check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Picture Yourself in this 1 Bedroom Gulf Front Condo! You Will Like What You See

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

A charming beachside retreat, this 1-bedroom 2-bathroom condominium with wonderful amenities sleeps six on the 12th floor of Royal Palms.

·         Large flat screen television and queen sleeper sofa in comfortable living area

·         Fully equipped kitchen features granite countertops and white appliances

·         Seats four around dining area table and two at kitchen counter

·         Queen size bed and flat screen television in lovely beach style master bedroom

·         Master bathroom features combination shower and tub and vanity with granite countertop

·         Efficient kiddie bunks tucked in hallway nook

·         Patio furniture on balcony overlooking breathtaking Gulf front view

More Details

Property Manager
Brett/Robinson Gulf Corp
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Picture Yourself in this 1 Bedroom Gulf Front Condo! You Will Like What You See
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Wonderful place for my much needed vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Everything about this place was great. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Everything was very clean in the room. I also used both pools, hot tub and sauna with nothing but thumbs up. The young lady at the rental office was very nice too. I will book this same room on my next trip.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear William. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant and that you were able to enjoy the wonderful amenities. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Ocean View Royal Palms

  • 4 of 5

Our stay was great and the condo was very nice. The decor was comfortable however with the brown decor it did make the room dark. The sliding door was broken and would not open. However, after calling the rental agency they did have someone out the following day to fix it. We were able to compare our unit to some friends in other units and again we felt ours was on the dark side. Perhaps better lighting would help. Over all the unit was very comfortable and we loved having the indoor pool, hot tub and saunas on site. I would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad that someone was able to get to you quickly and fix the issue. We look forward to seeing you again here at the beach in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake St Louis, MO
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with Brett Robinson, very easy to work with. Everyone was helpful and their customer service is on point! The condo was awesome! This was our 4th time staying at the Royal Palms (first time booking with Brett Robinson) and this is my favorite condo so far!! We stayed comfortably as a family of 5 with 3 young children. Everyone was so friendly, including the property management. We can't wait to book again!!

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arkansas
5

Arkansas

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this condo! It was very clean & had everything we needed. We are a family of 5 & we were all very comfortable. The owner was very helpful when planning & quickly returned my e-mails when I had questions. I highly recommend this condo. We hope to visit again!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Arkansas
5

Arkansas

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this condo! It was very clean & had everything we needed. We are a family of 5 & we were all very comfortable. The owner was very helpful when planning & quickly returned my e-mails when I had questions. I highly recommend this condo. We hope to visit again!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers