Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury without the high prices! Contact for deals. romantic zone!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

New Luxury Professionally Decorated ,1 Bed, 2 Bath Condo In Old Town.

Brand new luxury 1 Bedroom, 2 bathroom condo.Wide spacious corner unit. Quiet central and three blocks to the beach. Located one block from "Bassillo Badillo" the main drag in Old Town Vallarta All of the best restaurants in town are steps from the front door. Zenith is equipped with onsite Concierge, And security. Roof Top pool with 360 degree views. Ocean, mountain and city views are breath taking as can be seen on the photos of the building in this add! Its a Brand new exciting project built in the most popular fun area in Puerto Vallarta. Gym on roof top is also stunning with views on all sides for those who like to do a workout and hit the gym. Grill and eating area, and lounging area also on rooftop. Jacuzzi right beside the pool. Zenith is equipped to please even the most concerning traveler. Your stay in zenith will be one to remember!


Owner
jacob daudrich / valeria martinez
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

About jacob daudrich / valeria martinez

Ive been in Mexico for 18 years now. And i call it home year round. As a canadian, the original draw was the weather. But my love for mexico continued to grow over time. A love for the people , the food, and of course my wife Valeria. We have been married 3 years now. investing in Puerto Vallarta seemed to me like the right thing to do. As it continues to grow and more investors pour money into the local economy, the future here seems brighter and brighter. Plus i fell in love with the way of life mexico provides me.

jacob daudrich / valeria martinez purchased this condo in 2015

Why jacob daudrich / valeria martinez chose Emiliano Zapata

Zenith was a dream of mine. To own a condo in the old town area. I mean, its where everything is. All the action. Val and I are always at one place or another. And we spend lots of time at Zenith. We love Los Muertos Micro Brewery. Absolutly love it. Its a block up, it and the restaurants that we love on the beach are a few minute walk. And a day spent at the rooftop pool is simply surreal. An wonderful experience. Get cleaned up maybe a nap, and off to dinner. 100 local restaurants, all steps away from Zeniths front door. Grab a beach towel and head down to the beach, the area is lined with beach clubs, great beach front restaurants everything from 2 star to 5 star can be found. And lastly Zenith is just simply put the newest and nicest project now in the old town.

What makes this condo unique

The developers of Zenith spared no detail. The attention to the art and details of the decorated lobby area, and quality of the finishings, the attention to detail is what sold my wife and i on purchasing in Zenith. Few projects go as planned and few reach expectations, Zenith FAR exceeded my expectations when delivered to me. My wife and i love spending time in the pool on the roof.If your looking for a luxury condo with great common areas, a specail beautiful pool, and tasteful furnishings not only in the unit but also the lobby and all common areas, look no further. You will love it here

Amenities

Emiliano Zapata Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large spacious bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Second bathroom for living area and guests
  • Large bath with lots of counter space and drawer space. Towels, hand soap, body soap, already there.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Large wide spacious bedroom with sealy mattress for comfort
  • Large spacious wide bedroom with tons of space , great closet space as well as a dresser with drawers. Lots of storage. Bedroom has a window for light, and a full length mirror. Art work is well done and tasteful. Bedroom has a peaceful comfortable feeling. Tv with, Network television as well as netflix for your TV fix. New quiet AC. The living room of the condo has a sofa bed pullout as well for another adult or two children
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This condo is FULLY equipped for even the most concerning traveler. Everything one needs for a few day stay or a long extended stay. All the comforts of home and much more. Gym rooftop pool, all appliances, and luxurys one would expect in a luxury fully equipped condo.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury without the high prices! Contact for deals. romantic zone!
average rating of 4.4 based on 20 reviews
stockton
2

Bad service, Good locathion,

  • 2 of 5

Good:

Great Building, good location, Friendly staff that manages the HOA for the condo, Great common area. And the manger who helps out was very friendly as well upon check in and walk through

Bad: upon arrival the manager let me know that the blankets and sheets where stained because the owner had not allowed them to change it, The coffee maker was broken, and the unit was not very clean. I spent my first night cleaning all the dishes prior to being able to make dinner, The next day I had to go buy a coffee maker as well in order to have coffee in the Morning, The AC was down for three days until he finally sent someone to fix it. I emailed right away about all the challenges he was responsive yet Theas e issues should have been resolved before arrival. Also while I was there the common area BBQ was torn out, this is not the fault of the owner. The unit has poor ventilations if you like to cook. Also the dishes where all very dirty. Over all it was not a good experience. The owner I am sure will have a rebuttal to this but my emails and documentation will support the comments and feedback I am leaving.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The unit was in great shape, and I will let the other 20, five star reviews speak for themselves. And Actually it was cleaned an hour right before you checked in. Any request you had, we fulfilled that exact day. Your mention of three day delays on things to get fulfilled are deceitful. I had no choice but to report you to VRBO as to spare other owners and property managers Your bussiness. You were reported but still allowed to write this scathing review which doesn’t seem right but I can reach out to vrbo admin to find out if that’s regular practice. We did our best for you, ran around getting things that you requested, and we still fell short. Sorry it wasn’t up to your expectations or usual level of service and quality. Being a fairly new unit, under two years old with everything practically new, and jumping on everything that you needed, I’m not quiet sure how we would satisfy a customer like yourself. Thanks for your stay. Sorry It wasn’t up to your standards. Kjd
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

First time staying downtown in 20 years

  • 4 of 5

We have stayed in the marina and south at Costa Sur but never downtown. Everything you want is 200yds in any direction, great. So many good restaurants, so little time. Discovered many small family eateries that are better than the large well known restaurants. Lots of construction and traffic noise, but very quiet at night. Loved the rooftop terrace, need a few more loungers.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very Comfortable Condo Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We just spent a month at this great condo right in the heart of Old Town Vallarta. It is everything that we could ask for - very comfortable, steps away from all of Vallarta's restaurants and just a few blocks from the beach. The roof top pool/terrace is a fantastic place to spend the afternoon reading and a great place to have dinner after a busy day of doing nothing. And the gym is a great place to work off those extra pounds every morning. Zenith 207 has all of the amenities of home which made it very comfortable for the month we were here. Unfortunately now we have to head back home. Everything met and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely plan to return again. The staff at PVConcierge who made the airport pickup and check in process totally seamless.Thanks Kyle and Val we look forward to our stay next year. Debbie and Alf.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words guys, we look forward to hosting you in the future again soon ! Kjd
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Niceville, Florida
4

Great location and value

  • 4 of 5

Brand new property in great downtown location. Good view from a well appointed rooftop of all the construction sites surrounding what was a quaint Mexican City.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Some folks some are happier about the growth here in the romantic zone of PV more so than others. And it seems that perhaps your one of those that wishes that things would never , ever change here. Understandable. However, PV is super popular with more visitors every year. and changing because of it. I would like to think that your four star review is a reflection of your wish for "the good old days" rather than a real reflection of the quality of the unit and the service that we provided to you. Thanks for the stay! Kjd
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Beautiful condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay in Zenith, unit 207. It is large, modern, and beautifully decorated. Being a one bedroom with 2 full baths was fantastic as well because that meant my husband and I didn't have to share a bathroom. ;) Being on the second level and its close proximity to the stairwell was extremely convenient for those times when we were just too lazy to wait for the elevator. Unfortunately, the ongoing construction and dust of the neighboring condo towers prevented us from enjoying the outdoor patio. There is some noise from the construction but it didn't bother us because we were not in the condo much during the day when the construction was occurring. Closing the bedroom door at night prevented us from hearing any outside noise which was nice as well. The onsite staff and security at Zenith were also extremely helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this condo to friends and hope to stay there again in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words! We’d have you back anytime! And thanks for being a respectful guest :) Kjd
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cool, Close and very Clean

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed at Zenith #207 for the first time out of many times we have visited PV. From the time we booked the room to a special request at the end of our stay, Jacob and Valeria were quick to respond to any questions and requests we had. The Condo building is new, has 24hr security and is well maintained. The Condo unit is spacious and was perfect for both of us. The unit has everything you need from filtered "chilled" water from the fridge to a perfectly working washer and dryer. The building is in the middle of all the action and the only mode of transportation you will need are your legs. PV is my wife and my home away from home, so we love when we find gems like this one to stay at. We will definitely stay here again.

Thank you so much!!

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and praises of the unit and the building. And thanks for being a great guest! Your welcome anytime :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Zenith is Located in the heart of Old Town Puerto Vallarta. Rich in Colonial history The "Romantic Zone" is right in the heart of all the action. 3 minute walk to the most popular beach in the whole bay.Los Muertos Beach. The New Pier is also right on the beach. Old town is also host to some of the best restaurants in Puerto Vallarta. Bars, Micro Brewerys, Shops , And boutiques, line the streets of the area in general. You can walk in any direction out the front door and there is plenty to do and see, go for a coffee or a gelato, or just for a stroll. So peaceful and beautiful when quiet and so exciting and full of energy when busy with tourists from all over the world on a busy night! All of the activities in puerto vallarta can be booked close by. The highway to the south and its beaches is blocks away, to such spots as mismaloya and Boca de tomatlan. Everything is also walking distance from Zenith. A car is not really needed.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $39

Simple Payment Process. done with your credit card.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties