Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat

Billedgalleri for Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat

En baghave med swimmingpool, udendørs møbler og en pergola.
En stue med sofa, sofabord, fjernsyn og loftventilator.
Et billardbord i et rum med spiseplads og bar.
En stue med to brune lædersofaer, et glasbord og et tæppe med et mønster. Der er loftventilatorer og vægmonterede lamper.
En stue med en lædersofa, et fladskærms-tv, et skab og en loftsvift.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Avondale, AZ
  • Place, Coldwater Golf Club
    ‪15 min. gang‬
  • Place, Scale & Feather Meadery
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, State Farm Stadium
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪28 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Avondale

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Coldwater Springs – et område i Avondale, der ligger i forstaden. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Tres Rios Wetlands og Goodyear Recreation Campus, mens Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre og Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Camelback Ranch eller Phoenix Raceway har på programmet. Brug noget tid på at udforske områdets oplevelser såsom golf.
Kort
Avondale, AZ

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Coldwater Golf Club - 15 min. gang - 1.3 km
  • Scale & Feather Meadery - 3 min. kørsel - 1.9 km
  • State Farm Stadium - 13 min. kørsel - 18.8 km
  • Westgate Underholdningskvarter - 15 min. kørsel - 19.6 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 21 min. kørsel - 30.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 26 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Tap2 - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Culver's - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪TJ's Homestyle Restaurant - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Pool Table + Bar! Family-Friendly Phoenix Retreat?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i forstaden i Avondale, kun 2 km fra Coldwater Golf Club og Scale & Feather Meadery. Derudover ligger Bowlero Avondale 3,9 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 5 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 8 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

8,0/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent Location

No complaints. Beautiful home. Excellent management.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. dec. 2023
From the owner: ''Thank you so much! We hope to host you again!''
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house, I would totally stay there again!

The house was just perfect. It was furnished and stocked incredibly well, and we loved the pool table and darts! It was too cold to use the pool, but the outside was amazing too. And I communicated with the owners on the app about a couple things, they were super responsive and really nice. I definitely recommend this house to others.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. apr. 2024
From the owner: "Thank you for staying at our place! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Vrbo horror

It was the worst VRBO it said non smoking you walked in the door and it smelled like a bar room called the called the owner said it smelled like that when they bought it but they'd clean the air vents they refunded our money and we left
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. maj 2022
Hi Cindy, thanks for your review. After going over your feedback with the homeowners, they wanted to clarify the following: - The property is and will remain a non-smoking rental. - Prior to renting our home, the previous owners smoked in the garage, and they may have also smoked in the house. We took extensive measures to rid the home of any smoke smell; we painted the entire house, cleaned every nook and cranny, had an ozone treatment, and had the air ducts cleaned to ensure the home was pleasant for all. Since then, we have never received any complaints about any odors. - As soon as you made our local Guest Contact aware of your concerns, we apologized and happily refunded your entire stay. We do all we can to accommodate our guest's needs, and we will continue to strive to provide the best possible stay for all our guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Centrally located near Glendale/State Farm Cardinals stadium

Our family/friends were coming in for the Fiesta Bowl so this was larger property was priced at a good value. House is set up well for gatherings with the pool, outdoor area, tv viewing, indoor/outdoor bars as well as pool table and darts. The owners communicated quickly and directly with us before our scheduled arrival and helped us out again with property access when the property manager failed to provide information in a timely manner. There was a hiccup with the access code to the property, but again owners worked hard to work that out. They allowed us to drop off some items for earlier check in to the garage to create some space in our car on arrival day, which was appreciated. Trips to the airport were a straight shot on the 10, and easy access to both northern and western Phoenix metropolitan areas. It was overcast and some rain for some of our stay, so really didn't use much of the outdoor area, but it is a nice set up. We would consider staying again if in the area.
Overnattede 5 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Awesome house, poor management

The home itself was exactly what was listed on VRBO. It’s in a great location, the home was very clean and comfortable. The property manager was *interesting* to work with. The emails sent prior to our arrival didn’t match the information booklet in the home and the emails sent gave incorrect directions for getting into the home. When we arrived, we couldn’t get into the home. After numerous calls to the property manager and dealing with the homeowner through the ring camera we were able to get into the home. During our two day stay we were asked to retrieve an amazon box, bring in the trash, start laundry and had to deal with a pool man in the middle of our family swimming. The pool man left a large jug of chemicals on the pool deck after his cleaning session that we moved before our children got to it. I would highly recommend having the pool man come when the cleaning crew comes in the mornings. Lastly the property manager asked us what time we would be departing the house the night before check out. Who does that? Do hotels call and ask when you’ll be leaving? It was bizarre and rude. We told her we would be leaving as stated on the email, then we realized all emails didn’t match the information in the home. We spoke to the property manager on the phone. She was condescending and was quick to remind us that she “let us check in early” as if the things we had to deal with during or stay didn’t matter because she let us check in early. The house was lovely. If I were the home owner I would find a different person to manage the property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. maj 2022
Caitlin, I'm glad the house, location, and condition were what you were expecting. As out-of-town owners, we depend on and pay attention to issues relayed to us via any review. - We apologize we have not had any feedback mentioning the difficulty of getting into the home. We have reviewed this with our manager regarding any correspondence that may be incorrect. - In our Guest Book, we suggest to guests, that if they are there on trash days it would be great if they helped us out with this, but not a firm request at all. Our house check-out rules only state to strip beds. We apologize that our manager texted you to do this and have asked her not to. - In regards to the Amazon package, we can't confirm the delivery date and we have a choice for the porch or garage delivery. Maybe we should have asked for it to be delivered inside the garage and notified you that someone would be entering so you wouldn't be startled. - For pool cleaning, we can't schedule servicing on a "move-out" basis like we schedule cleaning. It is once a week service to ensure cleanliness and safety, we thought Tuesdays would be a good day as opposed to weekends when we have most of the bookings. We do accommodate special occasions when able, we will add a note to the guest book so that we can make changes if requested. The swimming company leaving chemicals there is an oversight on their part that doesn't happen, or at least we have never heard of it happening and we are sorry about that and will mention it to the pool servicer. - Our manager checks with guests about their intended check-out time so she can schedule cleaners for incoming guests. We like to get things cleaned quickly to accommodate any guests who want to check-in early. This by no means should make anyone feel like they need to check out early. - We have mentioned all feedback to the property manager and further discussed the frequency of guest contact, what are her responsibilities and how to better communicate with our guests. We are truly sorry that she made you feel uncomfortable. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention, we will ensure that the Guest Book and all correspondence are correct. We strive to go above and beyond for our guests. Your comments have been taken to heart and task and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend Get Away

This property was wonderful! Great amenities, full kitchen, and Berklie was very communicative leading up to and during our stay. The layout of the house was perfect for our group, with lots of space for activities indoors and out. The only things that prevented a 5 star rating were the view of the golf course (lots of carts with stray balls throughout the day coming up to the fence) and on Saturday morning we were woken up at 7:00 am to a team of lawn maintenance leaf blowing, trimming hedges, raking, etc. Not quite the peaceful Saturday morning we were hoping for. Beyond that, everything was perfect and I would definitely book here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quiet getaway

My husband and I needed a weekend away and this place was perfect. It's quiet and beautiful. Alargwhome that could really be fun for a whole family too.beUtigul outdoor area.and pool. We want to bring our family next time
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay, beautiful house and property.

We were pleasantly surprised to find two mature, fruit bearing orange trees in the back yard. Landscaping is fantastically maintained and beautiful. The host was promp and friendly with all inquiries.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback