Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi

Galería de fotos de Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi

Un patio techado con una mesa de vidrio y sillas de mimbre, con vista al océano.
Una habitación acogedora con paredes de madera, amplias ventanas y vistas al océano, un sofá, una mesa de centro y una lámpara.
Una casa con patio que da al océano, un brasero y una mesa con sillas.
Interior acogedor de una cabaña con techo de madera, chimenea de piedra y zona de estar c�ómoda con sofá y sillones.
Zona residencial costera con casas cerca de la playa.

Opiniones

6.8 de 10,

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Siletz River

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Refrigerador
  • Internet
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, beach near Olivia Beach
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Siletz River
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass
    ‪12 min a pie‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 7 personas)

Habitación 4

1 cama King

Habitación 5

1 cama Queen y 1 cama individual

Habitación 6

2 camas individuales

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 4

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 5

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 6

Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Lincoln City

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa, en Taft, Lincoln City. Depoe Bay Bridge y Puente cubierto de Drift Creek son lugares emblemáticos locales, y la belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge y Reserva nacional de vida silvestre Nestucca Bay. También vale la pena conocer Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass y Centro cultural Lincoln City. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Lincoln City, OR

Qué hay cerca

  • beach near Olivia Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Siletz River - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Museo Histórico del Condado de North Lincoln - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge - A 18 min a pie - 1.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Aeropuerto Internacional de Portland (PDX) - 144 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mo's Seafood & Chowder - ‬A 10 min a pie
  • ‪D River - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Kyllo's Seafood Grill - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Coastal gem with ocean views easy walk to beach and WiFi?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Taft queda a 15 minutos a pie de Siletz River, Estudio de arte Jennifer Sears Glass y Museo Histórico del Condado de North Lincoln. Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge y Theatre West también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

6.8
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones

6.6/10

Limpieza

7.0/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

7.0/10

Ubicación

7.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Quaint little cabin on the beach. Great views, easy walk to the water, and close to everything
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful location, would stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Our family had a wonderful time at the home. The views were spectacular. We had plenty of room for our family
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ago. 2026
Christine, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Coastal Serenity. We’re so glad your family had a wonderful stay — the spectacular views truly make the setting special, and it’s great there was plenty of room for everyone to relax. Knowing the space worked well for your family means a lot to us. We’d love to welcome you back the next time you’re on the coast — warm wishes from our team.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The ocean views were awesome! Beach access is okay for folks without mobility issues (2 story stair access a block away). View of the ocean from Hot tub. Great restaurants & golf course convenient. Beds were comfy. Challenge to find working windows to facilitate cross ventilation on warm days. Slider to hot tub doesn’t work. We booked it for a party of 4 adults & 2 kids. Had 4 sets of towels, so called another member of our party to bring towels from Eugene.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2026
Thanks for staying at Coastal Serenity and for sharing these helpful notes. It’s great to know the ocean view and hot tub added to your time together and that nearby dining and golf fit your plans. We’ll have maintenance inspect the hot tub slider and check the windows to improve cross ventilation, and we’ve adjusted our towel inventory so future groups arrive with ample linens. We appreciate you highlighting what mattered most to your group and hope to host you again for an even more seamless stay.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We enjoyed the hot tub it worked well there was some sand in the seats but we are at the beach! The bed was comfortable. The coffee pot was broken so that was unlucky for us we are coffee drinkers in the morning.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Positive,: the view, beds are comfortable, hot tub was nice and the space was large enough for our family of 5. NEGATIVE: the house hasn't seen a dust mop in some time. Extremely musty air smell. Front windows cant open owner took the cranks off. Patio door need 2 people to open. Window blinds are extremely gross/broken and need to be thrown away. The lawn furniture is plastic, cheap, and not enough for guest in the house. The area rugs need to be removed or replaced, they have hair and dirt on them. The living room furniture was very uncomfortable, and musty, needing to be replaced.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Hosts would not give access information prior to check in. No number to call meant we waited at the property over two hours before finally getting a back up code from a AI agent. No number to call for issues with the property. Property was in pretty rough shape. Really dirty. Grimy if you looked too close. No access to washer/dryer that were in the house was a bummer. Doors didn’t lock properly so literally never felt secure. Couldn’t even get into a couple doors because they were in such poor repair. So many signs posted around the property about how to be good guests made it feel like we were an imposition when the reverse should have been true: there should have been signs telling us how to get help and have questions answered about a shabby property. Ocean was beautiful. Still would never stay here again and would absolutely avoid Casago. Awful awful awful customer service.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2026
Laurie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views. We’re very sorry that the delayed access at arrival affected the beginning of your stay, and we understand how frustrating it was to be waiting for entry after check-in time. We appreciate you reaching out while you were at the property and giving our team the opportunity to provide access information. We’re also sorry we weren’t made aware of the other details mentioned in your review during your stay, as we would have appreciated the opportunity to assist while you were with us. We appreciate you sharing this feedback, particularly regarding the property’s presentation, access, and communication, as it gives us important areas to review.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios