Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Private Theater Room - Luxury 3 bedroom cabin

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Relax on your private deck with private hot tub or take in a movie in your own home theater room with 10 foot theater screen, surround sound and HD projector.

Firefly lodge features 3 bedroom suites. There are 2 king suites each with an in room Jacuzzi tub, HD flat screen TV, Bluray player and private bath with shower. The 3rd bedroom is a kids room with queen over queen bunk beds and private bath.

Gather in the great room with 25 foot vaulted ceilings and leather sofa and love-seat. The game room feature Foosball and a pool table as well as HD TV to watch a game.

Escape to the 101 degree hot tub on the covered deck after a long day of hiking and enjoy views of the stars above.

The cabin includes a fully equipped kitchen to prepare cabin meals as well as a gas grill. Large custom cedar dining table and bar stools for plenty of seating.

Free WIFI, washer/dryer in unit and ironing board and iron are included for your convenience. Plenty of parking!

Just 8 minutes to a major grocery store, 5 minutes to the Arts and Crafts community and 15 minutes to the National Park and Dollywood.

Sleeping Configuration:

Main Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bunk Room: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals

Ranked #1 by visitors in Gatlinburg, many of our cabins are less than 8 years old and feature rustic luxury and high end amenities. We pride ourselves on prompt customer service and maintenance should you require assistance during your stay! You'll feel the personal attention of a private home while getting the service and support from an established and professional owner.

Why Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals chose Gatlinburg

Gatlinburg can be a little busy! This cabin is located in the Arts and Crafts community which is just 8 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes to Dollywood. So you are convenient to everything but in a unique and secluded area. Bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National park you can enjoy the wooded seclusion while being just minutes from all the attractions. Or, tour over the 100 artisans in the arts and crafts community just 2 minutes away!

What makes this cabin unique

Private theater room with 9 foot screen, surround sound, reclining leather theater seating. A secluded and safe setting just 8 minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and 5 minutes from a major grocery store. Secluded and convenient. 20 minutes to Dollywood!

Amenities

Gatlinburg Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(136 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
21% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Private Theater Room - Luxury 3 bedroom cabin
average rating of 4.5735292 based on 136 reviews
Saint Leonard, MD
5

Great Friends and Family Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was as pictured, great location to near by attractions. The cabin was perfect for 2 families, 4 adults and 4 kids. The living space was very open and plenty of seating. The kitchen had everything we needed for the long weekend and washer and dryer.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us, Daniel. We are pleased that you and your family had such a great stay at Firefly Lodge! You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories together. We hope you will join us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toledo, OH
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, spacious, looked like the pictures. The upstairs got very hot so we had to keep the windows open in January but then it felt fine. I would recommend supplying a couple movies for the movie theater room.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, Savannah. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent cabin stay. We have certainly experienced some odd weather the last few weeks. Temperatures ranging from 9 degrees to 60 degrees, so I can imagine the HVAC units are confused. We are glad to hear though that this did not cause a hindrance during your visit. We appreciate your recommendation regarding the theater room and I will forward this to the proper department. We hope you will make plans to visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
La Porte, IN
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Definitely would stay again

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent visit to Elk Springs. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay! We hope you will visit again very soon. Please keep in mind, as repeat customers you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rome , Ga
5

Nice Cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay in Gatlinburg. The cabin was very nice and loved the location. This was my second time staying with Elk Spring Lodge. I will rent through them again and again.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review and your loyalty to Elk Springs, Christie. We are pleased that you enjoyed your cabin stay! We look forward to serving you again very soon. hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Cantonment, FL
1

Not as expected, disappointed.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin is beautiful on the outside but not what i expected on the inside. There are papers posted everywhere constantly telling you that you will be charged damage fees. Major problems and acratches on the floors. The internet did not work almost the whole three days. Reception did not answer the phone the whole first day we were there. Dirty bathrooms when we arrived with mold. No detergents provided as they claim they do provide. It is not very comfortable when everywhere you look you are reminded you will be charged damage fees for anything. It was not a pleasant experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Donna. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with these aspects of your stay. It is not our intent to make you feel uncomfortable, we apologize if this was the case. As in your own home, there are activities that can cause expensive damage unintentionally. Many of our guests may not be familiar with certain amenities and are not aware that their actions can cause damage. The signs are put up so that our guests are aware of the rules of operation as they may not be familiar with that particular device. We do see where our technician was sent out after you reported the internet was not working. We are not sure what the issue may have been, as it was fully operational when he arrived. We are sorry to hear you had a hard time reaching our office. We do see that your calls were missed due to heavy call volume, however, the representative did attempt to call you 7 times prior to being able to reach you. Through this time period, we do see where you and the representative were communicating via text message. We are sorry you were experiencing poor cell phone reception, as you stated in the text messages. We can understand this can be frustrating. We can assure you, any calls that are missed are returned within 20 minutes, as you saw yourself when you discovered the issue of the smoke detector beeping. The mold that you are referring to was reported to us as a dirty shower curtain. This is an easy fix, if given the chance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you enjoyed your time spent in our area in light of these issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Dayton, OH
5

5 Star

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice Relaxing stay, very clean and fun for the kids

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, Scherrie. As always, we enjoy hearing about happy family experiences with our cabin rental company. We hope you will join us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains! Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.

You might like these similar properties