Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan

Un salon avec un canapé noir, une table à manger avec des chaises, un téléviseur fixé sur un mur rose et un plancher en bois.
Une cuisine avec des meubles blancs, un réfrigérateur noir, une cuisinière et une fenêtre donnant sur des arbres.
Une petite maison à deux étages, à l’extérieur rouge et blanc, avec un escalier en bois et une terrasse.
Une pièce avec un plancher en bois, un bureau sur lequel est posé un panneau, une fenêtre et une porte donnant sur une salle de bain.
Une pièce avec un canapé bleu, un tapis à motifs, une porte en bois, un mur rose et un téléviseur à écran plat fixé au mur.

Avis

6,8 sur 10 – 

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Accès à Internet
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Valparaiso, IN
  • Place, Flint Lake
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Valparaiso University
    ‪9 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore (bord de lac protégé)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit double

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Valparaiso

À Valparaiso, ce cottage vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Parc d'état d'Indiana Dunes et Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore (bord de lac protégé) vous attendent ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Athletics-Recreation Center et Brown Field, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur.
Carte
Valparaiso, IN

À proximité

  • Flint Lake - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Valparaiso University - 9 min en voiture - 12.3 km
  • Indiana Dunes National Lakeshore (bord de lac protégé) - 16 min en voiture - 18.2 km
  • Parc d'état d'Indiana Dunes - 18 min en voiture - 23.0 km
  • Four Winds Casino New Buffalo (casino) - 37 min en voiture - 66.0 km

Transport

  • Gare de Portage/Ogden Dunes - 20 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Midway (MDW) - 85 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Family Express - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Long John Silver's - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Family Express Valpo Burlington Beach - ‬5 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Indiana Vacation Rental Near Lake Michigan?

Valparaiso - cottage se trouve 0,7 mi (1,1 km) de Flint Lake et à moins de 10 km de Porter Regional Hospital et Valparaiso Medical Center. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Chicago Street Theatre et Porter County Museum.

Avis

6,8
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 2 avis sur 5.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 5.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 5.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 5.

6,0/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

6,8/10

Emplacement

6,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

July 4th Vacation 2024

Loved the cabin feel of the home! My family enjoyed our stay. The area was very nice. The grocery store, beaches, and attractions were a short drive.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wedding

We so appreciated the early check in that was approved and ease of communication. The housekeeper was great too.Being 80 years of age the front steps were a little hard but we did it.Thanks for the wonderful stay and service.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points faibles : Propreté
Inside was clean. Exterior spaces were not swept, and there was leaf debris on both the front and back porches. A previous user had a dog, and there was a lot of dog feces off the back deck in the yard. The place smelled very musty. The water might be well, it also smelled. I bought water to drink. The ice maker was not working, so I made my own ice. No ice tray on site - I did pack an ice tray just in case!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Propreté, emplacement

Not our favorite VRBO

The cleanliness of the home was definitely lacking. We travel a great deal all over the US and always opt for home/flat rentals. Typically they are spotless and comfortable. This one was far from clean. The stove was dirty, rbe floors looked like they hadn't been swept, the window panes had debris/dirt. The coffee pot looked like it was dirty, but perhaps it was just stained. The ice/water feature of the refrigerator wasn't operational which was very annoying. We also check that ice and water are available before booking. We could clearly see the refrigerator offered both. Additionally, the fridge didn't look very clean. But again, maybe it was just an older model. The dining room table seats two, we squeezed our 7 year old grandson in with a folding chair. The "couch" seats two. There was no place for our grandson to sit tho we clearly identified 3 people in our booking. The master bedroom was spacious and the bed was ok. More pillows and blankets would have been nice tho. The second bedroom was also spacious enough, but the bed was so hard we actually thought they forgot to put the actual mattress on top of the box spring. By the second morning, our grandson (again he is 7 and without any physical ailments) couldn't even bend over to get dressed or put his shoes on. They were great about communicating, And they did let us have an early checking. It was also very accommodating for our dog. Overall tho, because of the cleanliness, comfort level of the second bed, lack of seating, extra blankets and pillows and general location, we wouldn't book again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Could use improvement

We were pleased when we were approved for an early check-in since we had been driving 11 hours. Upon check-in inspection of the home we noticed the home wasn't very clean and it was questionable if the sheets were even clean the beds weren't made the sheets were thrown on the bed as of a child made his bed in a hurry to leave for school. there was pet hair on the floor in the bathroom in the kitchen around the home paw prints the kitchen had spills on the cabinets and floor looks like coffee. stainless steel appliances had fingerprints and grime all over the microwave hadn't been cleaned out or wiped out the microwave light did not work there was food left in the refrigerator from previous guests. Dishes in the cabinets we're supposedly clean but we're filthy I had to rewash all of the dishes before using. The house is only equipped with one fry pan multiple pots that were filthy the one fry pan was a s*** show attempting to cook breakfast with one fry pan extremely frustrating especially when this fry pan just burns everything because it's crap. The home provided a washer and dryer in the basement however no laundry soap was provided the home provided two rolls of toilet paper for four people and a 4-day stay the home provided dish soap in the kitchen and an empty hand soap in the bathroom the water from the refrigerator filtered water dispenser smelt and tasted like sewage filter needed to be replaced. Either the home or the neighbor's home has water constantly flowing down into the driveway that made the driveway and mud pit. The deck is poorly lite for night coming and going. The lower level of steps are spaced further then normal and not lite causing us to trip. Overall the home gets a 5 out of 10
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 avr. 2024
Hi Krissy, we're sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. After reading your feedback, the homeowner wanted to share the following: We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness oversights during your stay. We take the cleanliness of our property very seriously, and we're sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. You requested early check-in one hour before your arrival, which was 4 hours early. While we were happy to accommodate your request on this occasion, it did limit the time our cleaning crew had to prepare the home. Thanks for leaving your review.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires