Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Designer Condo 100 yards to the Gulf and Beach Club. On Cerulean Park.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

**Available for arrivals Wednesdays or Sundays only during summer season - avoid the crowds! Nightly (with seasonal nightly minimums) and Weekly rates available all other times. Reservation requests are subject to confirmation. **

Refined island style defines this multi-family residence in the Park District with accommodations for four. Woven seagrass fuses with rich woods and luxurious fabrics to create a mood of mellow sophistication. Abundant pillows and the most plush sofa and chairs we could find grace the living room, and the adjacent dining table seats four. Living and dining areas share views of the HDTV. The kitchen features crisp white cabinets, panel-front refrigerator and dishwasher, ceramic cooktop and stainless oven.

Soft hues create a restful retreat in the master, furnished with a king bed and Westin Heavenly Bedding of fine, Italian linens, guaranteed to give you the most comfortable and restful night's sleep possible. A private balcony features adirondack seating and great views of Watercolor. The private bath features beautiful tiling and fixtures as well as a large walk in shower with bench seating. The second suite is furnished with two twins beds that can be converted into a king bed upon request and a flat screen television with DVD. The en suite bath features a combination shower/tub as well as both private and hallway entrances.

A balcony featuring both open air and covered seating offers Town Center views from its third floor vantage point. Enjoy outdoor dining in the covered seating area. You can even catch glimpses of the Gulf and Watercolor Beach Club entrance. This location is centered between the lakeside pool and the Beach Club, with easy access to both. Only 100 short steps to beach access!

Access to the Watercolor Beach Club and all community pools included with your reservation.

WaterColor’s diversity of experience is what keeps guests coming back time and again. Want to try something a little different during your next beach vacation to the Emerald Coast? Try the Park District. Guests staying here enjoy close access to Cerulean Park and the many other gardens, ponds and paths located throughout WaterColor. The Park District includes chic Town Center residences or charming coastal homes that sit between 30-A and Western Lake and they’re only 2-5 blocks from the beach. Enjoy nearby amenities such as Bike Barn and BoatHouse where you can rent a bicycle or paddle board and explore! The Park District provides spectacular access to WaterColor’s vast network of shaded paths that wend their way through the resort. Go for a morning run or bicycle ride, then cool off in the BeachClub pool. Of course the beach is always just steps away. Perhaps you just want to lose yourself in the spectacular view of the Gulf.

More Details

Property Manager
Exclusive30A
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 26, 2018

Amenities

Watercolor Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 30
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Designer Condo 100 yards to the Gulf and Beach Club. On Cerulean Park.
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Beach Bungalow #2

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Phenomenal experience across the board. Can’t recommend it strongly enough.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brentwood, TN
5

The Beachy Bungalow is a perfect place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beachy Bungalow is in a perfect location. A quick walk to the beach and Watercolor pool. The property was very clean and the management company was very helpful. The balcony is a nice place to set and read a book.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas, Texas
5

Beach Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, beautiful weekend and comfortable home. Great layout. Loved the porches.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Will book again!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent property! Pros: great location - steps to the beach club, clean, updated furnishings, amazing master shower and bedding, and perfect outdoor space for watching car and foot traffic go by. BONUS: you can see a peak of the ocean from the kitchen and outdoor space and hear it at night! Cons: One small drawback, which didn't really bother us or our toddler son, was the road was pretty loud on Friday/Saturday night, but nothing that disrupted sleeping etc. The washer, dryer, and AC were also pretty loud. We can't wait to visit Watercolor again soon and book beach bungalow #2!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans
5

Beautiful Condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We’ve stayed in many houses in watercolor over the years, but to us this had the best location. You’re literally steps away from the main pool, the beach as well as shops and restaurants. The condo is beautifully decorated and has everything you could need. We loved everything about it. The only negative was the WiFi and the cellular service is very spotty. This is an area problem and not solely related to this condo. It is something that happens no matter where you stay or your carrier. It’s ridiculous! But it wouldn’t deter us from coming back! We loved this condo. Property management was A+!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of this home and had a great stay with us! We are grateful for you choosing Exclusive 30A for your trip and so glad to know you were able to enjoy the nearby restaurants, shops, pool, and of course beach! We look forward to having you back for your next trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, GA
5

Casual Elegance in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thank you thank you! Beach Bungalow #2 was perfect! Absolutely loved the décor! The location is perfect...just steps to all of the amenities that Watercolor has to offer. Loved the timely communication and details on everything we needed to know. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a 2 BR condo in a perfectly convenient location. The only downside was it was a bit noisy on the deck with construction going on across the street and lots of big trucks going by, so we didn't really get to sit outside as much as we normally would. I guess that's the trade off of being right on 30A and across from the amenities/beach. Overall wouldn't give up the walking distance to beach for a quieter location.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Exclusive30A
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had such a great experience during your stay with Exclusive 30A! We are happy to know that you found this home to be a perfect fit for your vacation and were pleased with the nearby amenities and helpfulness of our team's communication. We are grateful you chose us for your vacation and hope you will consider us for your next trip!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees