Hele boligen

Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool

Billedgalleri for Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool

En træterrasse med gelænder, der fører til udsigt over stranden.
En rummelig spiseafdeling med et stort bord og stole, udsigt til havet, samt en moderne stue med en sofa.
Et værelse med en sofa vendt mod et stort vindue med havudsigt.
Et soveværelse med seng, loftventilator, kommode, fjernsyn og et vindue med udsigt.
Et vindue med udsigt over havet og stranden.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Bordfodbold på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – bordfodboldbordet venter på dig.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Garden City Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Massage i spaen
  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Garden City Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Pier at Garden City
    ‪13 min. gang‬
  • Place, Garden City Pavilion Arcade
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR)
    ‪19 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 queensize-seng

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Murrells Inlet

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Murrells Inlet. Broadway at the Beach og The Market Common er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Brookgreen Gardens og Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Waccamaw Regional Tennis Center eller The Myrtle Beach Sports Center har på programmet. Oplevelser som fiskeri og svømning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Garden City Beach, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Garden City Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Pier at Garden City - 13 min. gang - 1.1 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 18 min. kørsel - 22.6 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 22 min. kørsel - 30.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR) - 22 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - ‬12 min. gang
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool den 31. okt. 2026 starter fra 19.867 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 28. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Dancing Waves: Oceanfront Retreat w/ Pool?

Feriested i Murrells Inlet ligger på stranden, kun 15 minutters gang fra Pier at Garden City og Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Derudover ligger Surfside Beach og Murrells Inlet Beach ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 20 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 20 anmeldelser

9,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was very nice and it was clean. We enjoyed staying there thank you.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved the beach house! It had everything we needed. No major issues, only a couple of minor hiccups but the host was prompt to send someone out to fix the issues. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely love to come back.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra Management den 19. okt. 2026
Hi Tonya! We're so happy to hear you loved Dancing Waves and that the home had everything you needed for your stay! While we wish everything had gone perfectly, we're glad our team was able to get those little hiccups taken care of quickly so you could get back to enjoying your vacation. We really appreciate your kind words and would love to have you back for another stay at Dancing Waves!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, comfortable and roomy.Unable to use pool-looked a little cloudy and green around the edges.Would definitely stay here again
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2026
We’re glad you found the home clean, comfortable, and spacious! Thank you for letting us know about the pool as well. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay. House was very responsive
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2026
Thank you! :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
First impression was the place was immaculate and much closer to the ocean than other beachfront homes we have used. Much nicer than staying in a hotel room. We didn’t have to go by any office before check-in. The house was well stocked and the amenities were wonderful. We had all types of soaps and detergents and paper towels already there for us. The service of putting out the beach chairs and umbrellas and then putting them up was very much enjoyed. My husband really liked that. At first, I thought having a pool at an oceanfront home would be silly, but the kids would enjoy it. I can’t believe how much I enjoyed the early mornings in the pool without the kids. I would very much want a pool from now on. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed. All the dishes matched and there were pretty placemats, if hosting is your thing. With Bask Away it was very much a spectacular experience. We highly recommend Bask Away and will be using them in the future.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
We were never told at booking about the beach repairs going on and lost 2days of beach access.When talking to the host, I was pretty much told go pound salt. They’re not responsible.This was completely unacceptable.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. aug. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry the beach renourishment project impacted two days of your stay. We completely understand how disappointing it is to have beach access temporarily affected during a beach vacation. This is a large-scale beach renourishment project managed outside of our control, and unfortunately, we are not provided exact dates for when work will reach each individual property. While a public tracker is available, the project moves along the coastline and timing can change. As soon as we became aware that the project could potentially impact upcoming stays, we proactively sent both an email and text message to incoming guests with the information available to us. We’re sorry if those communications were missed or did not reach you. We also apologize if our response when you contacted us came across as dismissive, as that was certainly not our intention. While we cannot control the project, its schedule, or temporary beach closures, we do our best to communicate the information available to us as early and transparently as possible. We’re sorry this impacted your beach vacation and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a wonderful time! We had a few maintenance issues that were resolved right away. The house and pool were fantastic for our family. You cannot beat ocean front!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2025
Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that the home and pool were a great fit. We’d love to have you back!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Loved seeing the sunrise every morning! Beachfront was awesome! Host is great with communication. The house needs some TLC and the bikes were rusty, pool needs repainted. But we all had an amazing week together. Would stay again
Overnattede 10 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location, view and accessibility was great! Seemed to have been renovated recently and therefore the floors were not very clean, seemed like they were not swept or mopped. Also would have been really nice to have speakers where we could play music. Once I was able to contact the property managers the communication was great. Also would have been nice to have a few more dishwasher pods, an extra roll of paper towels and maybe some salt and pepper shakers. Property was large, open and spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback—we’re so glad you enjoyed the space, views, and overall stay. We appreciate your notes on the supplies and will definitely take that into consideration. Glad our team was able to assist promptly, and we’d love to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I booked this property for our yearly family vacation. The host was extremely helpful to any questions or needs that we had. The location was perfect. We were able to take our dogs which made this vacation one my family will never forget.The proximity to the ocean couldn’t have been closer which made keeping our dogs close to us a breeze.We were north Myrtle people before this stay.The laid back atmosphere of Garden City beach has us ready to book again!AND if you are in the mood for some good food, 17 south business is the place for you!!Thank you !!!Gary O
Right off the master bedroom deck
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2025
Gary, thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re thrilled to hear your family (and your pups!) had such a memorable vacation and that the location was perfect for you. It’s wonderful that Garden City’s laid-back atmosphere made such a great impression—we’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Family vacation at Dancing Waves

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dancing Waves was in a great location. Everything was clean. The house does have a lot of stairs but that was good exercise. The Bask Away staff that I had contact with the entire time was wonderful. I talked with the same person from beginning to end, I won't say her name but she was great. My grown children and my grand children had a great time and made lots of memories. We have already made plans to come back.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic beach getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great stay, what a beautiful location. There’s just something about waking up and enjoying your coffee seaside while breathing in the warm salty air, just fantastic. There was plenty of room for the seven of us. Nice comfy beds to relax in while being lulled to sleep by the sounds of ocean waves. There was plenty for all to do close by on the Marsh walk, lively bars and restaurants, lots of fishing opportunities and make sure to stop at the Village Surf Shop. A fun little surf shop with unique hats, t-shirts, sandals, cute clothes for the girls and surf boards. Downtown Myrtle Beach is a short 25 min drive up the coast. Myrtle has lots of fun too. Our kids had a blast taking surf lessons in Myrtle Beach. There are about one million mini golf courses, numerous candy shops for your kids and adults can go crazy in. This is a great spot to have as a home base. After a fun filled day this is the spot where you want to come back to. Great beach with great views. This place was beautiful. Can’t wait to return. The only things this place really needed were cosmetic in nature. The downstairs could use a coat of paint, the walls were a bit marked up.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great family getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family enjoyed our stay at Dancing Waves. It is a perfect location and the beach was not overcrowded. Each staff member we met was friendly, professional and courteous. We will definitely rent from Bask Away again.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Beautiful location but home had issues

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: While this beach house does offer a beautiful location there are issues that need to be addressed. Details state occupancy at 16 plus. Only 13 people can sleep in a bed and the others sleep on couches. 3 of those couches are in the living room so those people are constantly disturbed.The swimming pool needs some attention. The chemicals were tested while we were there and levels were okay. However the pool itself looks rather dingy. It could use a good cleaning.Most irritating was the fact that a HVAC company was sent in while we were there to change out a unit. We had an entire family out of a bedroom and bathroom for a day and had several strange men in the home working. The home owner did make a small refund for the inconvenience. No complaints about BASK Away realty. They listened to our concerns and tried to resolve the matter.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Week at Dancing Waves!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dancing Waves was the perfect rental home for our family during our stay in June. The house is spacious enough for 10 or more people, with plenty of room to relax, gather, and have fun. The renovated kitchen was beautiful, and the main bedroom and bathroom felt truly luxurious.The house is in an ideal location - far enough from the busyness of the pier and other public beach access points that the beach never felt crowded, yet still within a short driving distance of restaurants and attractions. We especially appreciated the Resort Package, which included daily setup and takedown of our beach chairs and umbrellas. The beach is literally just a few steps from the house, making it easy to grab a snack or drink and head right back out to the sand.Overall, this house was a fantastic choice. Bask Away did an excellent job with communication, maintenance, and logistics throughout our stay. I hope to rent this home again next summer!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great house right on the beach!!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was right on the beach and so convenient for our family and the little ones! Also the location was great with a Kroger right around the corner!! We enjoyed going to the marsh walk in Murrell’s inlet to eat dinner a few times!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beach Breeze

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay at Dancing Waves. We loved being directly on the beach. The house was clean and spacious. The pool was nice but too cold for the week we were there. We wished it would of had a heater. We had a few issues but maintenance fixed them in a timely manner and were very friendly.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect Beach House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at Dancing Waves was absolutely perfect! From the moment we stepped in, we were enchanted by its coastal charm and the breathtaking views of the ocean.The beach house was beautifully decorated and well-appointed with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The bedrooms were cozy and the living areas spacious, providing plenty of room for our big family to relax and unwind.The highlight of the house was undoubtedly the proximity to the beach. Just steps away from the sand, we spent our days soaking up the sun, playing in the waves, enjoying the pool and taking long walks.Mornings and evenings were magical, watching the sunrise and sunset from the deck. The sound of the waves crashing was so relaxing!The location was ideal, offering a perfect balance of tranquility and convenience. We found great local restaurants nearby and enjoyed exploring the area's attractions. In summary, our experience at this beach house was nothing short of exceptional. It provided the ideal setting for a memorable family beach getaway! A great time was had by all!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a couple of issues when we arrived. The maintenance company came and fixed the dishwasher and changed the shower head which was facing the drywall. Pool needed a bit of attention, but we didn't use it much. Not sure about the a/c...all in all a great week and we would stay here again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. jun. 2026
Thank you for the review!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback