Located in Trafalgar Village, a neighborhood in Kissimmee, this vacation home is near theme parks and on a lake. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Epcot®, a top attraction not to be missed. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including motor boating, winery tours, and golfing.
Shingle Creek Regional Park - 9 min drive - 9.4 km
Lake Tohopekaliga - 11 min drive - 13.0 km
Give Kids the World Village - 12 min drive - 11.8 km
Kissimmee Lakefront Park - 13 min drive - 15.4 km
Getting around
Poinciana Station - 7 min drive
Kissimmee Station - 18 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 6 min drive
Starbucks - 8 min drive
McDonald's - 9 min drive
RaceTrac - 7 min drive
Dunkin' - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home on Jan 25, 2027 start from $264, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home?
Check-in begins at 3:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home?
Check-out is at 12:30 PM.
Where is Find Tranquility: Escape Life’s Chaos in a Soul-Soothing Oasis Vacation Home located?
Located in Trafalgar Village, this vacation home is within 9 mi (15 km) of Green Meadows Petting Farm, Shingle Creek Regional Park, and Kissimmee Oaks Golf Course. Give Kids the World Village and Lake Tohopekaliga are also within 9 mi (15 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Tranquility is absolutly a perfect description. My husband and I had a very relaxing time. The pool and hottub were warm and clean. Definitely would stay there again!
The house is beautiful, the host was very accommodating, and very quick to respond to any message I sent throughout the process. Very friendly, polite, and outgoing. I highly recommend this house for your vacation stay.
House was perfect for what we needed! Very clean and everything was in good working order! One of the nicest homes I have stayed in on vacation in Florida! Recommend!
We had such a wonderful time staying at this home. Our time was filled with happy times and many great memories. Just perfect for the two of us. The owner and her family were fantastic. We will stay again.
We were very pleased with the property. It was exactly as described and had everything that we needed. Also communication with the host was excellent. We were particularly pleased that check-out was later than at similar properties where we have stayed in the past as we have a night time flight. We would recommend it to anybody.
My husband and I enjoyed our 2 month stay in Kissimmee. The house was located in a convenient location for restaurants, shopping, etc. The pool & spa were more geared to a younger crowd - our adult kids joined us for a week and they enjoyed it. It was just too difficult for me to manage without a railing. Other than a couple of kitchen items missing for long term rentals this was a fabulous success. Although we don’t have plans to come back to Kissimmee, if we do we would definitely stay here!!!! Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.
Stayed 60 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Micke
Jul 25, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
I never visit this property because the property owner cancel the dates
The property is located approximately 20 min.of Walt Disney. The property is located in a very quiet area. We had some problems but Vériza took care of our requests very well. We had water heaters for the pool the temperature was perfect. The company that takes care of the house are very nice and attentive. Vériza responded to our requests quickly. Merci beaucoup Samantha et Francesca from Québec
Stayed 19 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 21, 2020
Thank you Samantha. It's our pleasure to make your stay cozy and relaxing as well.
House is beautiful & clean and in a nice area. Owners are nice and easy to contact/respond. Pictures of house online do need updated as inside does look a lot different (better) than pictured. Posting says there is 24 hour surveillance…..Which means there is cameras outside & as well as inside (which we weren’t aware of) signage inside home states that only master bedroom can access these cameras, however cameras are set up to a harddrive & Ethernet is hooked up to the security dvr box…..which is kinda sus. club house is cute & quant. Overall nice stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jul 26, 2024
Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We hope you and your family have a wonderful stay. Please be assured that we do not have access to any cameras or surveillance of the house, only the master’s bedroom monitor is operational. We highly respect the privacy of all our guests. Cameras and surveillance inside and outside the house is for the safety of our guest particularly if for the children to ensure their well-being as our top priority is safety for everyone.
I will also update the pictures in the house as I overlooked that detail. Thank you for your comments; they help us to improve for future guests.
Don’t stay at property the house was not cleaned like it was suppose to be I paid for pool and hot tub heating and by the time I got back from parks at night water was ice cold.I had to keep calling seller.There was a shortage on towels and had to wait til the next day to get more so I went to Walmart to buy some and also the ice maker didn’t work which someone from management was called over and he didn’t even know what was wrong refrigerator was not cold even with turn on maximum cold cob webs on light fixture floor wasn’t mopped this is the worst experience I ever had I paid for 3 nights of heated pool and didn’t get in the pool nor jacuzzi one time being there and when asked for a refund owner kept saying I will send someone ova there! Whoever the owner hired as the management company to take care of property is robbing him of money much as I go to Florida and stay in homes this is the worst!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 21, 2020
This is the response of my management team regarding the issue.
We were contacted by the Guests with 5 issues :
1. Pool light was not working – we could not verify where the switch for the pool light was and we asked you. There are light switches in the lounge area that do not seem to switch anything on or off so it could be one of these and if it is then perhaps the bulb has blown in the pool and needs to be replaced.
There are other lights in the pool area so would not stop anyone using the pool.
2. Pool was cold, no pool heat ? – We turned on the pool heat during the Arrival Check and were not aware of any issues. Not sure what your chap did when he went out but when we got to the house on Friday evening we thought the pool heat was working fine and the temp was at 88 degrees at the time. We did try to tell the guests what was happening. They said they were unable to use the pool at all during their stay because it was too cold. They must understand that it is not like running hot water in a tub to take a bath and it will be that hot. Most pools are set to approx. 90 degrees and this should be sufficient. Some people turn up expecting it to be as hot as the shower they take.
3. Ice Maker in Freezer was not working ? – We took a look at the Ice maker on Friday evening and it was not working. The Fridge was full of food and drink which had obviously raised the temp in the Fridge. The Freezer compartment must have been at the right temperature as they had a bag of ice in there. We are not sure how old the Fridge Freezer is or if it needs to be replaced We have several properties where the ice maker does not work for some reason and for most guests it is not an issue, they just go out and buy a big bag of ice for a few dollars.
4. The property was not clean ? – The property was fully cleaned prior to arrival. I checked the house myself during the arrival check and the property was clean. Even the prior guest before them never had an issue with the cleanliness.
5. Not enough Wash Cloths ? – We provided 8 extra wash cloths and 3 extra hand towels on Friday evening. We asked the cleaner to give us the exact number of towels and linen in the house when she had finished her clean yesterday.
Note: on the booking, they declared only 6 person, so the management provided only 8 towels to have at least 2 extra towels.
This villa's design is great for families. There are plenty of beds and plenty of bathrooms for everyone. The walls are well insulated and the doors are solid so whether you travel with a morning bird, or night owl, you will not disturb each other. With everything on one floor its great for those who cant do stairs. There is plenty of dishes, towels, appliances, etc stocked. Ceiling fans in each room is a BIG plus, so many other villas I have rented dont have them! The pool is clean and there is plenty of outside seating. Only had to call managment company once with a question on recycling and they were pleasant and knowledgeable The neighborhood is safe and quiet. I hated to leave!!
Great family friendly place to stay! Or 2 couples getting away from the kids😁
Very nice clean home! Comfortable & tastefully decorated. Located in a very quiet secure neighborhood. Loved having our own little pool and hottub. Enjoyed quiet walks around the neighborhood in the evening.
Kissemmee/Orlando area's traffic is horrible. But this has nothing to do with this home!! (Can't imagine what traffic is like in the summer) Only way to get away from the traffic is to stay at an onsite park resort and not venture any further. We've stayed in this area several times now and that's just the way it is. We like to explore. So we just deal with the traffic.
Veriza was reachable and accomodated us very nicely. Thank you for a wonderful stay in a lovely home!
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2020
Response from VrboOwner on Mar 21, 2020
My pleasure to make our guest satisfied. Thank you for making business with us.
Decided on a last minute trip for the holidays! Previous reviews had me a bit worried but since we were only staying 3 days I decided to book! We didn’t have any issues! House was clean and looked just like the pictures! The owner even sent me a message while we were there to make sure all was well!! I would definitely book this property again!