Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Miramar Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Miramar Beach og Destin Beaches. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Club LA og LuLu's Destin, FL.. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom golf.
Destin, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
Miramar Beach - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 19 min. gang - 1.6 km
Grand Boulevard at Sandestin - 2 min. kørsel - 3.2 km
Baytowne Wharf - 3 min. kørsel - 2.5 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 37 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Chick-fil-A - 3 min. kørsel
Sandcastles Restaurant and Lounge - 14 min. gang
Starbucks - 3 min. kørsel
Bistrology - 19 min. gang
Marina Bar And Grill - 5 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart den 19. apr. 2027 starter fra 5.712 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Sandestin Beachwalk Villa with New Golf cart?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Miramar Beach, kun 15 minutters gang fra Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links og Miramar Beach. Derudover ligger Choctawhatchee Bay og Silver Sands Premium Outlets ca. 2 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,0
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
13
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 0 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
0
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 5 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
5
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 21 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,0/10
Rengøring
9,4/10
Indtjekning
8,4/10
Kommunikation
9,2/10
Området
8,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Kim F.
12. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great time and the property was perfect for our family of 4. Would come back and recommend this property and our host was very responsive. A beautiful home and location.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brittany B.
12. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Christy was a great host. Loved our time spent on this property!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. jun. 2026
We enjoyed having you Brittany! Come again next year!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Sharon W.
14. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
It could have been cleaner. The golf cart was scary. We were afraid to go very far. She needs to get another golf cart.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Thank you for your review. I was able to get a new golf cart. Sorry for your inconvenience.
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Laura N.
14. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
The golf cart was not working when we arrived. After notifying the owner, offered little support. The golf cart was the main reason for booking as it offered us easy transportation around the property. The lack of a usable golf cart greatly affected our experience.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jasmine B.
28. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My host (Christy) was very responsive and super attentive!
We had a wonderful stay. The neighborhood and access to popular locations were a plus. The golf cart saved us so much gas and made parking at the beach so easy. I’d definitely stay here again!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. aug. 2025
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jody G.
3. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Family Vaca
This was a great location and the golf cart was extremely helpful!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jarrod R.
14. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful Week!
Property was well maintained, convenient location close to beach, golf cart was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this property. We had a great time!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brad B.
23. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Quick Getaway
We had a great time! The location is quiet and convenient to the pool and beach. You can't beat having a golf cart to zip around. We used it several times to get to baytown wharf for dinner since cart parking is so much easier. communication with owner is quick and check-in is as easy as possible
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2025
Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you had a good time. Come back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Linda G.
17. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
5 Star Townhouse
This townhouse is in a fantastic location. The area was very quiet. The golf cart is just a great bonus.
Owner was a great communicator.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Danette M.
22. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful Condo
We really enjoyed staying in Beachwalk The host was wonderful. The golf cart ran great. We were close to the beach and had a lovely patio on a lake in a shady area. We had all conveniences of home. I would definitely stay again.
Overnattede 14 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Amy S.
24. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful Unit!
Beautiful unit, in great condition, nice golf cart. Would recommend!
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Ida F.
31. maj 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
Stay at sand Destin
Golf cart not big enough for 6 people. Master bed was dirty and smelled of dog
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jun. 2025
We are sorry you did not have totally positive stay. A dog has not been there in a year and we told you that it was probably the carpets having been cleaned recently. We pride ourselves on providing a clean condo. You are correct the golf cart only holds 4 people but we never said it held more.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Trace B.
3. jun. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
🌴
Property was great other than the parking.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Mandi H.
18. okt. 2024
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place needs to be removed
We did not stay here. Thank God we were able to cancel but cancelling was a nightmare and VRBO customer service was awful! Our entire day was spent with our young kids dealing with this issue. If the owner/host had been honest up front all of this could have been avoided.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2024
I am so sorry with the day you experienced I got runover as a pedestrian with a truck hit and run so I have some brain issues. Your reservation was the only one that had this problem.,You made a last minute reservation which I got and forgot to send you info.
I am truly sorry about your experiience TRULY
It was totally my fault but the Drs are fixing me up well.
God Bleas!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Le N.
27. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
While the condo was fine, the parking was bad. What is the point of having a designated parking spot but someone else can just park in it? We went out for dinner and came back around 9:45 and there was a truck parked in our designated spot. I went to Security to let them know about the situation and was told he will send someone to take care of it. No one showed up so I went to Security again around 1030PM and was told the same thing. We finally found an open spot in the un-designated area and parked there. The next day that truck was still parked there. Not feeling the vibe of the place so we decided to packed up and leave a day early. The chances of me coming back here is Zero, but by leaving this review, I hope that the people in charge will do things differently/better so the next guests will have a better experience.Picture is of us with the black SUV parking on the roadway loading luggages in our vehicle and the silver colored truck is the one that took the designated parking spot.
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Family vacation
This was our family vacation and we have been staying at Sandestin properties for over 20 years. This is the first time we have ever stayed anywhere where that we have ever experienced more than one or 2 issues and have a rude response from the owner. I was really disappointed when I approached her after we left and told her about the issues, told her privately (with no negative review) and she insinuated that she would compensate part of our stay (which wasn’t necessary!). She turned around called me names and blocked me. So professional.
Enjoy the unit and hopefully everything has been fixed!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jul. 2024
This is my first time having to respond to a negative review. On a cellphone chat she complimented the place asked questions and was polite.
After she checked out she went to the VRBO forum and had a laundry list of things she couldn't figure out like the coffee maker, washing machine, and others. She asked for compensation for her trouble. I checked all of those things and they worked just fine. She said she wanted a modest compensation and when I asked her she said $400!!!
I am sorry but when you don't give me a chance to help you figure something out then want a ridiculous refund I feel like that is wrong.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Gail B.
16. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Villa vacay
We loved our stay in Sandestin. Rented through a third party, suggest you go through the Sandestin offices. More Anne ties and cheaper rentals in umbrella and chairs for example. Closer parking spots etc… no info came with our rental so we had to blindly tour which was s little confusion. However, everyone of the employees went out of their way to be helpful. Villa and golf cart had sand upon arrival. We didn’t stress over it, we are at the beach after all. I took pictures and reported it to the agent we rented from. There were foods like crackers under the tables and chicken pieces under the dining table but I feel like bathrooms were well cleaned and that’s our pet peeve. Overall, it was great. Advise go by real estate office and get info on first day. We missed fireworks and other things we would have enjoyed had we know . Security was awesome and we felt safe everywhere we went on the resort. We will go and stay here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Tabitha F.
24. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The lock on the gate is broken. The golf cart would not hold a charge. We were barely able to drive it to the beach and back daily. We didn’t get to drive it around the resort and enjoy not having to use our personal vehicle. The blinds on the sliding glass door is broken. You can barely move them to go outside. The outside lights are very dim. The lights for the house number are not working. The lamp post light for this villa is not working
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Miranda A.
5. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The golf cart needs to be replaced or at least get new batteries. The house needs a good deep cleaning spider webs everywhere. Owner needs to reply to issues within and at a reasonable time, 4Am is crazy! Besides that it’s close to the beach, near the pool and spacious.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Verificeret rejsende
12. jun. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Lisa S.
2. sep. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wedding trip
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2024
We were so happy to have you. Come again!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback