Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Costa Del Sol A9 - Gulf Front! Miramar Beach! Updated Unit! Vacation In Paradise

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

Costa Del Sol A9 -

Brand new 3 bedroom 3.5 bath beachfront townhome! Fully remodeled and updated with coastal chic décor throughout! Perfectly positioned along Scenic Gulf Drive just East of Pompano Joe's, Costa Del Sol is close to countless shopping and dining options! Enjoy plenty of space and stunning gulf views off your private beach front balconies. This beautiful townhouse sits right on Miramar Beach offering spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. The unit has a design which you will only see at Costa Del Sol. The property offers a first floor lockout suite with a king bedroom and full bathroom. This room has access to a gulf front porch. The second level (main level) is the first level you access upon entering the townhome. This floor has amazing gulf views, a beach front balcony, a spacious family room with queen sleeper sofa, full kitchen and dining room as well as a half bath in the hallway. The third floor hosts the king master suite with private balcony and full bathroom en suite. Down the hall you will find a guest bedroom that houses a queen/queen bunk bed with a queen size trundle bed underneath. This floor also has a full hallway bath in addition to the master bathroom.

First Floor Lock Out: King bed & full bathroom, Wet bar, Beachfront porch.

Second Floor: Living room with Queen Sleeper Sofa, dining room, kitchen, & half hall bathroom. Beachfront balcony.

Third Floor: King master with full private bathroom and beachfront balcony, full hall bathroom, Queen/Queen Bunk with Queen Trundle.

*Allotted parking for two cars at the house. Please ask a reservation specialist about additional parking.

*Note – This property may have date restrictions that apply. All reservations submitted online are a request until receiving an email confirmation from Ocean Reef Resorts. For more details, please review our Minimum Night Stay under Rental Policies.

More Details

Property Manager
Ocean Reef
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About Ocean Reef

For over thirty-five years Ocean Reef has distinguished itself as the leading vacation rental property management company on the Emerald Coast. Our current catalogue of exceptional properties spans the Gulf Coast – from Destin to Panama City Beach. Steeped in a tradition of hospitality and exemplary service, we pride ourselves on providing an unmatched vacation experience.

Why Ocean Reef chose Miramar Beach

Northwest Florida is home to two distinctly different world-class beach vacation destinations. The first is Destin – filled with excitement, family attractions, shopping, dining, fishing, vibrant nightlife and, of course, white sand beaches. The other is South Walton – home to the same breathtaking beaches but with greater focus on the preservation of nature and with intentionally less development. Miramar Beach is positioned between Destin and South Walton, making it the ideal destination to experience the best of both worlds. While the draw of its neighbors is strong, visitors of Miramar Beach may choose not to leave this oasis. Perfectly situated between the Gulf of Mexico and the Choctawhatchee Bay, fishermen and water sport enthusiasts will have plenty of options to indulge here. Off the water, guests will enjoy shopping at the nation’s largest designer outlet mall – Silver Sands Premium Outlets. In addition to Silver Sands, other premier shopping and entertainment options include Grand Boulevard and Baytowne Wharf. Fresh seafood eateries are scattered throughout Miramar Beach and the famed Scenic Gulf Drive offers several locations with exceptional beachfront dining.

What makes this house unique

24-Hour Guest Services


Miramar Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Costa Del Sol A9 - Gulf Front! Miramar Beach! Updated Unit! Vacation In Paradise
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews

On the beach awesomeness!

  • 5 of 5

The house is fantastic! It's on the beach with dedicated beach so you aren't competing with high rises. The beds are wonderful. They leave you plenty of clean towels, sheet sets, and toiletries. Gives you the pampered feeling of a resort with the flexibility of a VRBO. Full laundry, great kitchen, outdoor shower. Keyless entry. Excellent parking as we had a big truck. And the views are breathtaking!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Costa Del Sol by Ocean Reef Resorts - we hope to see you and your family again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Beach, great location, what more could you ask for.

  • 5 of 5

Couldn't say enough about our stay at the Costa Del Sol. I have a large family (9) and it can be hard to find accommodations for all of us at a reasonable price. We were looking for something right on the beach for convenience, and you couldn't ask for anything more convenient. The beautiful Miramar beach was literally right out our back door less than 30 steps away. It's a public beach, but because of the way the condos are set up you really didn't have a lot of other people there. Lots of space and the beach was just immaculately gorgeous.

The condo was great for us. although we didn't spend a lot of time inside during our 5 days we were there. beds were comfortable, but I will say the sofa sleeper was a bit old and lacking. It lists as sleeping for 12, but 3 of the beds are full size and all in one room, and I wouldn't make anyone sleep on the queen sofa sleeper. One negative would be that the bottom floor is completely separated from the rest of the house, although it is quite large, and we ended up setting up air mattresses down in there. Plenty of room and the kids enjoyed rooming together. It was really more of an inconvenience than anything, and it ended up working well for our family.

The condo was nice, although the furniture was pretty old and you could tell they had been well used. Kitchen had pretty much everything for cooking you needed and the bathrooms were somewhat recently updated.

The view, the beach access, the beach itself, and the location in town, (pretty close to just about everything) just made it a great stay.

Staff was very helpful when needed, but was unobtrusive.

All in all, we just had a great time! We would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much for your feedback. We are trilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at Costa Del Sol by Ocean Reef Resorts - please come back to see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location was amazing.

  • 4 of 5

The location was right on the most beautiful beach. There were a few issues with the townhouse but after we called the maintenance people they took care of almost everything. In one bedroom upstairs there were no drawers of any kind or even a closet. This was not indicated at all in the VRBO description. Also, the beach chairs were in terrible shape. The rug in the living room was pretty dirty. Loved sitting on the decks overlooking the ocean.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Carolyn, thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our properties do not include beach chairs. The chairs that you used may have belonged to a previous renter. We have since sent the rugs to be cleaned. We hope that you return to the beautiful beaches of Miramar Beach again soon. Thanks for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Helpful review for future renters - 3.5 stars

  • 4 of 5

We have rented several properties in Florida and if it wasn't for the location, this property would be 3 stars. It needs some work. The layout of the condo is nice and the three separate decks are great. The condo was not very clean upon arrival, windows were very dirty, shower door dirty, extra pillow has stains, door handle to middle deck not working. The furniture could use cleaning. The lower deck is rotting to the point where we got slivers from the wood. The outdoor hose is cracked and broken (we had to use the neighbors hose). Basement shower door has caulk peeling away and leaks out the bottom of the door. Another note: My 80 year old father was with us and none of the showers have a safety bar/handle to hold onto. This should be required for all rentals.

The plus side to this property is that it's within walking distance of several restaurants which was great as the parking lots were always full.

The beach in front of the condo is not private. There is a public walkway right next to this condo unit and anyone can use this as entrance to the beach in front of the condos. By 10am each morning, the beach in front was full of guests not staying here.

Also, there is no way this condo could hold 12 people. We had eight people there at one point and it was really crowded. Yes, it can sleep 12 but no common space for 12 people.

We had a great time in Miramar Beach and will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pam, thanks for the feedback. We are sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back out to correct the issues that you had. I see that the furniture was professionally cleaned upon your departure. WE have also reported the maintenance issues to that department so that we can make the repairs that are needed. We are glad you enjoyed the beaches and hope to see you return next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees