Hele boligen

Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach

Billedgalleri for Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach

Et toetagers hus med balkon, terrasse og garage.
Boblebad på en træterrasse med udsigt til havet og huse i baggrunden.
Kystudsigt med solnedgang, et træhus og en stol på en balkon.
Et værelse med et bordtennisbord, et fjernsyn og en sofa.
Et køkken med træskabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab, en mikrobølgeovn, en opvaskemaskine og en gas komfur.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Stil dig i kø til masser af sjov
    Et af de få overnatningssteder med poolbord på stedet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Close to Roads End State Recreation Site

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, beach near Wecoma Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Roads End State Recreation Site
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Chinook Winds Casino
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 4

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 5

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Stue 1

1 sovesofa (enkeltseng)

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Antal stuer

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Lincoln City

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved havet i Roads End – et område i Lincoln City. Chinook Winds Golf Resort og Salishan Tennis Center er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge og Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge. Lincoln City Skate Park og Lincoln City Cultural Center er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som svømning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandre-/cykelruter i nærheden.
Kort
Lincoln City, OR

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • beach near Wecoma Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Roads End State Recreation Site - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 6 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Chinook Winds Golf Resort - 7 min. kørsel - 4.0 km
  • Lincoln City Outlets - 11 min. kørsel - 7.7 km

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pig'N Pancake - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪D River - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach den 16. nov. 2026 starter fra 8.556 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Stunning Ocean View, Pet Friendly, Deck w/Hot Tub, Pool Table, Foosball, 1 Block to Beach?

Feriested ligger i Roads End, kun 3 km fra Roads End State Recreation Site, Lincoln City Handelskammer og Chinook Winds Casino. Derudover ligger Chinook Winds Golf Resort og Devils Lake ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 26 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 26 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very nice access anyone view of the beach. Very large house with plenty of room for our group of 6 with plenty of bathrooms. But is need of maintenance.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
It was a great space for 9 of us - some of the rooms were a little funky but the actual living space was great the patio is a little rough but the view and the sound and smell of the ocean made up - it's more worn than the pictures show but overall a good hang!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Simply ask I-Trip about our dissatisfaction !!!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was in a lovely location with just a short walk to the beach. The size of the house was perfect for a large group - numerous bedrooms and bathrooms helped everyone have their own space. The deck was in a perfect spot to view and listen to the ocean! We saw a few deer running around as well as a friendly neighbor cat!The house was clean and the communication with the host was excellent.The house is in need of some updates - especially the bathrooms - and some minor repairs. Screens would be helpful in the sliding glass doors, as well as general maintenance on the appliances.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the lovely location, easy beach access, spacious layout, ocean views, and visits from the local wildlife. It’s also great to hear that you found the home clean and our communication excellent. We appreciate your feedback regarding the bathrooms, screens, and appliance maintenance, and will share it with our team. We’d be happy to welcome you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect home for entertaining a group. It’s older but they have everything you need for a good time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Itrip host was very welcoming. They checked in to make sure we were comfortable and everything was great. Checking in was easy and the house had everything we needed.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We booked this last minute when our other accommodation fell through. We felt lucky to find a place within in walking distance to Road's End, a beach we really like. The house is huge and would be great for a group. Plenty of space to spread out, a dining table that seats 16, and sleeping areas that were private and away from the main living area. We liked that we could walk to Road's End beach very easily, no car needed. The kitchen was well stocked and had enough of the basic spices and pots and pans for cooking at home. The gas grill was a plus too! This is a house that has been well used, but was clean and comfortable for us. More room than 3 people needed but again it was a last minute book. I would recommend this for groups without reservation.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great house and great host!
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
We loved the location, the fireplace, the large tables and the huge couch we could all gather around easily. The amazing porches don’t have enough chairs though for a a house that accommodates so many. We were told the day we were arriving the hot tub wasn’t working, so all our months of anticipation of our relaxing time in it was a huge disappointment. As we do realize things break, the timing of telling us after the cancellation time has passed was convenient and the response from the host felt very direct and impersonal and made us all feel it was not a priority. When some sort of compensation was discussed, we were made to feel like it was unreasonable because the owners are a small business, with multiple properties spread throughout the northwest and they had protected themselves with a note online. The house needs a lot of work. There are no screens and a lot of windows don’t open. The door at the end upstairs when closed can’t be opened from the inside. We loved the town. the location to everything and the amazing convenience to the beach. But in reality a lot of work needs to be done for it to be a cozy as intended. It smelled stuffy and musty as we entered and all 3 levels needed airing out. But over all we had a wonderful time, we were grateful for the common use areas, the fireplace and the beds and bedding were very comfortable.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very well set up for quality time together, but space to get away if you wanted.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Really disappointing. House smelled like mold- everyone in the house got sick. The whole inside of the house needs redone. Nothing in the kitchen worked, cabinets were broken.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jul. 2026
We're very sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the home did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been shared with our team for review. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
An excellent vacation rental for a large group in easy (stairs) walking distance to the beach. Our group had several people with walking difficulties and other than a couple steps to the front door were able to navigate easily with everything available on the ground floor. They were also able to see the ocean from the dining room and watch the sunset. The large dining room table allowed us to sit together. The couches were comfortable and the game rooms were fun. Having it pet friendly was great as well for one of our group, but it was very clean without any indication of it being "pet friendly”. One note, this house has no air conditioning which is normally not an issue in Lincoln City with the 65 degree ocean but we happened to be there on a hot day with the extremely rare condition (confirmed by a relative nearby) of no wind so our first night was a little warm. The wind picked up the next 3 days and it was perfect after opening a few windows. The hosts were very responsive and helpful. We highly recommend it to anyone.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Birthday Getaway!

I booked this house for my birthday get together because it crossed off all the must haves, such as a hot tub, it was pet friendly, a pool table and It had enough space to accommodate all my family that would be there and we enjoyed our stay and I would absolutely stay here again! It also has a nice deck and BBQ which we intended to use but get around too. Thank you again and we may see you again in the future
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great house for large groups. Well appointed. Hot tub was great. Never found the foosball table. 4pm check in was fine but 10am check out was a bit of a bummer. Seems more focused on turning over the unit then providing a relaxing experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kyle. We are happy to know that you find the house great for Large groups, find it well appointed and appreciated the Hot tub. We apologize if it seems that 10AM check-out is early. While it is a standard check-out time for rentals and as much as we wanted to accommodate, we had new guests arriving on the same day of. your departure and would also need to take it into consideration that the home has 5 Bedrooms and 4 Bathrooms. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous space with ocean views

The house has tons of space for hanging out and having fun or relaxing. The outdoor areas are spacious and really nice too. Short walk to the beach. Ocean views from most of the rooms and deck. Very well appointed kitchen.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was very communicative. Checking in with us and quick to answer questions. The view was stunning and the house spacious. It was a fantastic place to spend the holidays. Our large family had a blast eating all together and playing games all together. Lots of room to get away and read. Hot tub was an added bonus. The beach was literally right across the street. We went to the Aquarium and flew our Christmas kites. Definitely a trip to remember.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This property was amazing! The location was perfect, it was a short walk from the beach, and a couple minute drive to the store, casino and the town! The hosts were easy to communicate with and got back quickly without fail! The large deck, with a grill and hot tub had plenty of room for everyone to hangout and the table inside was big enough allowing for 12 people to play cards all together! And the view from the window allowed for a beautiful view of the ocean! Overall this house had everything you need and plenty of bedroom, sitting space and places to hangout! If you are planning a family trip or a group get together this is the perfect house for you!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
The house is big but old in some areas that arent pictured well. The hot tub was filthy, super cloudy and foamy. We notified the host but they didn't send someone out until next day. We could only use it for one night while clean when we booked a three day stay at astronomical price for hot tub and the "game room." My cousin got a full body rash for using the hot tub the first might. Let me tell you about the game room, the pictures of it are incorrect, the retro pac man style game was not even there, the Playstation was also broken. I chose this property for those features and paid for them, we didn't get them and they are still reviewing my complaint for some money back after 2 weeks. We also had a few family members recieve positive covid tests after our stay. My cousin has a compromised immune system and doesn't go anywhere. There's no other place for her to have been exposed and vrbo said to leave review for any disputes on property not being as listed or pictured. So here I am. I waited long enough to hear back from them and am finally feel well enough after being sick before writing this review and I hope it helps someone else avoid my error.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
The view was nice, but the home a bit run down. We arrived to find a window broken-cold air pouring into the house with black mold on the window. The rental company did respond and send someone out late the next day. The older gentleman that showed up did his best to tape the window shut. The floors are very old and the bathrooms need updating. The layout is a bit funky, but worked for families. Small kids beware of large staircase. We wouldn’t stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Our vacation in Lincoln City was very disrupted due to having to deal with several health and safety issues with this house. Upon checking in there was an extremely strong musty/moldy odor throughout the house. In the front main room there were two windows that were both broken mechanically and one was taped shut with black tape. There was visible water damage to the ceiling. The floor in the bathroom showed water damage to include dark spots on the laminate and laminate curling up around the toilet. None of the sliding glass doors had screens and since we had dogs and small children we were unable to open them for air. Even if they did have screens two of them did not slide properly. The kitchen had limited pans and what was there were so old it was very difficult to cook without food sticking. The griddle was broken and had pieces lying in it. The stove face appeared to be warped and the knobs appeared to have rodent gnaw marks on them. The hood fan over the stove looked like it has never been cleaned. Downstairs in the room that states it has a pool table and futon bed we found a dehumidifier that appeared to have mold in it, what appeared to be moldy spots on the fabric of the pool table and an unlocked mechanical room that had rodent trap and what appeared to be rodent poop on the floor. The front rail to get into the hot tub was broken and unstable. This house was not as advertised it is NOT a good place for families to relax and have fun.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a great house to host a family get-together. We were able to enjoy all of the amenities including the hot tub and the gorgeous patio, and the easy beach access was a big plus. It was a wonderful space for our large family for the weekend.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The West Haven property was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own space, at the same time, there was enough room for the eight of us to play a few games of Uno and all eat together when we wanted. ITrip Northwest and the Host was amazing and always reachable when needed and always checking in with us checking to see if we needed anything. It was greatly appreciated. We will definitely come again if we can.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Everything We Needed

This large home had everything we needed. The large open area with a comfortable sectional soft for seating and the LONG dining table for meals, games, and family chatter was perfect. Of course the large view windows and the fireplace were frosting on the cake.😁 Just be aware parking is limited to 4 cars at the house and in Lincoln City (overnight).
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback