Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916

Galería de imágenes de Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916

Amplia sala de estar con un ventanal que ofrece vistas al océano, un comedor con mobiliario de mimbre y una zona de estar acogedora con un sofá azul.
Balcón con mobiliario de mimbre y vista al océano.
Una playa con sombrillas azules y sillas reclinables.
Un resort con una piscina grande, palmeras y vistas al océano.
Piscina

Comentarios

8,4 de 10
Muy bueno

Aspectos destacados

  • Ubicación céntrica
    Nunca estarás lejos de donde necesites estar gracias a esta práctica ubicación.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Playas de Destin

Servicios populares

  • Balcón
  • Piscina
  • Gimnasio en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Playas de Destin
    ‪A 3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Morgan Sports Center
    ‪A 8 min a pie‬
  • Place, Parque Estatal Henderson Beach
    ‪A 15 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida)
    ‪A 33 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (capacidad para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio

Habitación 3

1 sofá cama doble

2 baños

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha

Baño 2

Bañera o ducha

Otros espacios

Porche o patio
Cocina
Balcón

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Destin

Este piso se encuentra en Destin, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, HarborWalk Village es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach son dos excelentes opciones. Parque acuático Big Kahuna y The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) también merecen la pena. Descubre todas las actividades acuáticas que podrás hacer en la zona, como paseos en moto de agua, submarinismo o esnórquel; además, tendrás ocasión de disfrutar de la naturaleza al aire libre con opciones como la escalada en roca.
Mapa
Destin, FL

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Playas de Destin - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center (centro de ocio) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Parque Estatal Henderson Beach - A 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Parque acuático Big Kahuna - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeropuerto regional Northwest Florida): a 31 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬A 19 min a pie
  • ‪Fudpuckers Beachside Bar & Grill - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Subway - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪The Candymaker - ‬A 4 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916 hay piscina?

Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina. Encontrarás piscinas climatizadas o de otros tipos.

¿En Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916 se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gulf Views~Steps2Beach~FAB Lagoon Pool~2BR Sterling Shores 916?

Cerca de la playa, este edificio de condominios ofrece alojamiento a quince minutos a pie de Playas de Destin y Parque Estatal Henderson Beach. Paseo entarimado Destin Harbor está a 4,8 km de distancia.

Comentarios

8,4

Muy bueno

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
9 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
12 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 24 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

8,2/10

Limpieza

9,6/10

Llegada

8,8/10

Comunicación

9,6/10

Ubicación

9,2/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Best place ever!!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 31 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! So glad Sterling Shores 916 was the best place ever. We’d love to host you again. RealJoy Destin
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
My week-long stay was very enjoyable. The space was clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. The location was convenient, and the host made the process smooth and easy. I would definitely return.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de abr de 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your week-long stay and found the space clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. It's great the location and booking process were convenient — we'd love to host you again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great property, clean and easy access

Great property, clean and easy access
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 15 de feb de 2025
Cam, Thank you for the5-star review. We appreciate your kind words about the property's cleanliness and easy access. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Great location. Room is as it’s shown in the pictures. Would stay again.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de abr de 2023
Hi! We are happy to know that this well-located two-bedroom, two-bath condo met your expectations, and you would stay here again. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Amazing as always

Love this place!
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de oct de 2024
Jeremy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re so glad to hear you love this place and hope you join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Love location close to everything and secure

The beds room bathroom a little small but love living room and kitchen
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de sept de 2022
Thao, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We're glad that the location was convenient and that you felt safe. We hope you had some fun on the beach and we hope you had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Destin stay

Overall pretty clean but the main bathroom needed cleaned better
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Sterling Shores

Sterling Shores is an amazing place! Great atmosphere, very clean and looks so good! A lot to do around you but yet peaceful and quiet when need be. Great views!
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 28 de may de 2023
Dakota, we appreciate you letting us know that you thought this amazing two-bedroom, two-bath condo was very clean with a great atmosphere and views. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach getaway

The location was perfect. Beach was minutes away. Unfortunately it rained most of the time we were there. Did get to go to the beach a couple of times and parasailed. Great time!
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2022
Joni, Thank you for letting us know you had a great time. We're sorry the weather didn't cooperate but we're glad you were able to get to the beach a couple of times. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza

Destin family vacation

My children and their came vacation with me. Had a great time! Not as clean as I had hoped.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 22 de dic de 2020
Mark, we are happy to know that you and your family had a great vacation while staying at Sterling Shores 916. We apologize for the unit not being as clean as you would have hoped. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Location

The description of the condo was very accurate.Questions that I directed to customer service were answered quickly.The location was great and close to the beach,restaurants,entertainment.
Se alojó 5 noches en abril de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de may de 2024
Rene, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our description matched your expectations and that our customer service team was quick to assist you. We would love to welcome you back in the future to enjoy our prime location near the beach, restaurants, and entertainment. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Nice location with great amenities.

Nice property with a great view and nice pools. The no smoking policy is not enforced, which made it unpleasant to sit on our balcony at times.
Se alojó 7 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 14 de dic de 2020
Mark, we are glad to know that you enjoyed the location and amenities of this property. We apologize for the no smoking policy not being followed by some fellow travelers on their rental balconies. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Sterling Shores

We had a great time. Resort was nice and location was great. One thing that could be better-is the uncleanliness of the grills. Someone needs to be assigned to cleaning them at least twice a week. We spent almost 40 minutes cleaning the grill before we could use it. We heard other guest complained about the same issue.
From our balcony. Beautiful view!
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Comunicación y ubicación

Elevators

Property needs to be upgraded badly. Elevators were constantly going out. Rooms could have been cleaned better. Need better access to the beach. Not able to use personal equipment like umbrellas near shore, so we had to rent the expensive ones owned by the property.
Se alojó 3 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio

mixed emotions

when booking this vacation I think it would have been nice to know ahead of time that if you are staying at Sterling Shores you will not be able to bring your personal beach gear with you unless you are willing to set up and sit behind the several rows of rental beach chairs. The unit we stayed in did not come with rentals and i do believe some of them include free rentals in your stay. It would have been nice to know that if we wanted to be close to the water we should rent ahead of our stay.
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 21 de jul de 2022
Michelle, We apologize for the frustration caused by the beach service at the property. Unfortunately we don't have any control over the policies of the property regarding beach use. We hope everything else about your stay was great.
Comentario verificado

4/10 Mediocre

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Only One Elevator

Unit was nice, but the building only had one working elevator. It was like that the whole week we were there, and we were told by residents that it had been that way for months. Makes it very difficult at times with luggage being on the 9th floor. Especially at time for checkout. I had to wait 25 minutes to get an elevator down when trying to leave. Unacceptable.
Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Overall good - please wash bath rugs & floors!

A few cleanliness issues upon check-in: 2nd bedroom floor was very sandy. Both bath mats were visibly soiled & matted - we immediately set those aside & just used the white laundered bath mats. Other than the bedroom, floors were broom-clean, but need to be mopped. Refrigerator handles & doors were sticky. Kitchen drawers were dirty/crumbs - so we were washing off silverware & utensils prior to using. Starting our stay by sweeping up sand that we didn't track in, and wiping down messy fridge was a bad first impression! Did not expect that, given the cleaning fees that are assessed. The positives: the unit was fairly well-appointed. Great location. Furnishings are adequate & in decent condition. Everything was in working order. Emails from RealJoy prior to check-in & check-out were clear & helpful.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2022
Peter, Thank you for letting us know that overall your stay was good. We apologize that the unit was not as clean as it should have been. We wish you had let us know during your stay. We would have sent someone immediately to make it right. We'd like you to know that we reviewed your comments with the cleaning service. We also made a note to have our inspector come out to look at the items you mentioned to make sure everything is cleaned properly and this does not become an ongoing issue. We're glad communication with us prior to check-in was clear. We hope everything else about your stay was great. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beach isn’t big enough

This place and this unit were very pretty and clean. However, both pools were not heated and were pretty cold. No hot tub. The main issue was the beach… it’s a very small beach for the size of the complex and if you aren’t an owner with chairs you have to sit back on the beach far from the water which is a pain with kids. Even if you want to pay the extra $45/day for chairs you’re usually in the second row which is still hard to see your kids playing. The properties on either side are not available to access their beach so you’re basically stuck with what you get. You absolutely cannot put any pop up chairs etc in front of the rental chairs. Sand was great and water was so clear and fairly warm in October but the beach would definitely be a big deterrent for us to stay there again with kids. It’s just too many people in a small space.
Se alojó 6 noches en octubre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2022
Casey, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry your beach experience wasn't as you'd hoped. Unfortunately, we have no control over the policies at the property itself. There are a lot of public beaches that tend to be less crowded. We're glad the unit was pretty and we hope you enjoyed exploring local attractions. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

2/10 Horrible

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza y comunicación

Cleanest problem

The place was not clean at all. Only sheets was change and towels. No paper towel no toilet paper no garbage bags nasty fingerprints on the mirror in the living room hairs on the toilet seat floor sticky all over the surface dust . We call for refund or cleaning service to come back to the unit. Someone stop by and drop off paper towel garbage bags and soap . We left the unit for 3 days and was to Tampa . When we come back the unit was in the same space ( no cleaning service ) . I VRBO but since the unit it’s under management company they connected me with them . They assured full refund of the cleaning and till now never received it . I will add the place have beautiful view and you have 2 min walk distance to the beach. Just the cleanest of the place make the stay unpleasant since we was with the child . The pool it’s not heated.
Se alojó 6 noches en marzo de 2023
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Good Location

As far as this Condo, the space was good for the 3 of us and 4 would have been comfortable as well. The guest room was small but good for us with one teen. Decor was pretty. Balcony furniture was comfy. Provided all the dishes needed. This is 9th floor but elevators are fast. Fitness center is small, but rarely had any other people in it so it worked for us. Road to cross to beach access didn't have a lot of traffic and any was slow moving so not a worry. Large pool didn't have enough chairs to accommodate the number of people needing them. Small ocean side pool was nice to have to cool off if at the beach and didn't want to get into the ocean. My only real complaint is that our condo did not come with beach chair/umbrella. The private beach is roped off and approximately 100 yards wide. There are 2 1/2 rows of umbrella/chairs set up and you have sit behind them. This meant that when we sat on the beach we could not actually see the water and trying to get around the rows to the water was difficult as the set up of the chairs was tight. I would not rent at this location again without having this feature as it was very frustrating and some days, kept us at the pool instead of the beach. Owners respond quickly to any questions. Checkout is at 10am and we walked out the door at 9:59 and met them at the door, so that is a hard and fast check out time as mentioned in previous post. Walmart is super close, I even walked to one day, so that was super convenient. There is a beach side restaurant next to the ocean side pool (the Back Porch)--if you go there they start to get busy after 5:30pm, which seemed typical of most restaurants, so if you can do a late lunch/early dinner you'll save the waiting time and most have happy hour between 3-5pm. Expect entrees at most places to between 25-35 and drinks 10-5. Having a full kitchen at the condo helped us avoid spending too much $ at restaurants.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 4 de nov de 2022
Julie, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We're glad you enjoyed the pool and the location. We hope you had fun exploring local attractions and had a safe trip home. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great location

Loved the location, fully equipped kitchen, all quite clean...family had a great time together. Tks!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de nov de 2020
We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at this location! Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great Beach Access and awesome location

First time to Destin in a long time. We weren't sure what to expect. The condo was great and very convenient to so much. The beach was just across the street! Awesome pool. Free umbrellas available! Great place and would stay again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de ago de 2020
Thanks for the review James! We're pleased to hear you had a great stay here and enjoyed the pool.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Se alojó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Se alojó 4 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 13 de dic de 2024
Richard, Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope you enjoyed your time on our beautiful beaches and will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión