check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4 bedroom / 3 bath Mammoth condo in town. Sleeps 11/WiFi

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
11
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

This well-appointed 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath Townhome in Mammoth Lakes California is right on the Red Line Shuttle route and only a short walk to entertainment, dining and shopping. Settle into the living room, light the fire, and enjoy the extensive movie library, just listen to the stereo or surf the Internet with free WiFi! Meals may be served from a cozy kitchen to the breakfast bar or dining area. A spa, sauna, and laundry facilities round out this mountain side, restful location. Approx 1850 sq ft with 2 parking spaces. Living room: TV/VCR, kitchen, dining, woodstove, full bath and deck with BBQ. Master Bedroom: King bed. Bedroom #2: 2 twin beds & 1 queen sleeper sofa (TV/VCR) and shared full bath. Bedroom #3: 2 twin beds & 1 bunk bed (double bottom/twin top) shared full bath. Bedroom #4: Queen bed and shared full bath. Maximum Occupancy: 11 (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = CDM24


Property Manager
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

3.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

4 bedroom / 3 bath Mammoth condo in town. Sleeps 11/WiFi
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 9 reviews
4

Mammoth Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Generally was OK. Toilets usually take a couple of flushes to get rid of everything. Could use higher wattage for light bulbs to make reading easier.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
4

Great addition to our other units!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Once again Chateau de Montagne comes through again. Great rental condos for our group. Well maintained and great location!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner. Bad time.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bad time. 1. Internet wasn't working for 3days or our 5 day stay. Couldn't do work and kids couldn't pay online. 2. When it was fixed. Poor and slow connection. Nobody could use it at the same time. 3. Toaster had a wire sticking out. Wife almost got shocked. 4. Dryer had wires sticking out for the on button. Had to connect live wires to make it work. 5. Some of blankets were old and torn. 6. Only had 2 tv's. One of which wasn't working. Had a staff come by to fix it, but didn't get all the channels. He said it was because of the weather. I told him that the tv upstairs was working just fine and getting all the channels. Don't understand that. Complained to staff, they were friendly and nice. But I understand that they are limited to what they can do to resolve these issues. I asked for manager or owner to call or email me. Maybe to offer some discount for a horrible stay. But nothing. I have pictures and ask them to come by the unit to see it, but they don't seem to care or resolve the issue. Eddie Park

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Eddie. I apologize no one has got back to you sooner. I have reviewed the issue you were having with the Internet during the first couple of days during your stay with my manager. In order to make this right we have refunded a portion of your stay. I hope next time you come to Mammoth we will hear from you. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Haven't got a call back from manager or owner. Bad time.

Bad time.

1. Internet wasn't working for 3days or our 5 day stay. Couldn't do work and kids couldn't pay online.

2. When it was fixed. Poor and slow connection. Nobody could use it at the same time.

3. Toaster had a wire sticking out. Wife almost got shocked.

4. Dryer had wires sticking out for the on button. Had to connect live wires to make it work.

5. Some of blankets were old and torn.

6. Only had 2 tv's. One of which wasn't working. Had a staff come by to fix it, but didn't get all the channels. He said it was because of the weather. I told him that the tv upstairs was working just fine and getting all the channels. Don't understand that.

Complained to staff, they were friendly and nice. But I understand that they are limited to what they can do to resolve these issues. I asked for manager or owner to call or email me. Maybe to offer some discount for a horrible stay. But nothing. I have pictures and ask them to come by the unit to see it, but they don't seem to care or resolve the issue.

Eddie Park

Manager responded on 1/7/2016:

Hi Eddie. I apologize no one has got back to you sooner. I have reviewed the issue you were having with the Internet during the first couple of days during your stay with my manager. In order to make this right we have refunded a portion of your stay. I hope next time you come to Mammoth we will hear from you. Thanks, Cindy

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
4

Second time around...

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this unit last year. It worked well for us. Will hopefully use it again next year as well.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

TEAM CROWLEY - 2015

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

DISSATISFIED ONCE AGAIN, THOUGHT THINGS WOULD BE IMPROVED - BUT MISTAKEN!! 2 BURNERS ON STOVE STILL DON'T WORK, OUTDOOR GRILL FILTHY AND LIGHTER NOT WORKING. TV REMOTE NEEDED BATTERIES. BATHROOM/ SHOWER FAUCETS AT LEAST 40 YEARS OLD. VARIOUS LIGHTING / SWITCHES / PLUGS NOT WORKING. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY IN PRESENT CONDITION!!!!!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq. ft.
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 5 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties