Lejlighed

Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!

Billedgalleri for Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!

Et værelse med en stor skydedør, der fører ud til en balkon med havudsigt.
Et hotel med flere etager og balkoner, beliggende tæt på en sandstrand.
Et køkken med træskabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab, en opvaskemaskine og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
En strand med parasoller og mennesker, et poolområde med trapper, og et sandområde med sparsom beplantning.
En stue med to sofaer, et sofabord, en lampe og et køkken i baggrunden.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Okaloosa Island Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Swimmingpool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Fitnesscenter på stedet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 4

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Fort Walton Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Okaloosa Island – et område i Fort Walton Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi HarborWalk Village, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Okaloosa Island Beach og Destin Beaches. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Preston Hood Athletic Complex eller Fort Walton Beach Tennis Center har på programmet. Oplevelser som jetski og dykning giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture og vandring i nærheden.
Kort
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 3 min. kørsel - 2.8 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 3 min. kørsel - 3.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 20 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Sura Korean Steakhouse - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Coffee Ave - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service! den 24. feb. 2027 starter fra 7.400 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 26. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Vintage Charm - 3Bd Beachfront at Budget Friendly Rates - Beach Service!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks i Okaloosa Island ligger på stranden, kun få skridt fra Okaloosa Island Beach og Fort Walton Beaches. Derudover ligger Santa Rosa Sound og Gulf Intracoastal Waterway 5 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

10/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

10/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved this condo. The view was awesome. It was clean. Plenty of towels. The only thing was I wish the bed in master bedroom was more comfy. And the sheets need to be much softer. Other than that. It was perfect for my wife and I.
Overnattede 8 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The room and View are amazing!!
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
I was very pleased with everything about the condo. Location was great perfect for family or just for a quiet getaway.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our Spring vacay 🩴

We're escaping our reality for the Beach. 5 Wonderful Days of all the sunshine and waves with great friends. Everything was great, it's our second stay in this condo. We always enjoy it here.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Love the area. The condo was ready when we arrived. . Condo was clean just smelled a little musky.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Loved it

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We absolutely loved our stay! The bunk bed room was perfect for our kids, and the view from the master bedroom was beautiful. The view from the living room was just as amazing! The condo felt spacious and comfortable, and communication was great throughout our stay.The pool was awesome, and having such easy access to the beach was a huge plus. We honestly didn’t feel much need to leave the resort since we could have food delivered and had pretty much everything we needed right there.Our only complaint would be the carpet\. We work in the floor covering industry, so flooring is probably something we notice a little more than most. While you could tell the carpet was regularly vacuumed, it seemed like it could really benefit from a thorough professional cleaning or eventually being replaced.That was such a small part of an otherwise amazing stay, though. We truly enjoyed the condo, the location, and all the amenities, and we would absolutely stay here again.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Condo in Fort Walton Beach, FL

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was as described and in a great location. The communication of the property manager was excellent. The pool and beach were wonderful. We would stay here again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2025
Thank you for the feedback, Eugine! We're so happy you found our communication excellent. That means the world to us! Hope we seen you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had an amazing time. The condo was clean and was Beautiful. The views from the balcony are amazing. We Love this Condo. It's easy to book online and easy access to beautiful condo and Beach. The beds are clean and super comfy. There is one recommendation for the Balcony. Would love to be able to sit higher as to see an unobstructed view. Possibly a Bar Style table with high chairs and table. However, we love coming each year. Thank you again for a Wonderful stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

It was exactly what we were hoping for!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was very clean! The view from the sixth floor was amazing! We were very impressed with how spacious the place was. Everything worked as it should. We used the coffee maker, dishwasher, washer, and dryer daily with no problems. The pool was clean. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Awesome stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved our stay. It was a great place. We felt safe, the room was clean, pool and beach service are nice. The only negative I would give is the bunk beds are not comfortable for adults. The couch was better. Haha but if that’s all we had to complain about that’s a good thing. Cleanliness is at the top of our priority. We would definitely stay again! Responsive host!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2025
Thanks Sarah! We will take a a look at the bunk bed for letting us know. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Water's Edge! Can't wait to host you again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Family Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family of six had plenty of space and was very comfortable during our stay. The pool was large enough to accommodate lots of people without feeling overcrowded. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and welcoming, and the management team responded quickly to any questions or concerns we had. We had a great experience and would definitely stay here again!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

We had a great time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Can't go wrong with a condo on the beach. It was clean, plenty of hot water and water pressure. Fantastic views! I'd go back
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

It was ok

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Although the condo needs some updates, it was comfortable enough. I will say that the bunk beds, sofa bed, and guest bed are very uncomfortable. The appliances aren't working to full capacity either. the dishwasher has parts that are rusted out and broken, and the soap dispenser door never opened when the dishwasher ran. Oven and stove are so slow it took me an hour to get a pizza to cook. HOnestly, they need to be updated. The location was nice, condo was clean, and air worked fine; except the bunk room (it was really hot in there) Good view. I'm just saying, if you have kids that weigh more than 30lbs they are going to be uncomfortable on anything other than the master bed.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

WE 609 july 2024

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As expected the best pool with the best GULF VIEW ON Oakaloosa. Dealing with Legacy was easy and a great experience. The only negative was the balcony furniture could be updated
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

609

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Could use an updating. Dishwasher did not work. Perfect location and great view of ocean.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Good Experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We found the condo better than expected. It was clean, the view was great and the pool was very nice. Some reviews say it needs updating but what does need to be updated is minor, maybe new ceiling fans and some fixtures but that’s about it and the rental company states that upfront. The cost reflects this but we found those things very minor. Added bonus was the company allowed us to check in early so we had some added beach time. Overall a great experience and we would rent this unit again. Management company very responsive and accommodating.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Condo needs major updates! Don’t waste your money!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo is so outdated! I paid waaaaay too much money for this unit!! I have friends who stayed at this complex at the same time. Their same size condo was the same price as this one but their units were nice and updated. I feel like this condo owner is ripping off their customers. We had to put sheets on the couch just to sit on it. The carpet flooring was disgusting. I was very disappointed in this unit. I would not recommend this unit at all. The owner should update the unit and make their prices comparable to the other updated units. I would describe this unit as very below average. The only positive is that the mattress was comfortable. I am thankful for that. Waters Edge has a big pool but no shade. The beach was nice and chair rental company was fantastic. The cleaning company responded to a complaint about dirty sheets quickly. So I was glad about that. It’s hard to say if the condo was clean because everything was so old and worn out, you couldn’t tell if something was dirty or just old. The cleaning company did provide good customer service when we called them. I wish I had better things to say. People who go on vacation work hard to save their money and go on a nice vacation. When you stay at a condo unit like this but pay the same as nice units, you leave feeling taken advantage of.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback