Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Location! Location! Location! Walking distance to everything!!

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,144 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

POOL! Gameroom! 2100 sqare feet!

THE CLOSEST HOUSE IN HAVASU!

Walk to the Water! Walk to The London Bridge!! Walk to (and from) Kokomo!! Even Walk to (and from) Sushi!!!

Your group will thank you for finding this home; it's the Best in Havasu!

Large 4 Bedroom POOL Home with Game Room, pool table, Big screen HDTV and all within walking distance to the London Bridge and all the Lake Havasu hot spots and just a 5 minute drive to the launch ramp or the golf course. This 2100 square foot Lake Havasu vacation rental home has plenty of room for your group with 5 Queen size beds, room for 3+ blow-ups and plenty of secure gated parking for your toys.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 10, 2018

Amenities

Lake Havasu City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2144 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Location! Location! Location! Walking distance to everything!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
Long Beach, CA
4

Perfect location and comfortable house for a large party.

  • 4 of 5

This house is the perfect location in Havasu, everything is literally 2 to 5 minutes away! The beds were very comfortable and it was great having the game room for our kids to hangout on a hot night.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The house holds many people great location. Pool heater was brok.furniture is broken down,carpet old

  • 3 of 5

The address on vrbo is incorrect..the bbq after going to fill propane..did not work.the furniture in front room needs to be replaced as well as the carpet. The beds were great plenty of sheets and towels. We replaced coffee maker and bought kitchen towels and dish rags. The sink in guest room was very slow. The game room saved us as we couldn't use pool. We had a great Christmas..lots of room for everyone.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Anonymous? We had not received any complaints in the past. Since your review we replaced the furniture, carpeting, BBQ and pool heater and a few other items. Please let us know at the time of your stay, we have staff and inventory. Anything that is not to a guests liking can be corrected in a couple hours.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corona
5

We loved our stay.

  • 5 of 5

Overall the location is great and the home was well kept. We will totally be staying here again. David was awesome and so helpful. The only thing was there was no propane on the BBQ so we went to fill it up. Thats all folks. If you are looking for a big Spacey home this is definitely the home to rent.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Loved this home

  • 5 of 5

Everything at this home was wonderful. The house had plenty of linens, towels etc. The kitchen was well stocked with needed supplies and pans etc.

The house was open and roomy for our family. We very much enjoyed our stay!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Place, As Advertised

  • 5 of 5

Excellent stay at this property. Everything was as advertised and as expected. Good location close to everything. Would stay again!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Winter Retreat

  • 4 of 5

Great Location! Pictures are right on to what you will get. Rec room great for those evenings you want to stay in. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
9 Miles
Lake Havasu City Municipal
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Kokomo
Nearest Ferry
0.5 Miles
London Bridge Channel
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
London Bridge Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.2 Miles
Hwy. 95
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Jackinthebox
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
London Bridge Channel

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Pet Fee $100
Cleaning Fee $85

Sunday through Friday check-in for weekly rates.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties