Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

1 Bedroom Condo - Ironman / summer getaway in Mont-Tremblant

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 737 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Les Manoirs - One Bedroom Condo

Located in Les Manoirs project at Mont-Tremblant (ideally located for Ironman), this recently renovated unit (hard floor, kitchen counter, re-painted, etc) offers a cozy and welcoming one bedroom condo directly from the owner.

This property offers you the perfect combination between the peacefulness of hideaway area and the proximity of the lively pedestrian village. Actually, the location facilitates access to a wide variety of services including ski out to the Mont Soleil chairlift, free shuttle to the Tremblant village, Le Géant golf course and pools and hot tubs (summer only).

Come and try, you will enjoy it!

More Details

Owner
Michel Bouchard and Anne Larouche
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2018

Amenities

Mont-Tremblant Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 737 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 22
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Jacuzzi jet tub / Shower Combination bath
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Living room - 1 double , wallbed + sofa bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Master bedroom with a queen size bed (brand new matttress)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • pier fishing
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1 Bedroom Condo - Ironman / summer getaway in Mont-Tremblant
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Very happy with our stay! Spacious and very clean condo, walking distance to village but far enough away for peace and quiet. Owners were available and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Melissa, Very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. Will be à pleasure to serve you again. Regards Michel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Family Ski Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying at this condo for a holiday ski getaway. It is perfect for a family with young children or a couple. The murphy bed in the living room is very comfortable - our kids complain about pull out sofas, but they love this bed! The kitchen is extremely well equipped for preparing your own meals. The shuttle to the village is at the top of the stairs outside the building and gets you there in under 5 minutes. You can also ski down to the Porte au Soleil lift using the path just a short walk from the condo.

The owners were very accommodating when we asked to add a few dates to extend our trip and communicated very well with us before, during and after our visit to make sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely look to stay here again on our next visit to Tremblant!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dave! It was a pleasure servicing you and youBest Regards, Michel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful property - great location

  • 5 of 5

This is a wonderful, cozy, clean property with a great location.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Gail! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location for Ironman week!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was exceptionally clean and very comfortable: great mattress, functional layout, and plenty of storage. Self check-in was a breeze. Location offers a great balance of quiet/seclusion and easy accessibility to the ski village and transition area, which are an easy 10 min walk away, thanks to a paved footpath that passes nearby. This was everything we were looking for!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rockland,Ontario Canada
5

Truely enjoyable cottage. We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely nothing to complain about this chalet. Very nice, clean and cozy. The cottage has all the basics needed and more. I highly recommend this place. We had access to the owners at anytime for information if required.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Roch, Thanks for your confidence - Very happy that you enjoyed your stay, it was a pleasure to service you. Best Regards, Michel and Anne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect family getaway

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in the condo for 4 nights over the New Year's holidays. Location was perfect for accessing the mountain. Shuttle ran consistently on schedule and took less than 5 minutes each way. The condo is well equipped with everything needed to prepare your own meals. Everything was in great condition. The owners were very quick to respond to any questions we had in a courteous and professional manner. We would definitely rent here again if we come back!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dave, Was a pleasure to service you... Thanks for leaving everything in a perfect condition. Regards, Michel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Ideally located for the Ironman - 10 minutes walk to the transition area

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $229.69
Cleaning $57.42

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties