アパートメント

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
リビング エリア
リビング エリア
屋外ダイニングエリア
専用キッチン

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 料理、食事、くつろぎ
    あらゆる料理に対応できる設備の整ったキッチンで高い評価を得ています。
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
    滞在中にフィットネス設備を利用できる、希少な施設です。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    シエラ スター ゴルフ コースの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • 共用プール
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • ガスグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Place, シエラ スター ゴルフ コース
    ‪徒歩 5 分‬
  • Place, イーグル エクスプレス スキー リフト
    ‪徒歩 7 分‬
  • Place, ビレッジ ゴンドラ ステーション
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Airport, マンモス レイク, カリフォルニア州 (MMH-マンモス ヨセミテ空港)
    ‪車で 15 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 1 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

マンモス レイク

このアパートメントは、マンモス レイクの山間部に位置しています。マンモス山やシエラネバダ保護区では、美しい自然を堪能できます。文化的な雰囲気を楽しむなら、エジソン シアターやマンモス スキー ミュージアムがおすすめです。近くではスキーが利用可能。アイススケート、そり滑りも要チェックです。
地図
Mammoth Lakes, CA

周辺情報

  • シエラ スター ゴルフ コース - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.5 km
  • イーグル エクスプレス スキー リフト - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.6 km
  • ビレッジ ゴンドラ ステーション - 車で 3 分 - 2.9 km
  • スノウクリーク ゴルフ コース - 車で 3 分 - 2.6 km
  • コンビクト湖 - 車で 22 分 - 22.9 km

交通案内

  • マンモス ヨセミテ空港 (MMH)から車で 14 分

レストラン

  • ‪Mammoth Brewing Company - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Paul Schat's Bakery - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Gojira Ramen & Sushi - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬車で 2 分

よくあるご質問

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Summit #256 - Top Floor Summit 1 Bedrm 1 Bathrm Condo Close to Little Eagle Lodge Sleeps 4はどこにありますか ?

山中にあるこのアパートメントは、シエラネバダ保護区、イーグル エクスプレス スキー リフト、シエラ スター ゴルフ コースから徒歩 10 分圏内です。ビレッジ ゴンドラ ステーションおよびマンモス病院も 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 22 件の口コミ中 14 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 22 件の口コミ中 6 件が良い
評価 6 - 22 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 22 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 22 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

5.0/10

設備とサービス

8.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

9.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション
Location and size was perfect.
2023 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay & location

Easy location for hitting the mountain. Location was easy to get in and out of and close to everything you would need.
2024 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 2 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place

Very comfortable and clean! Great location!
2023 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 20 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Everything was perfect . So clean
2025 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

love the location

close to eagle, place is clean and you have everything you need
2024 年 1 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 2 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cozy spot right near slopes

Place was great. Super cozy and perfect for my wife and I. It was a 5 min walk from eagle lodge which made skiing so much better!
2024 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 1 月 21 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location, nice and clean

Newly remodeled.
2023 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 19 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Updated, clean, great location

Walking distance to eagle lodge. Great unit with comfy bed and sofa bed. Would stay here again.
2023 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 19 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location and nice condo.

Great location and nice condo. Only complaint is cleaning crew did not do a good job of removing dog hair from prior stay.
2022 年 12 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 12 月 2 日)
We are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your stay! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. We are very sorry about the hair in the sheets! We use a commercial laundry, and occasionally this can happen. When it does we are happy to send staff to remake the beds with fresh sheets (we can then return the effected sheets to the laundry for a refund ourselves). Commercial laundry is the only part of our business we have to outsource, and although we don't directly control their service, we have high standards and would never expect a guest to tolerate hair in linens. If this happens to you, please let us know right away so we can immediately correct it. Unfortunately, this guest never contacted our office to give us an opportunity to correct any of these issues. If you have trouble during your stay, I encourage you to contact your VR manager while you are in the property, as they may well be prepared to handle your concerns. We have 18 full time staff members in our housekeeping, maintenance and guest services departments who we can call upon to resolve problems. If this happens, or if you are concerned about problems with a unit you are considering, please call our offices at Mammoth Five Star Lodging. We have staff available by phone or email, 7 days/week, 9am-6pm (Pacific) to ensure you book exactly the property you want and to address issues that may come up during your stay. We are happy to help if you will just give us the chance. Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
The condo was nice and very clean. The potbelly fireplace is difficult to get started, so you may need to bring your own lighter fluid. The kitchen was pretty well stocked, but was missing a spatula. Nice location for skiing because it is located right at the Green Line Bus stop, one stop away from the Eagle lift.
2026 年 1 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mammoth stay

Great location. It would have been nice to have an elevator as we were on the top floor. Nice to have a covered parking. Condo well stocked with kitchen items.
2025 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice Condo in good Location

Property is as shown in photos. Floor was dirty, otherwise property was clean.
2023 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 18 日)
We are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your stay! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

cute place & great location

I had a great time with my group of 4 friends and pup. The place is the perfect size for a small group and the cost of the place is is well worth it with the amenities & animal friendliness. There is no TV in the bedroom, so that’s something to make note of, but other than that absolutely no complaints. The bathroom has heated floors!!
2023 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 21 日)
Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Ski weekend in Mammoth

All good and as expected however, Floor was dirty on arrival We swept it up Kitchen and appliances above average for sure Shower in bath is very short for taller 5-10-6ft people
2023 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 10 月 1 日)
We are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your stay! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. Unfortunately, this guest never contacted our office to give us an opportunity to correct any of these issues. If you have trouble during your stay, I encourage you to contact your VR manager while you are in the property, as they may well be prepared to handle your concerns. We have 18 full time staff members in our housekeeping, maintenance and guest services departments who we can call upon to resolve problems. If this happens, or if you are concerned about problems with a unit you are considering, please call our offices at Mammoth Five Star Lodging. We have staff available by phone or email, 7 days/week, 9am-6pm (Pacific) to ensure you book exactly the property you want and to address issues that may come up during your stay. We are happy to help if you will just give us the chance. We are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your stay! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The condo was as pictured. It was in a great location, away from the hussle and close to nature walks. It was one of the few pet friendly places which we appreciated. We had one hiccup, for some odd reason we couldn’t get hot water to the shower the first night. The property manager was quick to reply and eager to help and the issue self resolved itself the next day so all was good (and of no fault of there’s). The unit was small but served its purpose wonderfully. Overall a great place to stay!
2025 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Shuttle, underground parking, remodeled

We had good experience during our winter stay. Just what we needed. Well stocked condo, elevator, good parking. Free shuttle stop available right outside the building. We didn’t have a chance to try pool or laundry so not sure how it is.
2023 年 1 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay, nice condo!

Nice unit is a great location - well equipped unit and the check-in and out process was all super easy. The only small complaint would be the noise from what seemed to be their neighboring unit's shower (we thought) - very loud in our bathroom, woke us up once thinking there was an issue. Otherwise all great!
2024 年 1 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 1 月 9 日)
We are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your stay! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. Unfortunately, this guest never contacted our office to give us an opportunity to correct any of these issues. If you have trouble during your stay, I encourage you to contact your VR manager while you are in the property, as they may well be prepared to handle your concerns. We have 18 full time staff members in our housekeeping, maintenance and guest services departments who we can call upon to resolve problems. If this happens, or if you are concerned about problems with a unit you are considering, please call our offices at Mammoth Five Star Lodging. We have staff available by phone or email, 7 days/week, 9am-6pm (Pacific) to ensure you book exactly the property you want and to address issues that may come up during your stay. We are happy to help if you will just give us the chance. Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Rude 5 Star Properties

Rude unpleasant Wall with holes at elevator Garage so dark unsafe This is a booking company with staff very disrespectful and rude even when shown evidence Electronics not working
2023 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 10 月 28 日)
We are so sorry this guest was unhappy! We always strive to make every guest stay as perfect as possible, inspecting every property twice between every departure/arrival. Our staff are human of course, and so even if we hit 95%, that still leaves some issues from time to time for guests to contend with. In terms of our staff being unpleasant, our policy as an organization is to protect our employees from abusive customer interactions. Should the verbal conversation with a guest become unproductive our staff will give a warning they are going to terminate the call and if it continues they are instructed to terminate the call and conduct business with that guest only in writing. Attacking our employees is unacceptable and will not be tolerated. Upon check in, we helped this guest troubleshoot her electronic issues, after hours, over the phone and sent 2 employees to correct any persistent issues the next morning of her stay. However, when our employees arrived, there were no electronic issues to be found. We tried explaining this to the guest, but she kept insisting the electronics were not working to her liking. Mammoth Five Star Lodging conducts the most detailed cleaning and inspection routine in Mammoth in order to ensure we provide a consistently outstanding guest experience, minimize the impact of damage and failures on our guests and protect the interests of our property owners. On every departure we dispatch 3-4 staff members to each property to strip linens, clean and perform the most detailed property inspection in our market. If the next guest arrival is more than a day out, we also conduct an additional Quality Control (QC) check on the day of the next guest's arrival to ensure nothing has changed in the property since it was prepped. Our inspectors test every household system, fireplace, appliance, etc. to confirm proper functionality. We carry laser point/shoot thermometers to test the refrigerator, freezer, oven and water from every tap. We place keys and passes, then photograph them to prove they were present. Our staff fill out an inspection sheet and sign/date it for each inspection, and we keep the records. We keep time/date stamped records for everything, and all of our staff work is computerized and we have records for just about everything. We know exactly what is going on in all of our units, all the time. Thanks so much for staying with Mammoth Five Star Lodging! We hope you will think of us again for your next visit!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備
Can't find much to like. Aged unit with extremely few amenities. Not even a chair in bedroom. Cheap apartment bathroom, no patio, no ambiance. Tons of rules, no AC with 88 degree temps. TV streaming speed not acceptable. Stayed 3 days but only coffee for 2 days.5 star is a joke. Lots of effort on customer responsibilities, not much on Customer satisfaction. Off my list...
2024 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション

Nice condo - close to Eagle lodge

Overall this was a very nice, updated condo. We had no issues and it is walking distance to Eagle lodge. I have stayed in other condos in the Summit complex, and this one is one of the nicer places. There were a couple things that were not great. The Internet connection info was supposed to be on the tablet, but was not. I had to find a tag on the modem/router to get the WiFi info. The description says "The kitchen is fully stocked for gourmet cooking" which is not the case. Some pots and pans and items to cook with, but no spices or other items I would expect for "gourmet cooking." The only other annoyance was the check out procedure, which listed the charge for everything, if you didn't do it. I didn't like those itemized charges, for not running the dishwasher or not closing all the blinds. Really? We were not charged for anything, but I didn't like the way it was stated.
2023 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 2 月 20 日)
Thank you so much for your business, & the great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. To clarify, "fully stocked" refers to housewares/appliances. We’re a property manager, not a food provider. Many guests leave salt/pepper, etc. & we don’t remove those items, but we don’t replace them either. We’re happy to provide a kitchen inventory on request. Wifi info is on the home page of the tablet (after you use it to check-in), & in the check-in instructions, & in the property guide (available on tablet and in email). Our staff can also provide this info on request by email, text or phone, 7 days/week so you shouldn't need to check the router (although we are glad this guest knew about that additional place to look). As a professional property manager we post clear rules, expectations for departure, and potential fees or fines for ignoring those rules during your stay or after departure. We almost never actually fine anyone, because virtually all guests follow the rules. We don’t ask for anything too hard: no linen stripping, no cleaning- just a few basics like trash removal, heat settings, run the dish washer, etc.). We have an obligation to present the property to you in proper condition for your arrival, and we have to charge everyone the same cleaning fee. To make that work, we need you to return the unit to us in a predictable condition on your departure. Different guests have different ideas about what is appropriate to leave for our housekeeping staff. We explain up front what we expect, and the additional costs we will charge if you don’t do certain things (the labor for those things is not built into our cleaning fee, so having to do them costs more, we pass that along to you.) Again, all up front, no surprises. If you follow our posted check out procedures, you wont have any problems. All guests must sign a contract when booking and these rules and fines must specifically be initialed for approval before completing the booking procedure. These same rules and fines are posted inside the unit to ensure there are no surprises. We believe posting the rules up front so they are clearly understood to be the best way to meet our dual obligation to our renters, as well as to our homeowners, who expect us to protect their home and investment. Please call with any questions...
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2026 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
2024 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信