1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter

Billedgalleri for 1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter

Et moderne køkken med træskabe, en mikroovn og en komfur. Der er en grå sofa med mønstrede puder og et spisebord med stole. Et farverigt tæppe ligger på gulvet.
En stue med en brun sofa, puder med mønster, et glasbord og en vase med hvide blomster.
En tagterrasse med træmøbler, en stenvæg og udsigt over bybilledet.
En bygning med to etager, hvor stueetagen er en butik og øverste etage har altaner.
Et køkken med træskabe, rustfrie hårde hvidevarer, en mikrobølgeovn, et køleskab og en komfur.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Canal Street

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Opholdsområde
  • Rygning forbudt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
New Orleans, LA
  • Place, Canal Street
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Bourbon Street
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Caesars Superdome
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Airport, New Orleans, LA (MSY-Louis Armstrong New Orleans International)
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (2 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

New Orleans

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i New Orleans Central Business District – et område i New Orleans. Port of New Orleans og Julia Street Cruise Terminal er begge oplevelser, som er et besøg værd. Er du derimod i shoppehumør, er både Canal Street og Royal Street oplagte steder at besøge. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Caesars Superdome eller Smoothie King Center har på programmet.
Kort
New Orleans, LA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Canal Street - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Bourbon Street - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Saenger teater - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Caesars Superdome - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km
  • Caesars New Orleans Casino - 11 min. gang - 1.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Canal ved North Rampart Station - 1 min. gang
  • New Orleans Union Passenger Terminal - 17 min. gang
  • New Orleans, LA (MSY-Louis Armstrong New Orleans International) - 20 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Deanie's Seafood Restaurant in the French Quarter - ‬4 min. gang
  • ‪Zesty Creole - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪The Ruby Slipper - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Dovetail - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Vaughan's Pub @ New Orleans Athletic Club - ‬5 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er 1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 1BR Condo-blokke til Bourbon St & French Quarter?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i New Orleans Central Business District, kun få skridt fra Joy Theater, Canal Street og Saenger teater. Derudover ligger Bourbon Street og Royal Street 5 minutter derfra. Der er to minutters gang til Canal ved North Rampart Station og Canal at South Rampart Station.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 3 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 2 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 6 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 6 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Indtjekning

6,8/10

Kommunikation

7,8/10

Området

8,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location and very responsive hosts

This location is close to all the festivities in the French Quarter and right on Canal. Great restaurants within short walking distance as well as a Walgreens very close by. Had a slight issue and the Hosteeva team was immediately responsive and helpful. Big shoutout to Sara and all of the Hosteeva team.
Overnattede 1 nat i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thank you, dear George, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are extremely happy to know we have met your expectations as well as your stay having been a great one. We look forward to welcomeing you sometime in the future again. Kind regards. Brian, Team Hosteeva.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

1st time in Nola

Overall the condo was nice, however it was missing a few things in my opinion. There was no toaster which seemed odd, no clock whatsoever in the unit besides the microwave, a keurig, there was a coffee pot but since I'm the only coffee drinker it would be a waste to make a pot for 1 person. Also we needed to buy a bottle opener since there wasn't one in the condo, I would think something like that would be there since it's New Orleans and people do have a few drinks on vacation. One other little annoying thing was the towel rack in the bathroom kept coming off the wall, apparently it was missing the little screw to keep it tight. Like I said Overall it was nice, the area was decent, we never felt unsafe, it was also nice to have a washer and dryer along with the dishwasher and microwave. The bed was very big and comfortable. Getting in was very easy, no issues at all. We would stay there again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Dear Larry, we greatly appreciate your suggestions, they will definitely be taken into consideration for our upcoming guests. That's amazing you found our condo nice and the bed comfortable. We look forward to hosting you again for a really amazing stay! Lily, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Do you like being ignored?

Upon arrival, we found some minor issues and thought we should notify Hosteeva. At the time, we were not making a complaint, we were just making them aware for the next guest. On the next day, we discovered more issues. These issues were a bit more concerning, so we contacted Hosteeva again at 10am and sent pictures per their request. By 5pm, we had still heard nothing. We called again because we had been ignored all day. The manager finally called us and asked if he could send a repair person. We said NO, because we left our belongings in the condo and there was no one there. We also did not want to stop our vacation activities to monitor the addressing of issues that should have been taken care of before our arrival. (And to be honest, these issues had to have existed for several guests prior to our stay). Despite our request, we were yet again ignored and discovered upon our arrival back that repairs were ATTEMPTED. (failed miserably). We felt that our privacy and our wishes were violated. We immediately called Hosteeva and VRBO to complain. NO ONE HAS YET TO ADDRESS ANY OF THIS WITH US and it has been 5 days since the incident. We spoke with several people and no one took any responsibility, other than to say they were "sorry." Apparently the management feels that "sorry" solves substandard conditions and blatant violations of privacy. If you want mediocre accommodations with shitty customer service, this place is for you. IF YOU CAN HELP IT, STAY ANYWHERE BUT HERE AND AVOID HOSTEEVA.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Dear Stephanie, we appreciate your detailed feedback. We apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. After receiving repetitive calls from you about an empty soap bottle, broken outlet, and some other minor maintenance-related issues, we sent our maintenance team to quickly fix them and ensure the rest of your enjoyable stay. We apologize once again for not double-checking with you at the scheduled time of the maintenance visit. We simply wanted to make your stay comfortable. Your major concern on privacy has been taken into account and we’ll make sure to always double-check with guests the suitable time for any maintenance visits. Besides, as per our records, our manager has already talked to you in this regard and I hope that in the future you will reconsider your review and give us another chance to live up to your expectations. Vivien
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location on Canal

We had a little trouble finding the exact door to go in. There is not a sign at all. But once we found the right door all else was delightful. Great stay for the price.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Hi Amanda, thanks a lot for staying with us! We're so happy to read about your wonderful experience staying in our property, despite the trouble of finding the door, which we hope, didn't impact your enjoyable experience. We hope to be hosting you again soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Pleasantly Surprised

The property was in a good location, very secure, great price and super clean. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in New Orleans. The only negative was we were confused about where to park, and when we called the number provided to us the call would not go through. We eventually figured out to park in a near by parking garage.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Dear Wendy, thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with our property and enjoyed your stay. We would like to inform you that the parking is not under our management. We will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations across the States for another fulfilling experience. Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ok

Close by every thing
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2023
Thanks a lot, Pete, for your review. Come back soon! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback