Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Orange Beach East – et område i Orange Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi The Wharf, mens naturelskere kan besøge Gulf State Park og Orange Beach Strande. Tropic Falls ved OWA og Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum er også et besøg værd. Med mulighed for jetski, snorkling og parasailing i nærheden er der rig lejlighed til at dyrke vandsport i og på vandet.
Orange Beach, AL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Orange Beach Strande - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
Flora-Bama - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
Perdido Key Beach - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
Ono Island - 1 min. kørsel - 0.4 km
Gulf State Park - 2 min. kørsel - 2.1 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 21 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 6 min. gang
Cobalt the Restaurant - 3 min. kørsel
The Gulf - 4 min. kørsel
Pirates Cove - 41 min. kørsel
Sunliner Diner - 6 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en indendørs pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools! den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.844 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools!?
Udtjekning er kl. 09.00.
Hvor ligger Opdateret Beachfront Condo med privat balkon. Nyd Beach Views for Miles! Indendørs og udendørs swimmingpools!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Orange Beach East, kun 10 minutters gang fra Orange Beach Strande og Perdido Key Beach. Derudover ligger Gulf State Park og Ono Island ca. 2 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,2
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 18 af i alt 38 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
18
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 12 af i alt 38 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
12
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 38 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
3
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 38 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
3
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 38 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
2
7,8/10
Rengøring
9,0/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
8,6/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Laure R.
19. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was the second time we stayed at this condo and plan to stay there whenever we vacation in the Orange Beach area. The accommodations were perfect, the unit was clean, the staff/host were friendly and always available when needed. Looking forward to our next vacation there.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. okt. 2026
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear the condo, cleanliness, and support from the staff/host met your expectations. It is wonderful to know the accommodations worked well for your visits to Orange Beach. We truly appreciate you choosing this condo again for your vacation.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jennifer R.
20. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
View was great and condo was comfortable. It could use some minor cosmetic repairs but over all was nice.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words about the view and comfort of the condo. We appreciate your feedback about the cosmetic repairs and will use it to help improve the space.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Steve G.
24. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Enjoyed the amentities
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mar. 2026
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you staying with us. Here at Southern Vacation Rental, we strive to ensure our guests' joy and comfort. We are happy that the intended expectations for you and your family were met, and the amenities added to your enjoyment. Thank you again for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional experience!
Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
shernice p.
25. okt. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay
Property was great
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2020
Hello Price Party,
Thank you for your feedback. We glad to hear our property was perfect for your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
~Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jamie G.
5. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location
Near FLorabama, water front restaurants and waffle house
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dakota N.
6. maj 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Stay
Great location and great stay. Perfect location right next to the FloraBama. Checkout time of 9am was too early but everything else was great!
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Crystal R.
2. jun. 2020
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Perfect location
Beautiful condo!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2020
Thank you for your review Crystal and we loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Anna H.
18. nov. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect condo
We absolutely loved the condo, the view and the whole experience.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. mar. 2020
Greetings Anna,
We are pleased you had a wonderful experience with our condo. Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will join us again in 2020 for another perfect vacation on the beach!
~Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Malinda R.
21. aug. 2021
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, met our needs
Lots of towels and nice supply of items. Management company was very responsive and helpful.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2021
Hello Malinda,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We would love the opportunity to host you again on your next visit!
Sunny Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
mark m.
6. okt. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great
Great location
Condo as advertised
Clean and comfortable
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Mimi M.
3. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Everything was very clean. No problems at all. We will stay at at this condo again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
shea t.
11. okt. 2022
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
This place is in bad need of paint new furniture appliances nd TVs. And a major overall update
Thank God for the beaches this place is a dump.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. dec. 2022
Hello Shea,
Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review and feedback. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We recognize that in our line of work, relaxation and ease of stay is of the highest importance and hate to see that we were not able to provide our best quality of work. We are looking into the details of your review to see where our process has failed, to prevent this from happening to future guests.
While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon.
Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Melanie B.
6. apr. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Easy breezy
I brought 4 teens down for spring break last minute and everything about our vacation was easy breezy smooth sailing…. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful condo..
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. sep. 2022
Hello Melanie, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Heather C.
9. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo served its purpose. We were able to have comfortable beds to sleep and kitchen supplies to keep us fed when needed. There were a few things broke but the text and maintenance response was fast as well as the resolved. Check in was easy even though the desk didn’t have our reservation. The receptionist created one based on the emails I had from Southern. The location was perfect for what we were wanting. Ocean side, close to restaurants and of course Florabama!!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tina R.
13. okt. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Didn’t have a hair dryer
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
sherri p.
13. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Awesome location just steps away from Florabama!
Awesome location. The unit was very dirty and does not present well. The floors were filthy to walk on. The unit desperately needs maintenance. The doors walls baseboards are all very very dirty. Very dated unit even thought it is described as a updated unit. We loved the location. The pool was nice.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. jun. 2023
Hi Sherri,
Thank you for this feedback. We do apologize that this vacation fell short of expectations. We can assure you this is not Southern's standard. We have voiced all concerns to our property management team and we will address these issues as we move forward. We do hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Dawn T.
29. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Summer vacation
The unit was very clean. The beds weren’t the most comfortable but nothing ever compares to your own bed so that was a major let down. The walk to the beach was closer than expected and the view of the beach was perfect. There was a picture of a splash pad but we never did find it on property. The freezer was leaking when we got there but they sent someone over within a few hours to check it out. Once the problem was found the manager took quick care of it. Everyone we met was super nice.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2022
Hello Dawn! Thank you for your positive feedback and review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Phoenix X #1011 and hope to host you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Logan P.
3. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
No the cleaness
The unit was well below the standard we expected based on the listing and the price we paid. Upon arrival, we found the condo to be in unacceptable condition — it was very dirty, with trash left under the beds, in the bathrooms, and beneath the bedside table. In addition, several amenities were broken or not functioning properly, which further detracted from our stay.Cleanliness and basic upkeep should be a given, and it was frustrating to encounter such neglect, especially after booking through what we believed to be a reputable rental service.I’m hoping this message can be the start of a conversation around how this issue will be addressed. I’d appreciate it if someone could get back to me to discuss next steps
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2025
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We apologise that the unit was not in the best condition upon arrival. Cleanliness and proper maintenance are fundamental to the guest experience, and it’s disappointing to learn that this was not the case during your stay. We do not see that these concerns were reported to our 24/7 Guest Services Team while you were in-house. Our local Property Management Team is always available and would have been glad to assist in resolving these issues promptly. Since receiving your feedback, we have shared your comments with our operations team and scheduled a detailed inspection of the property to ensure these concerns are addressed for future guests. Additionally, a response was sent to you from our managers with the Guest Services Team. We value your input and would love the opportunity to welcome you back so we can provide you with a better Southern experience.
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Kristy P.
19. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Pictures are deceiving
The condo needs a good overall update. The laundry room door was broken so you had to pick it up to open and close it. The walls and trim had scuffs everywhere. The whole place needs painted. The top of the 1st bedroom closet was full of used paint cans so the shelf could not even be used for your own storage. There was a half eaten cracker on the floor of the closet also. In the same bedroom the light fixture was just hanging by wires. The decor could definitely be updated, it looked like it was all from antique store/garage sale items. Maybe a man owns this and just does the bare minimum to get money out if it. I’m just used to clean, nicely decorated condos. This one really disappointed. No pizza pan so bring one if you need it. There was a broken glass in with the glasses too. Pretty much just mismatched thrown together dishware. The Phoenix X itself was very clean and great location beside Florabama. Pools and hot tubs were clean.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Ray S.
17. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Would do it again
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We’re glad you had a good experience and would be happy to welcome you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Laure R.
12. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Condo was clean, supplied with all our needs, and the cost was appropriate. We plan to return.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. maj 2026
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback and for choosing our condo. We are glad it met your needs and that you found it to be a good value. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Meghan W.
19. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Review
Cute place, but not enough hot water for a family of 5. Also you couldn’t put the AC below 69° Which was super annoying.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We greatly apologized for the inconvenience on your trip. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We hope to host you again soon. - Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Randall B.
23. sep. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
LA Beach Family
Location was great. Condo was a little battered. Closet door was broken. One dish towel-we ended up buying more. Great supply of dishes and pans. All of this could be overlooked. The worst was the work being done to the walkway outside our door. This started on Monday and lasted until quitting time. The noise was loud. So loud that you had to get as far away from the front as you could to hear anything. I think we should have been warned in advance so we could have made another choice on condos. Concrete grinders can ruin your stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. nov. 2021
Hello Randall,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the location. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay
We do hope we can host you again on your next visit to the Gulf Coast. We would love the opportunity to show you a 5-star stay.
Kindest Regards,
Your Southern Team
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Jennifer C.
7. sep. 2021
Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
It was dirty and smelled like mold.
While place needs to be repainted
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. okt. 2021
Thank you for your review. I have shared your concerns with the property manager for improvement. We hope that you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Your Southern Team.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Wanda R.
8. maj 2021
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice location!
Very nice!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. maj 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we hope to host you again soon!
Kind Regards,
-Your Southern Team
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback