Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Billedgalleri for Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

En balkon med gelænder af metal, et rundt bord i metal og en hvid stol.
En stue med pejs, tv, sofabord og et spiseområde med stole og bord.
Udendørsområde
Et træinteriør med en swimmingpool, vinduer og en nødudgangsskilte.
En swimmingpool med liggestole og et afspærret område, omgivet af høje bygninger.

Anmeldelser

7,6 ud af 10.
Godt

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan eller terrasse
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Swimmingpool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Ober Mountain
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg SkyBridge
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 dobbeltsenge

Soveværelse 3

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Køkken
Altan
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Gatlinburg

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Chalet Village – et område i Gatlinburg. Island at Pigeon Forge og Old Mill er begge et besøg værd, hvis shopping står på agendaen. Er det derimod stedets populære seværdigheder, der lokker, kan du kigge forbi Ober Mountain og Anakeesta. Rejser du med børn? Gå ikke glip af Gatlinburg Space Needle og Gatlinburg SkyPark.
Kort
Gatlinburg, TN

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Ober Mountain - 4 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - 5 min. kørsel - 3.9 km
  • Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 5 min. kørsel - 4.2 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 6 min. kørsel - 5.0 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center - 7 min. kørsel - 5.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 75 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Ole Smoky Distillery - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sugarlands Distilling Co. - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Puckers Sports Bar - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Dette lejlighedskompleks med familievenlig profil ligger i Chalet Village i Gatlinburg, kun 5 km fra Ober Mountain, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook og Gatlinburg SkyBridge. Derudover ligger Anakeesta og Gatlinburg Space Needle ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,6

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 6 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 3 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

8,0/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

7,6/10

Kommunikation

8,2/10

Området

7,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The place was very clean and welcoming as we arrived! The property manager was very helpful and kind, would definitely rent again would have to give it a 10/10 rating!
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Condo with beautiful view.

We had a great stay. The host was very responsive, and the home was nice. We truly enjoyed ourselves and the indoor pool!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. The views were amazing, and we even saw our first bear! I will say the drive up and down the mountain to the condo was scary at first, but it does get easier! We would definitely stay again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Only complaint I have was getting to the proper it was really scary going up the mountains especially at night
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...

The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

A little disappointed but it worked for our short stay

Was very disappointed the indoor pool area was closed but outdoor pool was open. Property was older but clean and in decent condition, probably recently remodeled. We never went out on the balcony to really enjoy the view due to the fact that it looked very unsafe.beds were comfortable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed

Small & dusty

The condo is very small Very dusty Extra blankets dirty The road up confusing Wanted us to start the dishwasher but left no detergent.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2022
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Very very noisy

The condo was good as far as clean except for window seat cushion needs to be replaced badly.Our issue was being able to relax and rest because of the noise.The building seems to need some type of work on the floors because I'm the condo above us we could hear every step they took.I do not believe the people were trying to be disruptive but honestly it was terrible. I did reach out to the number I had and got a response saying the noise would be taken care of and it wasn't. I sent several videos so that what was happening was documented. I would not ever rent this place again because of that.Our money was definitely wasted.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jun. 2026
We're glad to hear you found the condo clean and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We're sorry that noise from a neighboring unit affected your ability to relax and enjoy your stay. When the issue was reported, we promptly contacted onsite management to investigate and address the concern. While we worked to resolve the situation, we understand it continued to impact your experience. As this is a shared residential building, noise from neighboring units can occasionally be heard, though we recognize this can be disruptive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the window seat cushion and will review it with the property team. Thank you for sharing your experience, as guest feedback helps us improve for future stays.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed

The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2024
Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months. We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Fra en partnerside

4/10 Ringe

Just didn't meet up to expectations.

We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. dec. 2023
David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations. - We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Worst Stay Ever

Could not enjoy time in the condo nor get any sleep whatsoever. Their was some type of construction going on in the condo above us. They had loud music, which we could here every word, power tools, hammering all day and until 3-4 a.m. every morning. Could also hear every step they made. Couldn't use patio as they were right above with their power saw. The towels in the bathrooms were so stained that we decided to buy our own. The showers still had hair in them which was prior to our using them. The condo was also very dusty. I would recommend a different cleaning service. There was also a very musty odor. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bunk beds felt like they would just fall apart if to he ladder was used. They swayed sideways. My son had to sleep on the couch. I DO NOT recommended this place!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. aug. 2022
Hi Lisa, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Although we have no control over our neighbors' actions, we sincerely apologize that the construction upstairs impacted your stay - After reading your feedback, we have decided to replace our cleaner to ensure our condo is thoroughly cleaned before every check-in Thank you for helping us improve, and we hope you decide to stay with us again!
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Weekend getaway with the kids

Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Gorgeous views

Getting to the property involves steep slopes and hairpin turns, but it was nice to be away from the masses of people downtown. Sitting out on the balcony, we saw multiple bears wander by, which was so fun to watch and very peaceful.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback