Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Nestled by Ruskin Place! Walk to Town Square! Propane Grill for Grilling Out!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,840 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

The charm of Seaside is undeniable in this 4 bedroom cottage. Nestled beside the shops in Ruskin Place, this home is just minutes from the beach and all of the conveniences of this one-of-a-kind beach town. This home features a well-appointed first floor master bedroom that will be perfect for resting after a night out at Bud and Alley's or Great Southern Cafe. Take in the quaint neighborhood as you stroll through Forest Street Park which is located just across the street. Your family will find comfort and enjoyment in this Seaside vacation rental.

**Bathrooms, Kitchen and Living Room all recently updated!**

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 10):

First Floor:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (Includes Two Twin Beds in attached Bonus Room), Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Bonus Bedroom: Two Twin Beds (Attached to Guest Bedroom), Shared Bathroom With Shower

Second Floor:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

Living Room

- Sleeper Sofa: Queen

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Propane Grill

- 4 Adult Bikes Provided

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
Bianca - 621 Forest St
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Amenities

Seaside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1840 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Nestled by Ruskin Place! Walk to Town Square! Propane Grill for Grilling Out!
average rating of 3.6875 based on 16 reviews
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was absolutely perfect!!! The house is beautiful and within walking distance to the pool, beach, and restaurants. I highly recommend this property.

Thank you for a wonderful week!!!

  • Submitted: May 13, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a beautiful day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are thrilled you had such a great stay making some amazing memories! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoy trying out a different seaside home each year. Love the quaintness of seaside. My kids absolutely love riding their bikes throughout seaside and town is very close to the 621 forest home. The seaside family pool is close by too. The house was nicely updated. Washer/dryer conveniently located by the back door and master. The small bedroom off of the master wasn't a problem at all for us, we put our two younger children in that room and it worked great for them. Kitchen was great, lots of counter space and big pantry too. Home is spacious and airy. We never turned the TVs on, so not sure if they work or not. Bikes and sand toys were a nice bonus. My only suggestion would be to upgrade/update the bed sheets, as they were a bit worn. Other than that, the location and house were great. We love to visit the other communities around seaside, have lots of favorite restaurants and ride bikes as much as possible whenever we are at the beach. Really pretty home that was very functional for our family. 😎

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We must admit, we love Seaside as much as you do. There is nowhere else like it. We will absolutely check into the sheets that we are using at that home. We are happy to hear that your whole family was able to enjoy this home. We hope see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

June 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Always a great time spent in Seaside! We wanted to leave a little feedback for some ideas and suggestions regarding 621 Forest. Nicely updated but not sure why a bathtub wasn't left in the house especially if you want families staying there who have kids. The bikes should be checked and tires aired up before people stay. More kitchen towels. A dustpan would be good to go with the broom. TV's in the LR, Master and upstairs queen room don't work well which was frustrating when you want to actually watch TV and it doesn't work. We won't stay at this house again and not because it wasn't nice but because it just doesn't offer more outdoor enjoyment for dinners, etc.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working with our property manager to get as many of these issues as possible addressed quickly. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time with us make some amazing memories with your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

June 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

Always a great time spent in Seaside! We wanted to leave a little feedback for some ideas and suggestions regarding 621 Forest. Nicely updated but not sure why a bathtub wasn't left in the house especially if you want families staying there who have kids. The bikes should be checked and tires aired up before people stay. More kitchen towels. A dustpan would be good to go with the broom. TV's in the LR, Master and upstairs queen room don't work well which was frustrating when you want to actually watch TV and it doesn't work. We won't stay at this house again and not because it wasn't nice but because it just doesn't offer more outdoor enjoyment for dinners, etc.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working with our property manager to get as many of these issues as possible addressed quickly. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time with us make some amazing memories with your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

June 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay in Seaside at 461 Forest Street. The house accommodated all our needs, was well located and clean. Thank you to the 360 blue team for taking such good care of us!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a gorgeous sunset! Glad you enjoyed your stay in Seaside at this cozy home! We hope to have you stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our first visit to Seaside was amazing!! This rental accomodated our group perfectly - three adults, and 7 teenagers. The proximity to the beach, shops, and dining was ideal. The four bikes that were provided were used daily by the four teenage girls in our group. We would definitely choose to stay here again - we felt right at home from the minute we walked in the door!

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a fun group photo! They look like they were having a great time in Seaside! Thank you so much for sharing as we are thrilled to hear you felt right at home. We hope you and the whole group come back for more beachin', shopping, and biking!!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties