Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!

Billedgalleri for Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!

En balkon med udsigt over stranden, en fletstol, et bord med en blomstervase og en palme.
En moderne stue med en grå sofa, et tr�æbord og et fladskærms-tv.
En moderne stue med et fladskærms-tv, grå sofaer, et træ sofabord og en loftsvifte.
En moderne stue med sofa, sofabord og TV. Et køkken er synligt i baggrunden med træskabe og et spiseområde.
Et moderne køkken med træskabe, rustfrie stålemmer og en central ø.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Swimmingpool
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Madeira Beach, FL
  • Place, St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Madeira Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, John's Pass Village & Boardwalk
    ‪20 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪46 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 dobbeltseng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Madeira Beach

Denne lejlighed befinder sig på stranden i Madeira Beach. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches og Tampa. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi Jannus Live og The BayCare Sound. Oplevelser som jetski, parasailing og motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Madeira Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Madeira Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • The Church by the Sea - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • John's Pass Village & Boardwalk - 20 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Hubbards Marina - 4 min. kørsel - 3.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 31 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Dockside Dave's - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Caddy's Madeira Beach - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Daiquiri Shak Raw Bar & Grille - ‬10 min. gang
  • ‪Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon! den 11. sep. 2027 starter fra 13.166 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Trillium # 1C - Beach Front Condo med privat balkon!?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger på stranden i Madeira Beach, kun få skridt fra Madeira Beach og St. Petersburg – Clearwater Beaches. Derudover ligger John's Pass Village & Boardwalk 1,5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 43 af i alt 72 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 23 af i alt 72 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 72 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 72 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 72 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The perfect place to relax and enjoy ocean views, very short walk to beach. Nice spacious condo, more than enough room for 6 people. The only thing I wasn’t pleased with were the beds. Feels like an old spring mattress, it’s uneven, bouncy and big dips where people have been laying. If the bed was updated this would be 10/10. Would definitely book again because everything else was perfect.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review of Trillium 1C Premier. We're glad the location, ocean views, and spacious layout worked well for your group. I'm sorry the mattresses were uncomfortable, thank you for bringing that to our attention. I have passed your feedback to our property manager and the owners for review and consideration of updates. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, great location
Pool view
Sunset
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Loved the condo!

We really enjoyed our stay. It was a great location and perfect for all our needs! We will definitely be back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

We had a fabulous time. Great location to walk to John’s pass and other local restaurants.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Awesome Michele! pleased you had a fabulous time at Trillium 1C. We hope you relaxed and had beach time whilst also enjoying the location and proximity to John's Pass and the restaurants. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Condo

We really liked the location. Close to a lot of restaurants and John’s Pass plus you can’t get any closer to the water then the Trillium. Beach chairs available to rent right in front of the building was a plus and Caddy’s Beach Bar is two buildings down with great food and drinks. Will stay there again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. mar. 2024
Awesome Greg! pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 1C. Glad you liked the location and found it close to restaurants and John's Pass and right on the beach. That is fun Caddy's on the Beach Bar for food and drinks. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun in the Sun

We truly enjoyed our stay at Trillium 1C Beautiful location on the beach. Beautiful n well maintained condo!! Everything was great!!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jun. 2024
Awesome Richard! glad you and your group truly enjoyed your stay at Trillium 1C. That is great you thought the location was beautiful and well-maintained. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Condo

We had a great time. Love the condo. Only down fall was the elevator was on/off all week.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Thank you Rachel for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. Glad you had a great time and loved the condo. We apologize the building was having elevator problems. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girls Trip

This was a 'girls trip' with 4 old friends! What a beautiful place and the location was superb! We had the best time and are already planning our next girls getaway!! Thank you!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect location beautiful beach

The location is amazing in front of beautiful quiet Madeira beach. Condo is clean, my kids love the small community pool,. My only complaint is the lack of dish washer detergent, laundry, and essential supplies like working can opener, Dali & pepper etc
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you liked the location and the condo was clean. We apologize you were disappointed in what was provided, however, we supply a starter kit when you arrive and items mentioned are not supplied. We hope you relaxed and had pool/beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful view, great location

Beautiful view in a great location. Within 1 mile from John’s Pass and several restaurants. Quiet area. Only complaint was you could hear traffic from our bedroom. If you aren’t an early riser, don’t plan on sleeping in. Overall, very nice!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you Adam for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the local fare of John's Pass. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Condo!

It is very clean and nice. Beds were very comfortable except my son complained about the top bunk being hard. Overall we enjoyed it. Our second time in this building and we will come back. I would recommend this condo.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Our stay at the Trillium 1C. 5/22-5/29, 2021

Open and spacious, clean and comfortable, and everything we needed for a wonderful week on the beach! The large balcony was perfect for a morning coffee or an evening drink while enjoying the ocean sights and sounds. The location made it easy for us to walk to cafes and restaurants for all of our meals. Some of the best food that we've had in a long time (Gulf BIstro/Mad Beach Fish House). The beach was clean, groomed daily, and not overly crowded. The parking spot for 1C is sheltered and shaded from the sun. The Resort Rentals process was seamless. We couldn't find a single thing to complain about! Very pleased!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
That is awesome George! so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 1C. We are glad the accommodations were comfortable, and you liked the local fare. We are glad you had beach time , and hopefully relaxed. We look forward to your future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful view!

It was a beautiful view and lovely condo. It was very clean, the blender didn’t work so they dropped a new one off within an hour, washer was very nice, lots of beach stuff, lots of kitchen stuff, pool is nice, janitor was very helpful and friendly, great location. Only downfalls: construction next (I mean right next to our balcony) so we couldn’t sit on the deck all day except after sunset; the cockroach was not welcome; the parking spot is very challenging (figured out it was easier to back in); did not appreciate having to drive all the way to the rental office to get keys after traveling all day.
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you Ann for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. Pleased you liked the condo and found it lovely, and view beautiful. That was great Resort Rentals was quick to handle the broken blender. That is great the owner had beach items to use and a well stocked condo. We apologize you had to deal with construction, as we do not manage all the units. We hope to change the key situation for the future and apologize for any inconvenience having to pick up keys from our office. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Madeira in October

Condo was great for large families. There is plenty of room for dining and living. The kitchen is spacious but not well stocked beyond your basics. We had issues with the WiFi. The information given by property manager was not correct and they never returned our call. We eventually found the network by trying other methods. That was the only issue. The location is great. I would recommend this condo.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you for reviewing Trillium Beach Resort. We are sorry for any inconvenience experienced with the WiFi. We hope you will return for future vacations.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

The good, the bad, and the ugly

First, I would like to say that the location was amazing. Can’t beat staying right on the beach. The unit was clean and nicely decorated. Really liked the large kitchen which had all the necessary kitchen items and the large kitchen table was great for building puzzles. There were a few beach chairs in the closet which was helpful to have. I do wish we could have had heads up that the building right next door was under construction. We were second floor corner balcony, right next to it. Woke at 7:30 AM to jack hammering and drilling every morning except 1 out of the 6. ALL DAY until 3 PM drowning out the calming peace of a long awaited vacation. The main road is quite busy and you can hear non-stop traffic noise in the bedrooms. A door leading to a small road-side balcony in the master bedroom was poorly insulated and could hear wind loudly whistling through all night. I personally slept on a couch the last four nights. Which was also far more comfortable than the incredibly firm cheap mattress. And sadly, the guest room is not recommended for full size adults. Flimsy thin mattresses are tough on the middle-aged spine. Scoring in the ‘bad’ category was also the fact that you have to drive four miles one way with constant pedestrian crossings and stop lights to pick up the key to the lobby door. A key. No code on the lobby door. So don’t step out of the lobby and leave your key upstairs or you’re not getting back in. (30 minute drive for that short distance to just pick up and again for drop off. Didn’t help that the office location is opposite direction of coming/going for the airport.) Finally, the most alarming was the uneven floor. Sloped floors and it seemed to be most “off” right in the middle (kitchen/hallway). I’m not sure if this was from poorly laid flooring or a structural problem. If anyone has even a slight gait impairment, this floor will add to risk of stumbling. Pronounced enough that we were anxious the whole time about the safety of the building structure. Overall, we love Madeira Beach and visited the area twice this year alone. But very disappointed in this location and will be far more cautious on how we reserve our next location.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this lovely location and found the unit spacious and nicely decorated!! We do apologize for any work that may have been taking place from neighboring buildings. Unfortunately, with not managing units at the building next door it does leave us uninformed of any work schedules that are happening, we are so sorry this was taking place during the time of your stay. In regard to the building itself, this is something that has come up in the past and has been looked at and has not been of concern. The condo association conducts engineering studies, as required by state legislation, and will continue to do inspections as required. We are sorry for any concerns you had with this. It is true that the lobby does require a hard key for access, so therefore we do need to have our guests come to our office location for that pick up and drop off. We hope to work with the condo association with an update to this, as it would need to be done through the association directly and is out of our control at this time. Hopefully we can make that adjustment sooner than later!!! So glad you enjoyed Madeira Beach, it really is a little slice of heaven here and we hope to host you for another visit.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great little place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved this place. Great location. Comfy and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need for cooking. Comfy beds. Nothing but love for all of it EXCEPT parking. If you plan to take 2 or more cars you’re not going to be pleased with that. And they stayed has a sleeper sofa but it does not.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you Randy for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. Glad you loved the location and found the condo clean and stocked with everything you needed. Yes, parking is a premium on the beach and they are limited with guest parking. We hope you relaxed and enjoyed the beach. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

Nice views and location but unit needs attention

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The tile throughout the unit needs a deep professional clean (especially the grout). The dresser in the 2nd bedroom was beat up. The 2 fans were nice to have but needed cleaned. The couches were worn out & both need replaced. The cushions were beneath the front supports so you sat VERY low. The kitchen was in need of more utensils, bowls, and such. There were 4 of us and we had to run the dishwasher every night just to have spoons and bowls each morning for breakfast (also too many plastic cups). The main bedroom matress needs replaced. It was not comfortable & it "dipped" on 1 side of the bed. Was nice to have beach umbrella & chairs but would like to see the storage closet organized & add another beach umbrella.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you Julie for your feedback from your recent stay. We are sorry for any troubles you may have had. We did want to let you know that the master bedroom mattress has been replaced, 2 new couches and a new chair for the living room were put in and additional kitchen items were added. We want to be sure this lovely unit is ready for all guest's so those updates have been completed. We hope that you will come back for another visit to this awesome location!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

As advertised

Our family stay in 1C at the Trillium was perfect. It was even great despite the dishwasher breaking on the first day of the trip as it was promptly repaired on the next day. The condo, much to my surprise, had a closet that was stocked full of beach stuff (chairs, umbrella, beach mats, sand castle crap) that I didn’t have to buy or feel guilty about tossing at the end of our trip. The designated parking spot is the best in the lot. You’ll save a ton of money on dining by cooking breakfast and packing lunches with the fully stocked kitchen. You can also pack lighter because this condo has a washer and dryer. The walk to John’s Pass is about as far as I’d do but there’s plenty of cheap beach parking down there that’s not in the parking garage. Access to the beach at the Trillium is ridiculously close and I’d definitely stay at this place again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Awesome Justin! glad you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 1C. That is great Resort Rentals maintenance took care of the dishwasher repair. How wonderful the owner had beach items for guests use. We are pleased you liked the condo and proximity to the beach. We hope you relaxed. How fun visiting John's Pass! We look forward to your next visit.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for Families

Could not ask for a better location and for a better condo for a family of 4
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Hey Josh, Awesome!!! you and your family enjoyed the area and condo. We hope to see you back for another stay!!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The condo was fabulous- it had everything we needed to stay comfortably. Loved the beach views!

Everything was great. The only concerns we had were the condo was not cleaned well upon arrival. Countertops were sticky, still had cup rings on it, the pullout couch was filled with popcorn and coloring pages from a previous stay. I cleaned upon our arrival. The blinds were also broken and a ceiling leak had started in the master bath. Maintenance was on it (although it still wasn’t fixed upon our check out). We would definitely stay again- the condo had everything we needed. We liked that it was small & quaint. Well decorated and furnished.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
McKensie, thank you for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please know that the cleaning issue is being addressed and we apologize this happened for your stay. We look forward to hosting your stay in the future! :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice property right on the beach

We had a great week at the Trillium. The location was good, the beach was beautiful, the condo fit our needs. We would have appreciated a few basics, like trash bags, paper towels, slightly nicer toilet paper, and hand soap. Overall, it was a wonderful vacation and we would definitely return to the property!
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Trillium 1C. We hope you enjoyed your stay. So pleased you liked the location and the beach. We do provide a starter kit at arrival to include those items. We look forward to your future stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Trillium 1C Madeira Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great condo. Great location. Well stocked.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you James for your wonderful review of your stay at Trillium 1C. You chose a premium renovated. We hope you join us again for your future vacation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect condo and the sunsets were priceless!!

It was a very clean, decorated and right on the beach condo!! Everything you advertise!! The sunsets with our family were priceless!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Awesome Danielle you and your family enjoyed your stay at Trillium Beach Resort. So glad you were able to take in the beautiful sunsets! We hope you and your family will join us for a future stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

winter retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Right on the beach so you cant beat the location or the view. We really enjoy staying here because there are only 15 units in the building so it is very quite and not crowded. It is clean and well maintained, but not as well as you would your home.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you Keith for reviewing your stay at Trillium Beach Resort. You chose a premier renovated. We hope you will join us for your future vacation.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Beautiful View for a Post Christmas get-away for 2

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We spent a week in this vacation condo and found the unit almost exactly as described. The unit it self was very spacious and the view of the beach and the gulf were absolutely perfect. We did find that the faux plants and lamp shades were very dusty as well as behind the bed and side tables. It was nothing that ruined our stay, but a little more attention to detail would go a long way. We would also suggest supplying more comfortable beach chairs. The 3 that were provided were not your normal low sitting, lounging beach chairs. They were very uncomfortable and 1 of them was broken. This was our first visit to Madeira Beach and we really enjoyed it. Very laid back and easy to navigate. I do recommend this unit and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. jul. 2023
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay in this lovely beachfront condo! We are so glad you found all to be as described and that you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach! We are sorry for any housekeeping items that you found, we did let our staff know so that the could address that. If you are in need of any extra beach chairs, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we do keep a supply here that we are happy to lend out to you during your stay. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again for another visit.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback