Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2.5, Sleeps 8
About RealJoy Vacations
Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!
Why RealJoy Vacations chose Ft Walton Beach
The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!
What makes this Condo unique
Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.
Love waterscape, didn't care for the room, no view. Last minute during a hurricane, not complaining, just hope to never have to make a decision on a condo that fast again. Got evacuated from Panama City Beach on Monday and went to FWB. Have always liked FWB better. Never got arm bands and asked several times, thd property was understanding since it wasn't full.
Hi Michelle, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We hope you enjoyed the short walk to the beach and location of this unit. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and found where we did bring wristbands the same day you called which was the last day of your stay. We couldn’t find where you had contacted us regarding any other issues. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Property was very nice the condo unit was dirty and not very nice
We really enjoyed the property and the beach. The unit was very dirty. After showering the first night and walking around the unit barefoot we could feel the grit on the floors and the bottoms our feet were black. The sheets did not appear to be washed, the sofas were tattered and dirty, the counter tops were sticky and the showers had a bad smell.
Overall the property is nice and maybe this was an issue with only this unit but not knowing for sure would prevent me from renting here again or recommending the property.
Hi Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed the property and beach and we hope you enjoyed the awesome pool and lazy river. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. These issues should have never occurred. We did some checking and couldn’t find where you contacted us regarding these issues, giving us an opportunity to correct them during your stay. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Loved the pools! As far as the unit there were a few minor issues.
Overall great. My family really enjoyed the lazy river and pool. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. Loved that two beach chairs came with the unit. As far as the unit, I felt things could have been better especially for the amount we paid. The door was awful. You had to slam the door for it to shut. The fridge wasn't cooling once we arrived. For our next stay we will probably look at other units. Again not a bad experience at all just a few minor things.
Hi Racheal, thank you for your taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re pleased to hear you loved the pools and the beach service that came with the unit. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and found where a technician was sent the same day you called and found the refrigerator cooling properly and was probably warm due to overloading it. We couldn’t find where you had contacted us regarding the door, giving us an opportunity to correct it during your stay. We will forward your comments to our Operations Dept. to assess. Again, thank you for your feedback.
The pools were great. My grandkids loved playing in the pools. However , the condo was not very clean at all. For the price that I paid, I expected much more. The bathtubs we’re not clean. The area around the bathtub’s were dusty. Our feet will block from walking on the floors. The sheets that were on the bottom beds were apparently just opened and put on the bed and not washed before hand. I expected there to be more tall trees as well. Also some garbage bags under the sink would have been nice. I’m not one that usually leaves bad remarks but for the calls it could’ve been much better.
Hi Carla, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We’re happy to hear your grandkids loved the pools and we hope you enjoyed the short walk to the beach. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. We did some checking and couldn’t find where you had contacted us regarding these items giving us an opportunity to correct them during your stay. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Overall, it was fairly good. Got a blanket out of closet to use and it needed to be washed. Then
came in one night and was locked out as the code had been changed that day. A message had been sent but should have been sent as text and I would have seen it. We were in the area to help a grandson work on a house that he had bought. Had worked all day, was tired and dirty and had stopped by and picked up food to take to condo. We arrived at condo only to find that we were locked out. Took us sometime to get in and we were cold and food was cold. We were only at the condo at night.
Hi Mary. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We hope you got to enjoy the spacious balcony and short walk to the beach. We apologize for the door code being changed and the inconvenience this caused. Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Family resort with things for all ages to enjoy. Beach access and beach chairs for enjoying beach.
Enjoyed and will be back next year. Clean, great location and friendly staff.
Hi Lena. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this gorgeous condo. We’re happy to hear your family enjoyed your stay and the unit was clean and the great location. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We hope you will come back to visit! Thank you for staying with Real Joy!