About the property
- Townhome1492 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
A Mediterranean Style Resort Paradise just 10 miles from Disney World, Orlando
This clean very spacious newly renovated 4 bedroom 3 bathroom resort home has been upgraded with new living room, all new beds and bedding, new floors and carpet installed, and large screen TV in living room with Blu-ray Disc/DVD player.
This self-catering unit has a fully equipped kitchen, Including Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, and Microwave, Utensils, coffeemaker and blender. The home is also equipped with a new large size washer and dryer on the first floor.
This 1,492 square foot home has 3 bedrooms upstairs with one king-size bed and a full en suite bathroom. The other two bedrooms is equipped with two twin beds and its own bathroom. The downstairs bedroom has queen-size bed with an en suite bathroom.
All bedrooms are equipped with large wall mounted flat screen TV's. The home is air conditioned, has an in-room safe, and is supplied with extra towels and bed linens.
A Pack’n go, stroller, and booster chair is there for your convince.
This property is located one street a two minute walk from Club house which houses a heated swimming pool, lazy river, water slide and hot tub. Next to all of that, a Sunbathing Terrace to relax, kid’s playground and Tiki bar.
Banana Jacks is a restaurant located at Clubhouse which has a games room, fitness center with Hot Tub, Steam and Sauna Room, free Wi-Fi is available at Pool and Clubhouse.
For the golfer Highland Reserve golf course is just next door and has 18 hole course.
Free Wi-Fi and Local and long distance phone calls are included anywhere in the US, Canada & Puerto Rico with this unit.
Towels and linens are included in the home but there is NO maid service and it is cleaned only upon departure.
Please note: Regal Palms check-in time is 4:00PM and check-out is at 10:00 AM
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- english, french
- Calendar last updated:
- May 24, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:30 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
This is a nice condo. We had 7 guests and it was good space for us all and fairly convenient location to Disney (20 minutes) without tolls. My only criticism is that basics are not provided such as paper towels, toilet paper (extra), dish soap, salt/pepper, oil/vinegar, other spices, and there wasn't any good knives (really need a chef knife added to the kitchen collection). We cooked dinner there almost nightly, ate breakfast there daily, and packed our lunches. The kitchen has all the right tools including very handy reusable containers except a good knife. However, the condo was a good value so maybe can't expect the "wow" factor to provide these basics. The owner is very responsive. I emailed him a couple times and he always got back to me in a timely manner. Overall I highly recommend staying here and met my expectations, but by adding some "home-like" extras such as providing basic items would exceed them.
Thank you for your feedback Melaine, I appreciate my guest opinions either way, it is how I can improve the guest experience.
I am sorry you were disappointed, but you had asked me that question prior to your arrival and I had informed you that they are “self-catering homes” and starter items like paper towels, toilet paper, soaps etc. were provided, but extras would be required. As for the other items, I also mentioned to you I tried that before and everything was used by guest’s and were never re-stocked! I have also been informed by my MC that I should not leave anything open eg: sugar, for concern of it being tampering with that may affect the guest’s health.
As for the knives, I am surprised, since there were a set of steak knives as well as several long handled sharp knives in the drawers, but I will have that verified immediately. I am sorry if that was the case, I wish you had informed me earlier so it could have been rectified.
Overall, I hope you and your family had a good time, and that the issues at hand did not tarnish your vacation memories.
Super clean, spacious and great resort!!
We stayed at Johns home for our family vacation and we loved it!! The home was super clean and well equipped for all of our needs. The house is super spacious we were 2 adults 3 teens and an 8 year old and there was still plenty of room. Considering we went during spring break the resort was not over crowded and was definitely a plus to have. We cannot wait to come back and stay here again plus the price is unbeatable!!!
Clean, comfortable and convenient
The owner John was awesome, communicated before and during our stay. The home was clean and comfortable. I would definitely highly recommend this property. The pool is awesome as well and a nice close walk. Thank you John for sharing your home with my family and making sure everything was in complete order!!
Home away from home
Clean and well furnished condo. The resort pool is also very nice. Twenty minutes drive to Disney. The property owner John was a delight to deal with and responds within a timely manner. I will definitively recommend this place!
Loved the location of the property. Close to pools, office & gate.
We stayed at Regal Palms to watch our grandson in college baseball spring training March 2018. Great location close to pools. We had family coming & going the entire week & the condo was perfect for that. By far the best equipped kitchen we have ever had & in good shape! The icemaker even worked, which my husband commented on! Many times not the case. Lots of storage in each bedroom so you can unpack & not live out of suitcase. Overall very well kept unit. Our daughter said she would come back again. The location is perfect if you want to do Disney. Many other attraction within just a few miles. I was able to talk with the owner several times by phone & then we were able to meet him. Very easy to work with & seems to go out of his way to make sure things are as they should be. Always happy to make great memories with no hassle. Thanks so much John!
Our family would have rather spent the time here than disney.
I would like to tell you that it was not fun so it will ne available the next time we want it, but we had a great time. The condo was clean, free of smoke smell, community was nice, a good mix of kids and adults. The pool area was also fun, although I say that because i’m a big kid anyway. I can’t wait until the bar and restaurant ars open. As a vermonter it was good not to be right on billboard ville but close enough to the parks. Thanks to the owner and all the crew who kept everything so nice for us! We also recommend Luke’s legendary Pizza, the best we’ve had, anywhere except Parker Pie.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Other Fees: THERE IS A $15.00 A DAY PER TOWNHOUSE RESORT FEE, NOT PER PERSON BUT PER UNIT. This is NOT included in our rates as it is paid directly to the resort when checking in at reception. PLEASE NOTE PRICES ARE SUBJET TO CHANGE PRIOR TO BOOKING CONFORMATION.