Hele boligen

81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Billedgalleri for 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis

Et toetagers hus med swimmingpool, udendørs siddepladser og en overdækket terrasse.
Et kystnært boligområde med huse, en strand og en klar himmel.
Etagehus med swimmingpool, udendørs møbler og en velplejet have.
En gang med en dør i træ, glaspaneler og en hvid dør, der fører til et badeværelse, samt en lampe over døren.
En rummelig stue med højt til loftet, en lysekrone, en pejs og et spiseområde med stol og bord.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Enestående udsigt og uforglemmelige øjeblikke
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden med en malerisk udsigt.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Coligny Plaza

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Hilton Head Island, SC
  • Place, Shipyard Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Coligny Beach
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Coligny Plaza
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪14 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (18 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 5

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 6

2 queensize-senge

6 badeværelser, 2 toiletter

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 4

Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 5

Toilet

Badeværelse 6

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 7

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 8

Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Hilton Head

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i South End – et område i Hilton Head. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Coligny Plaza, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Coligny Beach og Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox og Legendary Golf er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom vandski og sejlads i gummibåd i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture og ridning.
Kort
Hilton Head Island, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Shipyard Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Coligny Beach Park - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Coligny Beach - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Coligny Plaza - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 23 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Tiki Hut - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪The Bank - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬16 min. gang
  • ‪Flatbread Grill•Bar - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪Frosty Frog Cafe - ‬17 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis den 10. nov. 2026 starter fra 31.878 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 81 Dune Lane - Oceanfront North Forest Beach Oasis?

Feriested ligger på stranden i South End, mindre end 2 km fra Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza og Coligny Beach. Derudover ligger Coligny Beach Park og Lowcountry Celebration Park ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 14 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great family beach trip at this property! It was spacious and well equipped, and any questions I had the property manager answered in minutes.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. sep. 2026
Thank you for the nice comments and the 5 Star Review! We are so glad that the family beach trip was a success and that you enjoyed the home. We hope that you can return soon. ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
NA
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. okt. 2026
We appreciate the Five Star Review and hope that you can return soon for another great beach vacation! ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This house was amazing! Great location, top notch furniture and well stocked. Beautiful view and plenty of room for a big group.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. nov. 2025
Thank you for the great review of this home! We are glad that your group found it amazing and enjoyed the view. We look forward to seeing you again. ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The ocean was visible from the house. The pool was cold and green. We called and they came out but it never warmed up and remained green the entire week. Very disappointing. We paid for heat and it never got about 79*
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. maj 2026
We sincerely apologize that the pool heater was not functioning properly during your stay. We understand how disappointing that must have been, especially when you were looking forward to enjoying all the amenities of the home. We refunded the pool heating fee, and we have since worked to address the problem to help prevent this from happening again for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and your understanding, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much better experience. ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Great
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. aug. 2023
Thank you for staying with us! -The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Labor Day retreat

This is our third day at this great location. Its proximity to a beautiful beach, bike trails in coligney Plaza make it ideal. Plenty of room inside the house and great covered outdoor seating area to enjoy the ocean view It’s showing a little where with some loose handles interior stairway step. Nothing major and I’m sure a quick fix. We look forward to staying there again next year.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. sep. 2024
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at 81 Dune Lane. It is a great area for the beach and bike riding. We appreciate the comments about the stairway and our team will address the issue. We look forward to seeing you next year! ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family vacay

The location of this house is amazing- literal steps from the beach. There were so many bedrooms and it came equipped many sand toys, beach chairs and beach towels. The house was clean and very spacious. The only downfall was that the pool could not be used for several days due to being murky, dirty, and sandy. We were refunded money for lost time in the pool. Once we were able to use it- it was fantastic. I would love to stay here again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2024
Brooke, We are glad that you and your family enjoyed the amenities and your stay at 81 Dune Lane. We do apologize for the inconvenience of not having use of the pool for part of your stay. We do hope to see you again soon! ~The Vacation Company
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Unexpected additional house guests

Location and view are worthy of a million dollar price tag. After this, the property is nothing like the photos. We documented a litany of problems and issues starting the first day of our week long vacations. Numerous doors do not lock or operate; door knobs that are broken; First night HVAC did not cool in 3 bedrooms without the use of the ceiling fans; fire alarm system not serviced that went off at 5 a.m. our second night in the home; Front door needs to be replaced; rodents ate our food in the pantry on Tuesday, so the response from the managing company was to bring us plastic sealable bins, on Thursday. Until then we kept everything in the microwave. Mold issues in a number of bathrooms, ceilings. After severe rain storm second floor HVAC rained water in master bathroom; Garbage disposal needs to be replaced; And this was not all of our problems. Spent the first 5 days in numerous conversations with managing company. Awaiting some type of refund since we had freeloading guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect size for our family, The house was exactly as advertised. Beach views were amazing. The top balcony was a great spot to watch the sunset in the evening. The house had everything you need, easy access to everything you need or want to do. The host was very responsive to any needs we had. Great place and would definitely rent again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House, Great location

The house was amazing, beautiful, and clean. The pool was great, views were awesome. The only constructive feedback or concern was the amount of people the house can realistically sleep. We had people on couches, air mattress, etc. We had 16 guys. Probably sleeps 10-12 realistically.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great House for multiple families

This was a great house. The location is fantastic as it is an easy walk or bike ride to Coligny Circle and literally just steps to the beach. The views form each porch were amazing to watch the sunrise and sunsets, enjoy the fresh ocean breeze and even see dolphins swim by every day. The house was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. The two refrigerators, two dishwashers, and two laundry rooms made our stay even more convenient for all of our family. We had 6 different families staying together at the house and it never felt cramped and we never ran out of hot water. There were plenty of separate spaces for everyone to retreat. The ping-pong table was definitely a hit for everyone. The only negative I have for this house is renting through VRBO instead of directly through the management group for this house, The Vacation Company (who were great to work with), as the price is higher on VRBO because of their processing fee which is quite a bit on this size house. Once I realized the property was managed by this group from the confirmation email sent that was not from VRBO, I called immediately to see if there was a way to refund this large price difference and was told there was nothing they could do but to book directly through their website the next time...so I am passing that on to anyone else who would like to save a significant amount of money for the same house. Other than that financial frustration, we truly enjoyed our time at 81 Dune Lane and would recommend this house to anyone interested in it.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful views and house

We had a great time at this house despite the colder temps. Beautiful views from the dining and family rooms but unfortunately only 1 king bedroom has a view. Love the kitchen with 2 fridges! The jacuzzi only worked 1 night and the pool heater was fixed so we could use half the time. The Vacation Company was so nice and responsive trying to get the pool fixed for us. We also loved the 4 bike rentals. We had so much fun riding around Coligny and on the beach. Highly recommend this house in Hilton Head!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing home

We absolutely loved staying in this home. The location is great. Grocery stores are close by without being too close. Kitchen was fully stocked with any and everything you could need. Dishwashing and laundry detergent were provided. Pool towels were provided. The pool is heated (by the hot tub), which is huge in the spring when the evenings are still chilly. The rooms are large with large furniture. Having access to both the upstairs and downstairs laundry rooms was very nice. And from staying in other beach homes, I can say that having this large of square footage - on 2 levels made the house a lot easier to keep cool and comfortable to sleep in at night. Also, only having carpet in the bedrooms is huge with all the sand that gets brought in. We really had a great stay and can’t wait to book again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback