Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Deals 12/3-2/28 Age 18 Pets OK

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 26

Book Early for 2019 Spring Break Will Sell Out Fast! Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get a Quote with Instant Booking Confirmation!

Open Christmas / New Years Week Jan and Feb! Late Fall weeks are still available but won't last long for this premier location!

Prices Shown Are Already Discounted Rates for 10/27-12/7

Families Welcome! Spring Break Ages 18-25 OK & Pets are OK, We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid April to Late- October Seasons. Some 4-5 night and Week End rentals are available during winter late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings.

Sea Ease is a 5 br 4 ba Gulf Front beachfront house that sleeps up to 26. Best beach house location in Panama City Beach. Across from Pier Park Mall & Outdoor Entertainment Center.

2800 square feet sleeping arrangements for 26:

First floor

- Gulf front Master Suite with En-suite bathroom, sleeps 4 in 2 Queen Beds big flat screen TV.

- 2nd BR sleeps 3 gulf front views 1 full & 1 twin flat screen tv adjoining full bath

- 3rd BR sleeps 4, in 2 sets built-in bunks adult size extra long pillow top twin beds same length as king bed, full bath & flat screen TV

- Great room sleeps 10, 5 new commercial grade sofa sleepers same size as a regular queen size bed.

Second floor 2 BRs gulf front views with balcony access

- 4th BR sleeps 2 king bed, flat screen TV full bath in hall

- 5th BR sleeps 3 queen bed & twin bed flat screen TV full bath in hall

Spring break, high school graduation, weddings, family reunions, baseball and softball teams welcome.

***Directly on your own private beach*** There is no road between the house and the beach. The sand is your back yard.

Located 3/4 mile south of Frank Brown Park across the street from Pier Park in Panama City Beach, Florida which is the premiere shopping and entertainment destination in northwest Florida. This mecca offers dining, specialty shops, attractions, seasonal events, concerts and more located in the heart of this beach side city.

Over 1 million square feet of shopping and entertainment including the best beach food and music at jimmy buffett's margaretville, reggae music and island cuisine at reggae j's island grill, live country music all day at tootsies orchid lounge, trivia, food and non-stop sports at buffalo wild wings and much more await you at pier park in panama city beach, florida.

All Non-smoking Handicap accessible No Stairs for first floor or back deck, NOT ADA compliant. Parking for up to 8 vehicles.

Ten minutes from St. Andrews State Park, Treasure Island and Pirates Cove marinas, Captain Anderson's Restaurant & Marina. Schooners. Minutes from Wonder works and Ripley's believe it or not.

We rent to families with a $500 security damage deposit. For groups all under Age 25 $1,500 security damage deposit is required and will be refunded with-in 21 business days of departure date if there are no problems. State, County, and City taxes are included in the total price quoted.

Cancellation Policy:

A $1,000 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this house off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received ½ 90 days prior to arrival ½ 60 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for bookings made within the 90 day window.

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice-

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people is increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Beach House Rental Panama City Beach, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Beachfront Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Beach House Vacation Rental Panama City, Pier Park Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach House Rental

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2018


Lullwater Beach On Gulf Of Mexico House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 9:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 26
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 6 Twin beds, 5 Sofa Beds, 1 Full bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
Panama City Sea Ease Beach House Pier Park Deals 12/3-2/28 Age 18 Pets OK
average rating of 4.32 based on 25 reviews
Huntington, WV

Perfect vacation house!!

  • 5 of 5

7 retired ladies rented this great house for a spring vacation. Several of them had never been to PCB. When we got there two of the group were there and greeted us at the door saying " OMG this house is great!" After walking in and looking around we all agreed. The deck was our favorite place. Of course the hot tub and swim spa were a big hit. The beach is right our your door too and it's beautiful. We also loved that we were within a short walking distance to many restaurants, shopping and several watering holes!! What a great time! I would definitely recommend this house to anyone with a large group. There's plenty of room (and bathrooms) for everyone!! Fantastic!!

  • Submitted: May 25, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Melanie it was our pleasure having you and your 6 retired lady friends as our guests. I enjoyed talking with you when we visited the house to check on everything while you were here. Please come back and stay with us again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We LOVED our experience!

  • 5 of 5

we loved the house location because being right on the beach is just what we wanted. We started our mornings out on the deck sunbathing, before we walked down to the volleyball nets and enjoyed playing girls vs. guys 5 on 5! We really enjoyed being so close to the downtown action and to get around it was very cheap with Ubers. The house was in pretty good shape. We didn't need a 5 star house - this fit our needs perfectly. Thank you having us and we look forward to possibly staying with you again in the future!

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cole for your 5 star review we are glad you had a great time on your Spring Break and we would be happy to have you back again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sea Ease was great

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay - house needs some updating and the railing on deck needs to be closer together so child or dog cannot get out. Loved the locality and definitely the ocean front view and sunsets

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Trudy Thank you for your 4 star review. However, we do not understand why you wrote "the railing on deck needs to be closer together so child or dog cannot get out." As shown in the photos on this listing, the vertical balusters are spaced apart less than required by Florida code. It would be impossible for a child to fit between them. I know you had a very small dog that possibly could get between the balusters but there is no code requiring minimum spacing of balusters for containing dogs. In fact local ordinances require that dogs should be leashed under owner control when outside of the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Excellent Maintenance needs to check the flooring beneath the HOT Tub again thanks

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 Star review we appreciate your comments. The deck and structure under the hot tub was a very minor problem. The structure beneath it has been completely shored up and leveled with new bracing and supports and is no longer an issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

The home was such a great location we overlooked the condition of the house. It is in need of some TLC from the poor condition of the flooring in many rooms to the bunk bedroom that has some major issues in the bath. While I think the house was clean the worn condition of the home made me unsure. The home was lacking many of the items I am accustomed to finding in rental towels, dish soap, etc.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. The flooring is commercial grade carpet and is professionally steam cleaned on a regular basis and was scheduled to be done a week after your stay. The bunk room bathroom is a smaller space mostly intended for use by children. There were dish towels there we found them in a cabinet drawer after you left. As noted in an earlier response: There is always a starter supply of toilet paper, hand soap, dishwasher detergent and paper towels provided. However, in an effort to assure the safety of our guests we do not leave any open spices or any food items, etc. in the house to protect against any possible expired, spoiled or tainted items potentially affecting the health of our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Better than I had hoped for.

  • 5 of 5

It was as the ad said it was with comfortable beds, wonderful comfy couches...I think I napped on every one of them. RIGHT on the soft clean sand. Plenty of seating for all of us, 16 people. Plenty of outdoor seating for our family to sit and watch the water and talk about memories and make new ones. I do want to mention the few things that disappointed. It was raining when we first got there and a small floor rug by the front door was set back on the carpet. I moved it near the door and realized that the nail strip under the carpet was exposed. Not safe for beach people that would be barefoot OR the 18 month old baby. There were only two throw rugs in the house, although there were MANY many sheets and towels in the closet. I have stayed at many beach and lake houses over the years and my other disappointment had to do with that. Usually the folks that stay leave extra spices, plastic bags, etc. soap under the sink, extra toilet paper. Nothing was here. One roll of toilet paper in each bathroom was all. That was a little hassle--settling in, unpacking, supper, taking care of baby AND running to the store.

All in all this was one of the best homes and the best locations. My husband and I are retiring now and our children are hoping to get this same house for next year and redo the holiday feeling that we enjoyed.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Barbara for your 5 Star Review! We are very happy that you wrote "All in all this was one of the best homes and the best locations" It was great to hear that you.enjoyed your stay in The Sea Ease Beach House! Yes there is a decorative floor mat (not a throw rug) placed over a very small worn area in the carpet at the entrance to the house but upon closer inspection you would have noticed that the 4 inch section of nail strip under the carpet DID NOT have any nails exposed. We would never allow anything to be unsafe for our guests. Also, regarding your comment wanting more throw rugs, we do not put multiple throw rugs in this house as they are actually rather unsafe and become trip hazards especially for people on vacation who possibly may have had enjoyed a few to many drinks LOL. Yes thanks for mentioning that we do provide ample sheets and towels for our guests and there is a set of commercial quality washer and dryer for your convenience. There is always a starter supply of toilet paper, hand soap, dishwasher detergent and paper towels provided. However, in an effort to assure the safety of our guests we do not leave any open spices or any food items, etc. in the house to protect against any possible expired, spoiled or tainted items potentially affecting the health of our guests. It was our pleasure having you as our guests and we would be very happy to have you reserve again for next year but don't wait to book it because this house located by Pier Park books up very early.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Absolutely the best location in Panama City Beach! Pier Park is across the street, Frank Brown Park is directly .5 Miles North. City Fishing Pier is 1 block East, Pier Park Outdoor Amphitheater is 2 blocks to the North. Pet Friendly Beach Next to Property

Pier Park has Restaurants, Nightclubs, Bars, 124 Specialty Shops and Major Department Stores, 16 Screen Movie Theater, Amusement Park Concerts and a new City Fishing Pier


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties