Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Booking Nightly All Year ! 3 Mstr Bdrms-Inside Baytowne Wharf - Bay Views

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome | 3 Bedrooms | 3.5 Baths | Sleeps 6

Le Jardin is located in Sandestin's Baytowne Wharf.

Tired of the hustle and bustle of every day life? Le Jardin is truly a place where you can get away from it all. You can park your car and never use it again until it’s time to go home.

Le Jardin is conveniently located right in the heart of the village of Baytowne Wharf, a self-contained village with world class restaurants, shops and nightlife right outside your door. Our beautiful 3-story townhome is professional decorated and well equipped. We even have Wi-Fi internet.

If this one is booked, be sure to check our other townhomes in Le Jardin. See VRBO listing #554936, #791177, #9812, #12043, and #563797.

_____________

The First Level:

Walk into the main level and the first thing you’ll notice is the soaring 12 ½ -foot ceilings with crown molding and 2 sets of double French doors. You’ll also find an expansive living room with large Travertine tiles, comfortable family room furniture, including a large sofa, for lounging and relaxing and 3 side chairs. If you’re the type who enjoys curling up on the sofa to watch your favorite TV shows or catch a game you’ll find our large HDTV. You'll also find a powder room on the main level.

____________________

Kitchen and Dining Room

Our kitchen is a cook’s dream. Bring out the your inner Emeril Lagasse or Julia Child with our professional Dual Fuel Viking Stove and Convection Oven, Sub Zero Refrigerator, wine cooler and Cuisinart cook ware. Make your morning coffee with our Cuisinart Grind and Brew coffee maker or if you prefer, walk 100 feet to a coffee shop to visit a local barista who will whip up your favorite morning coffee drink. We, of course, have a fully equipped kitchen with all the necessities such as a toaster, microwave, mixer, blender, ample plates, glasses, wine and beer glasses and kitchen utensils.

The dining room features an extra-large square dining table and 6 chairs.

_________

Front Porch

The front porch has a table and 4 chairs where you can enjoy your morning coffee, take in the serene setting or share a meal.

_______________________

King Master Bedroom (Bedroom #1)

Located on the second floor, the King Master Bedroom has with 10-foot ceilings with crown moldings, a King bed with Egyptian Cotton sheets, TV, ceiling fan, reading lamps, large closet, iron and ironing board and a shared attached balcony (with bedroom Jr. Queen Master).

The attached bathroom is equipped with double vanity, large, fluffy towels, blow dryer, tub & shower combo and separate commode room.

________________________

Jr Queen Master (Bedroom #2)

Also located on the second floor, the Jr. Queen Master Bedroom features 10-foot ceilings with crown moldings, a Queen bed with TV, ceiling fan, reading lamps, iron and ironing board, large closet, and a shared attached balcony.

The bathroom is accessible from the hallway and features a tub and shower, arge, fluffy towels, and blow dryer.

_______

Laundry

Also on the second floor, you’ll find the laundry room with front-load high efficiency washer and dryer.

_________________________

King Master Suite (Bedroom #3)

Located on the third floor, the King Master Suite features 10-foot ceilings with crown moldings, a King-size bed with Egyptian cotton sheets, room-darkening drapery, a double-sided Fireplace, TV, ceiling fan, reading lamp, iron and ironing board, and a private balcony with Views of the Bay!

The attached luxurious bathroom is appointed with all White Marble, double vanity, jetted jacuzzi tub with Fireplace, separate shower and separate commode room. Of course this bathroom also has Ralph Lauren towels and a blow dryer as well.

As our guest, you will enjoy access to The Gateway amenities which include a pool, hot tubs, fitness center, and more. The pools are heated during the weeks of Thanksgiving & Christmas-New Year’s, and the months of March & April. The hot tubs are operational during the winter months.

Sandestin Beach Resort Amenities:

*Extra Fees may apply

• Private Beach (short drive across the street—still inside the resort)

• 4 championship golf courses *

• 15 world-class tennis courts *

• 98-slip marina with dozens of Destin water sports *

• Basketball court located Beachside

• Beach umbrellas and chairs*

• Children's Programs *

• Babysitting service *

• Golf club rentals *

• Fitness Center

• 2 Playgrounds (located at The Village of Baytowne Wharf and Jolee Island)

• Spa services *

*Extra Fees may apply

Check our calendars they are up-to-date. And if your dates are booked, we have several other properties in Le Jardin….just contact us for details.

Keywords: 3 Story Townhouse, Le Jardin, Baytowne Wharf, Luxury

More Details

Property Manager
Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals
Member since: 1996
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 23, 2017

About Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals

Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals is a unique service for discerning travelers and vacation home and condo owners. Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals upgrades the vacation rental industry, combining the business acumen of a property management service and the personal, service-oriented touch of Rental By Owner to provide guests with memorable vacation experiences and home/condo owners with seamless, carefree management of their properties. Our hand-selected collection of distinctive properties is in its own league and Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals’ industry-leading team combines more than 100 years of experience to make sure every detail is nothing less than perfect.

**Co-Founder, Christine Karpinski, wrote the book on Rental By Owner...Literally. Backed by years of experience and research, she has turned the vacation rental business into a science. Christine spent her early days playing an integral role in the development and growth of vacation rental juggernaut HomeAway, Inc. (the company that owns VRBO, VacationRentals and HomeAway.

** Co-Founder, Jeff Marken, built VRBO …literally. He was the first website developer for VRBO. Jeff has been in the travel business for over 30 years. He spent much of his early career working for major airline companies (Eastern, United) and vacation rental companies (VRBO, Owner Direct Vacation Rentals).

Why Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals chose Destin Area

At Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals, every booking begins with a phone conversation geared toward pairing you with a vacation home that suits your unique requirements. If we don’t have a home that matches your needs, we’d rather point you in the direction of someone who does than put any part of your vacation at risk.

Eliminate the angst associated with researching and reserving vacation rental properties online. Our booking process is safe, secure, easy, and honest. Not only do we have a personal conversation with each guest to answer every question and ensure a smooth reservation, we can guarantee that what you see online is actually what you get when you check in. Unlike other vacation rental companies, we update our properties often. and listings, including the photos, regularly so our guests never experience unpleasant surprises.

Give us a call to find the perfect home for your vacation, or feel free to explore our listings

What makes this townhome unique

We call it: Professional Rental By Owner – a comprehensive offering, combing the benefits and business acumen of a property management service with the personal, service-oriented touch of Rental By Owner.

Christine and Jeff personally own most of the properties they manage but even if they don't own it, they treat every property as if it's their own.

Amenities

Sandestin Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Attached King Master Bath (2nd floor) - toilet , shower , Attached to King Master Bedroom
    Attached Master Suite Bath (3rd floor) - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Also has a fireplace
    Queen Hall Bath (2nd Floor) - toilet , shower , Accessible from Hallway
    Powder Room (Main Level) - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King Master (2nd floor) - 1 king
    Queen Master (2nd floor) - 1 queen
    King Master (3rd floor) - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Concierge services available. Please inquire.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Booking Nightly All Year ! 3 Mstr Bdrms-Inside Baytowne Wharf - Bay Views
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
4

Location, Location, Location

  • 4 of 5

Had a wonderful time. Being able to walk a few hundred feet and have everything you want there was perfect. Unit was very clean and well cared for. Be warned, lot of stairs in this 3 floor condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words about our townhome! We love Le Jardin for it's proximity to shops and restaurants-the tram service is great, too!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with Sugar Palm as our choice for our vacation. The townhouse is great. Sugar Palm checked on us every step of the to make sure our stay was perfect, and it was. We will definitely stay with them again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awww thanks for your kind words about Sugar Palm Rentals. We try very hard to ensure all of our guests have a great experience. So happy to hear you appreciate our efforts. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5

We spent about a week at this wonderful resort. Our townhouse in LeJardin had everything! We loved that it had spacious bedrooms with very comfortable beds. The kitchen also came equipped with pot, pans, etc. The place was super clean! This unit is a short walk from lots of good restaurants, shopping and fun kids activities. This will be our favorite place to stay when coming to Destin!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear you enjoyed this property and our service. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location in the village!!

  • 5 of 5

Had an overall great stay on a hot Summer week in Florida. The unit is perfect for early risers that don't want to disturb sleeping guests w the kitchen on the bottom floor. So happy to find one of the rare pet friendly units too! No leaving our babies behind. Had a prob w the A/C but Kim went out of her way to get repairmen in to fix ASAP! That's how you can tell a good company.. Not if but when something doesn't go as planned they do their best to take care of in an expedient and timely fashion. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow thanks so much for the kind review. Given the problems we had with the AC while you were there, I am not so sure I would have been as kind. Thanks for recognizing that we were doing everything to fix the issue as quickly as possible; not all guests are as nice and understanding. There's no bigger compliment than a guest (who had a problem) saying they return! We look forward to hosting you and your family again! PS....BOTH AC units have been replaced so we should be good for 10+ yrs now :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was beautiful and convenient to everything.

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfectly appointed and had everything we could have needed. The unit was spotlessly clean, fabulous bedding, great pillows and bath linens. A stellar experience.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation, our property and service. Thanks for taking great care of it while there. We look forward to hosting you and your group again. Christine, Jeff and the Sugar Palm Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful Accommodations and Fun Area

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Le Jardin and the townhouse was absolutely beautiful! Everything one would need was there, kitchen was stocked with dishes, utensils, etc, there were games in the entertainment center, and lots of linens. Unfortunately the weather was not good and it rained the ENTIRE time we were visiting. Despite that, because the townhome was so great, and the area easy to get around, we still had a wonderful time. The location to Baytowne Wharf is phenomenal, super close, you just walk less than 2 minutes and you're there. During the times that it wasn't pouring we roamed the resort area and went the delicious restaurants, visited the stores and activities. It was an awesome stay and we hope to be back soon. :)

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy you enjoyed your vacation and our property. We're sorry the weather didn't cooperate for you! But happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and the property despite the bad weather. We look forward to having you return and...next time we'll order extra sunshine for you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sandestin Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
$399
From
$425
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,495
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 7 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
From
$395
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,395
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 5 2017 - Oct 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$295
From
$325
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,150
 
 
Winter 2017
Oct 23 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,800
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$495
$2,495
 
 
Winter 2017
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,900
$2,800
 
 
Holiday 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$495
 
 
January 2018
Jan 1 2018 - Jan 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,900
$2,800
 
 
February 2018
Feb 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
14 night minimum stay
$1,400
$2,800
 
 
Spring Break 2018
Mar 3 2018 - Apr 11 2018
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,300
 
 
Wine Fest 2018
Apr 12 2018 - Apr 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Late Spring 2018
Apr 16 2018 - May 10 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
$2,400
 
 
Summer 2018
May 11 2018 - Jun 29 2018
3 night minimum stay
$485
From
$500
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,250
 
 
July 4th Week
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
5 night minimum stay
$500
$3,500
 
 
Summer 2018
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 12 2018
3 night minimum stay
$485
From
$500
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,250
 
 
Late Summer 2018
Aug 13 2018 - Sep 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
$425
$2,695
 
 
Fall 2108
Sep 4 2018 - Oct 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,150
 
 
Winter 2018
Oct 15 2018 - Nov 16 2018
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,800
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 24 2018
4 night minimum stay
$495
$2,495
 
 
Winter 2018
Nov 25 2018 - Dec 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,900
$2,800
 
 
Holiday 2018
Dec 21 2018 - Dec 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$495
 
 
January 2019
Jan 1 2019 - Jan 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,900
$2,800
 
 
February 2019
Feb 1 2019 - Mar 1 2019
14 night minimum stay
$1,400
$2,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Booking fee $79 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $195 + Tax
Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.23%

Rates do not include 12% taxes, 2% Baytowne Wharf fee, or Cleaning fee.

Wine Festival~Thanksgiving~ Xmas~New Years~Memorial Day~July 4th~Labor Day~$500 NT

FREE tram service included.

All reservations booked online have an addition $49 damage deposit waiver fee. If you book directly with the us, this fee is not charged.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties