Hele boligen

Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen

Billedgalleri for Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen

Et toetagers strandhus med balkon på øverste etage, en overdækket veranda foran og en lille entre.
En rummelig opholdsstue med et stort fladskærms-tv, behagelige siddepladser, en loftsvifte og havudsigt gennem store vinduer.
En træterrasse med hvide gelændere, der kigger ud over en strand.
En trætrap fører ned til en strand med hvide gelændere og frit udsyn over havet.
Et toetagers sommerhus ved stranden med et lille tårn og en overdækket veranda.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Walk to Fort Morgan Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Fort Morgan, AL
  • Place, Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Fort Morgan Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Strand
    ‪20 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards)
    ‪21 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

7 soveværelser (24 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 kingsize-seng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 6

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

Soveværelse 7

1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

5 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Badeværelse 6

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Gulf Shores

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Gulf Shores. Fort Morgan og Fort Gaines er nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, du kan opleve. Er du mere interesseret i at udforske naturen, kan du kigge forbi Fort Morgan Beach og Gulf Shores Strand. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom dykning og motorbådssejlads i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling og økoture.
Kort
Fort Morgan, AL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Fort Morgan Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
  • Gulf Shores Strand - 20 min. kørsel - 32.1 km
  • The Wharf - 23 min. kørsel - 37.7 km
  • Tropic Falls ved OWA - 30 min. kørsel - 48.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 30 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Sassy Bass - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Jesse’s On The Bay - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Village Hideaway @ The Beach Club - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sassy Bass Amazin' Grill - ‬5 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 14.866 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Our Derby Dunes | Beachfront Home w/ Rooftop Deck + Chef’s Kitchen?

Feriested ligger på stranden i Gulf Shores, kun få skridt fra Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge og Fort Morgan Beach. Derudover ligger Kiva Dunes Golf Course og Edith Hammock ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We really enjoyed the property! It was plenty of room for our family and easy access to the beach. The house was very nice! My only problem was the elevator did not work. I had been told that it did work. We were traveling with elderly wheel chair bound parents and the stairs were very difficult.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. okt. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad Our Derby Dunes provided plenty of space and easy beach access, but we’re sorry the elevator wasn’t working as expected—especially given your parents’ mobility needs. We understand how challenging the stairs must have been and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. ~Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great house! Great location.
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. sep. 2025
Thank you for your kind review, Terry! We're glad you enjoyed the house and its location and hope to host you again soon. Sunny Regards, Angel Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lovely home with exciting we need. Love the big kitchen to gather.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed the home and especially the big kitchen for gathering—it’s such a great space for making memories. We truly appreciate you choosing Luxury Coastal Vacations and hope to welcome you back soon! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Would return
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. maj 2026
Thank you for the perfect score! We're glad you'd return. We appreciate you sharing your experience and hope to host you again. Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
The good: The space was more than enough for our family. The space was pretty clean and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed.The not so good: The elevator is listed in the description in a way that it seems guests are able to use it. It was broken when we came and we were informed by someone that helps maintain the property that guests are not supposed to be using it because it poses a danger. That was the biggest reason that we booked the property, so that was a disappointment. If you’re looking for a property with an elevator that you can use, it’s not this property.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the home, especially the spacious layout, cleanliness, and well-stocked kitchen. We’re sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the lift. The property has an exterior lift, but it is not an actual elevator and, for safety reasons, we do not allow guests to use it. We completely understand how this could have been disappointing, especially if you were hoping to have an elevator available during your stay. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We hope the rest of your time at the home was enjoyable, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for another visit in the future. Sunny regards, The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
House was beautiful inside. Great beach access. The issues were it listed for 24 guest but also listed for 28 guest. The exterior elevator did not work as listed. When I text about it was told they would get back and never did. The driveway sand caused multiple guest to get stuck. There were nails and screws all in driveway sand. One guest got nail in foot. The white walls were heavily dirty along the staircase and the railings.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for the perfect rating and for sharing your feedback about Our Derby Dunes. We're glad the house was beautiful inside and that you enjoyed the beach access. I'm very sorry for the issues you encountered. We corrected the occupancy discrepancy in the listing so the capacity is consistent. The exterior elevator should have been working and our follow-up was unacceptable — we've scheduled an immediate inspection and repair and reviewed our communication procedures with the team so that future reports are handled promptly. Our maintenance crew cleared the driveway, removed the nails/screws, and completed a thorough safety inspection; we also put a routine check in place to prevent recurrence. We arranged a deep cleaning and touch-up for the white walls and railings. We're sorry a guest was injured and hope they recovered quickly — guest safety is a top priority. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to welcome you back soon. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house suited our other family just fine. The location was great. We only had a minor problem that was beyond control. The washer broke down a couple of days in to our stay and was not repaired until the last day. That made us very short on towels. Some were sent, but it took a couple of days. The only true complaint we have was no dish rags or towels in that big, beautiful kitchen. Also, be sure to get your own trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels when you stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad Our Derby Dunes suited your family and that the location worked well. We apologize the washer failed partway through your stay We understand how inconvenient that was and will share your notes with maintenance and operations to improve response and linen availability. Thank you also for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the 4-star rating and hope to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Derby Dunes

The stay was very good. The only suggestion would be to add more outdoor seating especially on the top deck. We also had issues with the air but they had someone there to service it in less than 24 hours.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Megan. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your suggestion about adding more outdoor seating. We're also pleased our team was able to address the air conditioning issue promptly. We hope to welcome you back soon! Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The house was spacious and clean. It was very close to the beach with a short private boardwalk. The issues we had was some of the rooms didn’t have closets and the ones that did had a lock on them where we couldn’t use it. The house has two newer refrigerators but only one of them was working. It was a big inconvenience for our group of 14. Also some of the remotes for the tv was missing batteries. These were small issues but several small issues can be annoying. Overall the liked the place and had a great time.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad Our Derby Dunes was spacious, clean, and that the short private boardwalk and proximity to the beach helped make your stay enjoyable. We apologize for the inconveniences with locked closets, the second refrigerator not working, and TV remotes with missing batteries — those issues are especially disruptive for a group of 14. We will share your notes with maintenance and the owner so closet locks/keys are reviewed, the refrigerator is repaired or replaced, and remotes/batteries are checked and restocked. We appreciate the 4-star rating and hope to welcome you back to the Gulf Coast in the future. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This property for our family perfectly, plenty of room and great porches! The boardwalk over the dune was clutch as well. We will definitely rebook!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 8 nætter i maj 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback