーターフロントに位置しています。チャールストン ミュージック ホールとチャールストン シティ マーケットは地域を代表する観光スポット。その他、サウスカロライナ水族館や米軍空母ヨークタウン (史跡)もとても人気があります。イベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、ジョセフ P ライリー Jr.パークへ行ってみましょう。人気のナイトスポットを楽しむなら、チャールストンポアハウスがおすすめです。
地図
folly beach, SC

周辺情報

  • フォーリー島ビーチズ - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.2 km
  • サンセット・ケイ・マリーナ - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.2 km
  • フォリー ビーチ カントリー パーク - 徒歩 10 分 - 0.8 km
  • センター・ストリート - 車で 3 分 - 2.6 km
  • フォリー ビーチ フィッシング ピア - 車で 3 分 - 2.9 km

交通案内

  • チャールストン駅から車で 30 分
  • チャールストン国際空港 (CHS) から車で 45 分

レストラン

  • ‪Dead Low Coffee - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Rita's Seaside Grille - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Loggerhead's Beach Grill - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Chico Feo - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Lowlife - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

'Serenity Sunset'〜プライベートプール&ドック〜すばらしい夕景〜7ベッドルーム*映画館はどこにありますか ?

ウォーターフロントにあるこのバケーションホームは、フォーリー島ビーチズおよびフォリー ビーチ カントリー パークから徒歩 10 分圏内です。センター・ストリートおよびフォリー・リバー・パークも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.2

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 30 件の口コミ中 22 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 30 件の口コミ中 5 件が良い
評価 6 - 30 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 30 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 30 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.2/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.8/10

コミュニケーション

9.8/10

ロケーション

9.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great house! The sunsets over the river were phenomenal. Short 4-5 minute walk to the beach. Pool was a lifesaver for the little kids.
2026 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This place was amazing! It was perfect for having our family together to celebrate our special day. Mark thank you so much for booking us up with this beautiful home.
Puppy girl loved the kitchen….. or my dress. ❤️
Perfect deck for photos.
2026 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 31 日)
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re so glad the home was perfect for your family celebration and that it helped make your special day even more memorable. We truly appreciate your kind words and would love to host you again anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
View was fantastic and it helped we had a boat we tied up to the dock. Spent time fishing and crabbing off dock. Our 95 yr old mom was with us so it was great the elevator worked!! Host was very accessible by messaging. Only complaint would be that the kitchen wasn’t stocked with enough baking pans. I’m sure most people don’t cook as much as our family, but we wanted to make a breakfast monkey bread and bake brownies but didn’t have a pan to do so.
2026 年 9 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great vacation home for our extended family. The dock offered fishing, paddle boarding (owned and rented), and great views of the dolphins swimming by. . The partial covering helps. A very short walk to the beach which has lovely white sand. The pool was warm, but refreshing given it was very hot during our stay, and felt great after showering off the sand from the beach. And, for those brave enough to walk in the heat, not a long walk to the center of town, restaurants, etc. Parking in town is expensive, private lots. The sunset views from the house were simply amazing, as were the evening storms. Very nice beach home!
2026 年 8 月に 14 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 9 月 3 日)
Hi, Maureen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It sounds like you and the extended family had an awesome stay at Salt Water Therapy! We are so grateful you chose Charleston Coast Vacations for your stay and we'd love to see you back on the coast again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We were from 6months to 83years-everyone enjoyed the space, the pool, especially the views of the Folly River
2025 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 15 日)
Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to hear that guests of all ages enjoyed the space, the pool, and the beautiful views of the Folly River. We’d love to welcome you all back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful property!

House is massive and has everything you need. We loved the pool, the dock, all the porches. Incredible home!
2025 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 6 月 10 日)
We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Salt Water Therapy and were able to take advantage of all the wonderful amenities it has to offer! We'd love to have y'all back soon on the Charleston Coast!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay!

House was incredible! Thank you!
2024 年 4 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 5 月 6 日)
Thank you for taking the time to review Salt Water Therapy! Were so happy that you enjoyed the house and look forward to hosting a future stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Beautiful location and plenty of room to spread out. Property management quickly resolved a small issue on our first day. Greatly appreciated the responsiveness and our vacation was not impacted at all.
2025 年 11 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 12 月 23 日)
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful location and spacious layout. We appreciate your understanding and are happy our team was able to resolve the issue quickly so you could fully enjoy your stay. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing visit soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Girls Trip

Location was perfect. The house comfortably held our 10 ladies. We loved the outdoor spaces and the distance to the beach. We hope to return!
2025 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 27 日)
Thank you for the review! With three balconies and plenty of outdoor space, the views are unmatched. We look forward to hosting a future stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
There are some major health and safety issues with the property.Window in bunk bedroom bath is dangerously cracked through both panes. An adult or child could fall out of it. It is very damp in bunk bedroom. There is a serious black mold issue above bunk bed. My granddaughter had an allergic reaction to the mold. Icemaker barely works for a house full of guests. A lot of the pots, pans, and serving dishes were dirty or greasy. I would suggest dehumidifiers and air purifiers. We could not get the pool lights to work. We live in Charleston and were celebrating my major birthday with adults and children and I do not think the cost was worth it.
2026 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family vacation

This place is huge and has a ton of bathrooms as well as beds. The view is stunning and location great. The management works well with you. I was not impressed with the pool and there are some maintenance issues that need updating All and all we had a very good time
2024 年 5 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Xmas get together

Beautiful and well maintained. Great having an elevator to bring in supplies and luggage.We used the pool a few times even though it wasn’t the best weather, but the water was still pretty warm. Enough for the grandkids to play a bit.
2024 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 1 月 9 日)
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Salt Water Therapy! We'd love to have y'all back to stay with us again soon on the Charleston Coast!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wedding weekend

The name of the house is so fitting! The sunsets are gorgeous! All of the bathrooms are massive, everyone had plenty of room to stay. We used this location to stay for the bride and groom family on our wedding weekend. It was beautiful. Only negative was the construction on the lot beside of ours.
2021 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 4 日)
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay on the Charleston Coast! Luckily, the construction was just a bit of fill dirt in the lot next door, and nothing lengthy or too loud! We'd love to have y'all back to stay with us again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Property management amazing!!

I cannot say enough about how professional and accommodating the property management was! They handled anything we needed with ease and urgency! Even when they had to call us to tell us to turn our music down, they handled it so professionally and we instantly did as they asked as they were so respectful and accommodating! We would stay here again just simply for the customer service! Absolutely amazing!
2019 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Perfect for special events

Wow - all I can say. An amazing house that enabled us to have a perfect girls weekend. 14 friends for life gathered for a long weekend and we had a magical time. The accomodations were perfect - the beds we comfortable, the linens were top notch, the kitchen allowed us all to be in one place while we cooked, laughed and shared good times. And the porch is perfect. What's better than a fireplace looking over the river. Don't think twice - this place is amazing.
2019 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 4 日)
Thank you so much for your great review, Myra! We'd love to have you all come back to Folly Beach and stay with us for the next Girls' Weekend, and we're glad you had a fantastic experience!
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

What a potentially great place

This is a great location. It is set on a super nice lot. Where is falls apart is the house keeping. We found hair and eye lashes in the sinks and showers. There was dirt on the floors. We paid for the pool to be heated and it wasn't turned on. There was no place for the trash to be put. We found a card saying to put it on the curb but when we did, the owners who lived at the end of the street started yelling at us. Why would they not have a outdoor trash can? On the otherhand, it didn't leak and we were able to spend time together so it filled the purpose.
2017 年 11 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 4 日)
Thanks for the review! We are sorry you experienced these issues. Sounds like our housekeeping team missed a few things! We have since had the home deep cleaned. We provide instructions to guests on how to turn the pool heater on, but it seems like these were missed. We did end up crediting the fee back as compensation. As far as the trash - the neighborhood recently built a private garbage containment at the end of the road. We have a vendor who will take the trash to this container after each stay, so trash can be left in the cans downstairs. We have updated the guest instructions. Thanks again, and if you ever run into an issue during your stay, never hesitate to reach out to us! We are more than happy to help before, during or after your stay.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Fun for all at Folly

Our family of 11 with 4 generations thoroughly enjoyed our stay at appropriately named Serenity Sunset! Some of our favorite moments (besides the beautiful sunsets) included: rocking in the rocking chairs on the screened porch, fishing off the dock, swimming in the pool (especially loved by our 2 granddaughters), watching porpoises and pelicans, eating together around the large table, working together in the well stocked large kitchen (including 2 refrigerators!), and biking in the town and on the beach. The closest beach access is only a 5--7 minute walk away, and the Folly County Park beach is also close by, where we really enjoyed looking for shells at low tide. The rooms have been recently painted and it is a lovely beach home with high ceilings and lots of bathrooms for everyone! Only two suggestions for improvement: use of elevator (although the steps were good exercise) and replace soft mattresses with firmer mattresses. Thank you for allowing us to stay in this wonderful home; this was one of our best vacations ever!
2017 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Sunsets and kayaking were awesome

Close to everything
2017 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

Great views but house needs LOTS of TLC

I would give this 3.5 stars if I could. As other reviewers who have more recently stayed in the house have said, it had all the space we needed -beautiful water views with great bedroom layout and a spacious kitchen and dining with large dining table BUT needs a lot of TLC. We were there for my son's wedding with all of our children and their families. Upon our arrival, we were "greeted" with a dirty outside staircase, cobwebs inside and out and the kitchen counter was sticky. The screens on the porch need to be repaired as well. I had secured our reservation one year in advance and wished that I had checked the more recent reviews of the fall of 2016 prior to our arrival. Improvements needed-I would highly recommend that the owners replace all of the mattresses as they were extremely soft ( my son-in-law thought that he was sleeping on a waterbed😳) Also the dishwasher situation has yet to be addressed as it is still a challenge to close. There are many nice qualities in this rental but is overshadowed by the lack of cleanliness.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

House was great with beautiful views but needs work

The house was just what we needed as far as space and beautiful water views with great bedrooms and spacious kitchen and dining with large dining table. We were there for my son's wedding and were housing several family members arriving for the wedding. But we did have a couple of problems. When we arrived all the bedding on the 2nd floor was laying in the floor and the office had closed. The 1-888 # was not helpful at all and said we would have to wait until the next day when someone was back in the office, which was unacceptable as I had family coming in that night to occupy the beds with no bedding. So I give the customer service 1-888# a big fat ZERO. However, Craig at the Dunes office called me back and immediately contacted the maid service and found out there was a miscommunication as they had cleaned the house and made the beds and when someone came to replace the mattress pads, they left the bedding off. Maid service came back over at 7:00 pm and made the beds with fresh linens and vacuumed that floor, for which I was very grateful. Then that night the smoke detectors beeped all night. Again I called the office, and Craig had maintenance come and fix the detectors that day. So Craig at the office at Dunes properties was great and helped make our stay as good as it could be by addressing the issues. We all loved the house, however, from what I understand, it had been vacant awhile and it showed. It needs a deep cleaning. It was superficially cleaned and the downstairs floor had sticky spills on it, the counters were not wiped thoroughly and it was dusty. Including webs on the rockers outside and the steps up to the front door. Also the dishwasher is old and had to slam several times to get it to stay closed and has broken parts. The house just needs some TLC and updating, but it is spacious, beautiful and a beautiful location and served the purpose for what we needed for the wedding weekend. I would use it again.
2016 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

The house noone cares about

This house has great size rooms and was great for a party of 12; however, it is poorly maintained and needs a very thorough cleaning and repairs. Broken screens on porch, broken dishwasher and who wants to wash dishes for 12. Major problem was mold growing on the 4th floor and in bathrooms. Definitely needs a very thorough cleaning! The stove and all mattresses need replacing. Grass needs cutting and yard needs to be sprayed for mosquitos. Definitely would not rent again nor recommend you do either.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 4 日)
Thanks for the feedback. First, I can assure you the owner of this property takes a lot of pride in maintaining it and it is a well cared for home. In fact many updates are completely yearly based on guest feedback. A repaint of the property is planned for this off-season. The dishwasher does work. We confirmed this after your departure. If you had trouble with it, we could have assisted you during your stay had we received a phone call. The mildew growing on the ceiling was taken care of. It is something that happens every so often when the humidity is high and the ventilation in that particular bathroom is low. For the cleaning, we apologize if you didn't find it satisfactory. Often, right after the busy summer season, the house is in need of a deeper cleaning than usual. However, we typically receive great feedback about the cleaning company that services this property. You also visited right after one of the several tropical storms we had this year, which is why the screens were torn. The owner is working on a screen system where the screens are attached to the inside of the porch vs the exterior, so if they need replacing, it can easily and quickly be completed by a regular maintenance person. It is an awesome house with great views and a TON of space. It's not a 5-star luxury hotel, but rather, a very loved vacation home. So if something comes up, just like it can in any home, we will do our very best to take care of any issues.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Perfect Girl's Weekend!

This house was absolutely perfect for a friends’ weekend get together in December. The first night only a few of us were there and we sat on the rocking chairs on the screened in porch for hours. After the most amazing sunset, it got a little chilly so we built a fire on the porch and continued in our rocking chairs. When everyone else arrived the next day we cooked a huge brunch. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed. Folly was awesome. We were surprised as they had a Christmas parade one of the days we were there, which was a lot of fun. The weather ended up being really great and we could have gotten in the pool because it was heated, but we chose not to. The beds were comfortable and every bedroom had a huge walk in shower, which was nice! There was plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable. Did I mention how awesome the screened in porch and rocking chairs were?!! We’d love to come back.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

UT College Reunion

This house was absolutely amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better location, it was the entire package. So much space for everyone and the sunsets were spectacular. The beach is just a quick walk down the street - in case the private dock and heated pool aren't enough for you. I had requested the pool be heated and when we first arrived, it was not. I called dunes property to let them know and within a half hour the owner was at the house showing us how to work the pool heating. Talk about customer service! Hands down the best rental I've had on VRBO. If I could give it 6 stars, I would.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Family Vacation, from Brunswick Ohio

Our extended family, ages 13 to 65, just got back from a wonderful vacation at this beautiful home. There was something to do for all ages within our group. The location cannot be beat. We spent many hours at the gazebo on the dock watching dolphins, boaters and kayakers. A short walk got you to the ocean for swimming, shelling, or just strolling the beach. It was also a short drive to Charleston, which we love to explore. House was clean and well-stocked with everything. We had a few minor problems, but the were resolved quickly. Had some great lunches at Taco Boy in Folly Beach. Ate there several times. We would highly recommend this beautiful house and hope we can return.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Graduation Celebration

Our family frequently rents on Folly Beach and we wanted a special house to celebrate our son's college graduation. We knew we were going to host a crowd and have special dinners to celebrate. The house was nicely appointed with plenty of room to accomodate our large group. The area under the house was wonderful for outdoor entertaining and grilling. The pool was a highlight for relaxing - expecially for the younger children. The dock was wonderful and well used as well. And don't forget the sunsets .... spectacular!! Having so many places in the house to view the sunsets guaranteed you wouldn't miss the beautiful colors!! Our week at Serenity Sunset was very memorable!
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信