Hele boligen

Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views

Billedgalleri for Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views

En ejendom ved stranden med flere bygninger, heriblandt et stort hus med balkon og en mindre bygning på pæle.
En rummelig stue med havudsigt, hvide møbler og trægulv.
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en indbygget opvaskemaskine og en stor ø med barstole.
Et soveværelse med en stor seng, flere vinduer, en loftsvifte og udsigt til stranden.
Et rummeligt værelse med stort vindue der kigger ud over en strand, en ventilator i loftet og et rundt bord med en skål.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • På stranden
    En unikt overnatningssted ved stranden med direkte adgang til strande og havet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Santa Rosa Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Terrasse
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Beach
    ‪10 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪51 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Santa Rosa Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Dune Allen Beach – et område i Santa Rosa Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Blue Mountain Beach og Miramar Beach. Blast Arcade and Laser Maze og Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, dykning og snorkling i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach - 10 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Topsail Beach State Preserve - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club - 2 min. kørsel - 1.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 51 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Burger King - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬6 min. gang
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Beautiful Fall Escape! Gulf Front, Private Beach, w/ Jaw-dropping Views?

Feriested i Dune Allen Beach ligger på stranden, kun 10 minutters gang fra South Walton Beaches og Santa Rosa Beach. Derudover ligger Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club og Topsail Beach State Preserve ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 16 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

9,4/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was spectacular!! The private beach and location was fantastic. It fit our family of 6 so well. We will definitely be back
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Location, House, Communication were all excellent!! Will look into booking this property again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
House is right by the water. It is a great location and a beautiful house.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful home and views! Perfect beach setting. Great communication by the host.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2026
Awesome, thank you, so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful house and views in a great location! Would definitely recommend
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. dec. 2025
LOVE this...thank you, so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved staying here; it’s actually the third time we’ve stayed here over the last few years and every time it’s been thoroughly lovely. The communication with the property liaison, Alex, was wonderful. We had a few questions during our stay and he was always very prompt, patient, and helpful with his responses. The property itself is beautiful, gorgeous views of the water and peaceful. We’re looking forward to returning!
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. mar. 2026
LOVE this...thank you, so much!!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The views waking up were fabulous
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Vacation

We had an amazing time at this beautiful property! The location couldn’t have been more perfect with a private beach and no fighting the crowds. The house was very clean and had everything we needed and more. The decor was spot on cozy beach vibe. It was our first time visiting 30A and we will definitely be back and would choose this property again!
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. jul. 2025
We love our repeat guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stunning and special

House is so well situated right in the beach. Even if it’s rainy, you have a beach day and when it’s sunny, the beach is at your fingertips. House is well designed with two sitting areas and nice-size bedrooms. Would definitely return.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jul. 2025
We LOVE our repeat guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our family 2026 vacation was amazing. The communication with the group was always on point. I responded in text. They responded to me in text. It was great. We ended up staying another night to extend our vacation. We would have loved to had more chairs on the deck, but other than that nothing to complain about we really enjoyed the stay.
Overnattede 8 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The views from the property are spectacular. Only issue I had is that the house is at the end of a dead end street with very little parking. The rental property next to us had 5 cars parked most of them in the street where you could not access your driveway. Every day I had to either ask them to move their vehicles or snake my way to our house.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property was very nice! Being right on the Gulf was amazing. With private beach access and outdoor shower to rinse the sand off. Beach chair company was out early every morning and set up 4 chairs and 2 umbrellas and removed them in the evening. Property was pet friendly, but would note that there really isn't a yard for letting the dog out. Also would note that parking is extremely limited and really only room for 2 cars. We were fortunate that property next door was vacant and able to park a third car there. I would definitely consider this property again. Oh, and the Master Bedroom was straight up amazing in size/space. For the price having a crib/high chair included would be fair. You have room. A side note was, we had a 10 person group. There really isn't anywhere to put dry foods. No pantry space. So we had grocery stuff everywhere. The porch doors downstairs are a little drafty, which could make it hard to keep house cool in summer plus the sun beating through all the windows, but it was in the 70's while we were there, so it wasn't an issue for us. Still amazing view. Responses to queries about anything, especially around check out time was very good. Check out was very easy. Listing should note that pets are not allowed on beach by the county laws.
Beachside by the house.
Beachside by the house
Sunset from the porch
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay at Barefoot Dreams was nothing short of spectacular, thanks to Modern Beach! From the moment we stepped inside, we were captivated by the breathtaking beach views and the perfect blend of luxury and comfort in the décor. The master bedroom was an absolute dream—falling asleep to the sound of the waves and waking up to endless ocean views was simply magical.Modern Beach ensured every detail was flawless, making our stay effortless and relaxing...we only wish our stay could have been longer. The home was impeccably stocked with everything we needed, and the outdoor seating area was the perfect spot to soak in the coastal breeze. The private beach access made every sunrise and sunset even more special.Another one of our favorites was that fact that we were a quick five-minute walk to Stinky’s Fish Camp for the best oysters—an absolute must! From start to finish, the management company made this an unforgettable experience, and we can’t wait to return. If you’re searching for the ultimate beachfront escape and excellent service, look no further!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Unsafe, Poorly Maintained, and Not as Expected

While the location of this home is appealing, the condition and safety issues made our stay very concerning. The most serious incident was when my daughter fell onto the balcony because the door did not close properly — a major hazard that needs urgent attention. The alarm system didn’t work, several doors didn’t lock (though the host did install locks during our stay), and some were held shut with makeshift fixes like a hair tie. One set of doors wouldn’t open at all, and others were difficult to close, letting bugs in.The balcony porch light didn’t work, and the home overall felt structurally unsound. Surfaces like the dining table were sticky even after cleaning, curtains and shades were dirty and didn’t close fully, and there was a noticeable mildew smell. Furniture covers were ripped, a vent dripped water onto my head, and windows were covered in condensation, blocking the view. The freezer was jammed, a lamp switch fell off, and overall cleanliness was poor.We were told the owner is embarrassed by the property’s condition and that it’s currently up for sale, which may explain why so many problems remain unresolved. Communication was also frustrating — it was difficult just to receive the rental contract.This home has potential with its location and layout, but without major repairs, deep cleaning, and proper safety measures, I cannot recommend it.
Held together by a hair tie
Door would not shut properly
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2025
We're sorry to hear your daughter fell at the property. That was never once brought up to me and this is the first time anyone has had an accident at this property. As stated, since the home is for sale, it was recently inspected and passed. We offered MULTIPLE times to send housekeeping out, to which you refused. Not once did you mention a balcony light out. That would've been an easy fix. Not one guest has mentioned a mildew smell in this house. As far as ripped furniture cover, you sent one picture of a small tear. This home has had a busy Spring and Summer and some wear and tear is reasonable and is expected. We offered MULTIPLE times for our techs to come assess the doors. We finally said they are in the area and they are coming. By the time you let them come in, the freezer had defrosted. Our tech did their best to address the door situation and even installed after-market locks for you. This had not been a concern from any other guest as the only way to access the balcony is from within the home. The alarm system is not operational, therefore not listed as an amenity. The owner is indeed NOT embarrassed of this property and no one ever said that. He is simply selling as he would like to step back from being a vacation rental owner after many years. We agree communication was frustrating for us, as well. We reached out SO many times via our messaging platform AND personal numbers, only to be shot down at every instance we tried to address your concerns. You were at the house one of the hottest weeks Florida has had in YEARS. Yes, condensation is to be expected when temps outside are over 100 and temps inside are around 70. We did everything you requested be done at the property, and still you were unhappy, so you attempted to ask the owner for half your money back. So it’s easy to see this was not a condition of the property issue, but more of an opportunistic way to try and get money back when you already had a remarkable deal on this extremely nice Gulf front home. All this being said, we trust that potential future renters will see past this unfortunate review, and look at all the glowing reviews this property and the management company receives.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Location! This house is all about location. We loved a lot about the house but did deal with issues that really had more to do with ownership I think not the management company. Alix was great, responsive and did what he could to help us!I had seen a bad review from a past renter though about the doors not functioning, asked before I booked and was told everything was great with the house. It was not. The doors to all the porches really need replacement. If you’re planning to not use the small bedroom downstairs at all, you’re good to go bc the upstairs is awesome. The downstairs bedroom was pretty rough. The door was literally rotted and the management company got out there asap to try and do the best they could to repair it so it would close but it left big gaps where you could feel heat coming from outside making the room very hot. We shoved towels in those gaps to help keep bugs and heat out but it for SURE needs to be replaced asap. The overhead fan was also broken also (management had to drop off box fans for us.) Sleeping was pretty rough in that room. Overall, our stay was great of course bc you come for the beach but don’t expect to use the porch or really use the doors to the porch bc there’s only about 2 that open ok. We killed many bugs (spiders, a roach and ants…I’d say bugs come with Florida but I’ve been coming to this beach for 30 years and have never seen that many bugs in one place. I think it’s due to improper sealing of doors.) Exterior needs work.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The beach view is phenomenal and I would highly recommend if that is a priority. Both the master and living room have a breathtaking panoramic view of the ocean. There were a few nits (e.g.,the doors to the balcony are a pain) that may drive some nuts but to me it was nothing compared to view.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 21 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. aug. 2025
Thank you!!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback