Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apollo 301 - Oceanfront 3 bedroom, gorgeous views!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Rare 3 bedroom oceanfront weekly rental condo!

WEEKLY MINIMUM, nightly rentals not allowed! All rental rates and fees are listed on this website. Availability calendar is correct and updated daily.

What a gorgeous oceanfront unit! Excellent breezes blow through this unit. New paint, decor, window treatments, furnishings and decor May 2011. 4 brand new HD televisions, DVD player and wireless internet in the unit. Super close walk to shopping and dining.

Property Manager
Nicki Hildebrant
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2017


Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


4.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Apollo 301 - Oceanfront 3 bedroom, gorgeous views!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
Columbia, S.C.

Great corner unit with sweeping beach views

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit for the week of spring break. The interior was clean, the furniture was comfortable as well as in great condition, and we loved having windows on three sides of our condo. Waking up in the morning and seeing the dolphins jump in the water while sipping coffee on our balcony was a highlight.

The unit was well stocked with bathroom and beach towels. We had the option to use a full size washer and dryer in its own laundry room that also contained beach chairs, toys, and a cooler.

We had a minor maintenance issue that was quickly resolved by the management company. They were very professional to deal with before and during our stay. The kitchen is not a 'gourmet' kitchen but we were able to make coffee and breakfast each morning.

We had a great visit and would rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Unit needs to be upgraded ASAP

  • 4 of 5

Over a period of 10 years I have stayed at the Apollo and have to say this unit desparately needs an upgrade. A/C did not work properly, although we did not cook and only heated food we were unable to use 2 of the burners of kitchen range, bathrooms and floors were not clean, pots and pans need to be replaced. A/C issue was reported to the manager and they tried to accommodate us but I still would not recommend this unit,

I do not recommend this unit to family, friends or enemies.

I will not reccomend

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning! Its a shame that you had to write such a negative for such a great condo. When you called late afternoon on your arrival day to report the ac not working I called the repairman who was out 2 hours later and said there was nothing wrong with the unit, it was working just fine. As you were on the phone yelling at me I told you the repairman was already there and spoke with your guest - you were not in the condo at the time, didnt know he came and then hung up on me. I spoke with you many times that Saturday night and not once did you mention the pots and pans, the kitchen stove or the cleaning to the condo. if you did I would have taken care of these items for you - its a shame that you have to report things after the fact. There was a guest in the condo before your arrival and one that moved in the day you left and neither of them had any issues. The owner takes great pride in making sure her unit is updated, clean and repairs are done. In fact she has many repeat customers to her unit because they enjoy it so much. For any of your future reservations, wherever they may be I suggest you letting your rental agent know of any issues you run into so they can make them right for you. In the future it would be helpful if you let your rental agent know of these items while you are in the unit and not a week after you left.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1


Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Sand Bar
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
Lely Resort
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
US 41 & Collier Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Joey's Pizza
Car: necessary

Golf: Lely Resort offers 2 public courses, The Flamingo and The Mustang.


Rates & Availability

Marco Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Summer Season
Apr 15 2017 - Dec 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
Winter Season
Dec 23 2017 - Apr 13 2018
7 night minimum stay
Summer Season
Apr 14 2018 - Dec 21 2018
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable deposit $250
Cleaning fee $125 + Tax
Reservation fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

Security deposit: $ 250.00
Cleaning fee:$ 100.00
Processing fee: $ 75.00
Accommodation tax rate: 10 %

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

Enter dates for accurate pricing


You might like these similar properties