Hele boligen

Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!

Billedgalleri for Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!

Et spiseområde med et rundt bord dækket til fire personer, omgivet af hvide stole. Der er synlige træbjælker i loftet og et fjernsyn monteret på væggen.
En hyggelig stue med en blå lænestol, hvid sofa og et spisebord med stole.
En stue med sofa, sofabord, pejs og fjernsyn monteret på væggen.
En lille, etagers bygning med blå facade og hvid dør, omgivet af picnicborde og grusbelagt jord.
Et picnicbord med bænke, grill og en lille plantekasse i en græsplæne med en grussti.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Skabt til afslapning
    Højt bedømt for komfort – gæsterne føler sig hjemme her.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Manhattan Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Tekøkken
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Internet
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Pejs

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Rockaway Beach, OR
  • Place, Manhattan Beach
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Place, Rockaway Beach
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC
    ‪4 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Køkken
Tekøkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Rockaway Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Manhattan Beach – et område i Rockaway Beach. Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC og Wheeler Marina er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Nehalem Bay State Park og Oswald West State Park. Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad og Hoffman Center for the Arts er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som kajakroning og windsurfing giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve vandring og cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Rockaway Beach, OR

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Manhattan Beach - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Rockaway Beach - 4 min. kørsel - 2.3 km
  • Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC - 4 min. kørsel - 5.1 km
  • Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad - 11 min. kørsel - 12.3 km
  • Cannon Beach - 30 min. kørsel - 48.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Cannon Beach Station - 34 min. kørsel
  • Portland International Airport (PDX) - 130 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Pronto Pup - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Grumpy's Cafe - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pelican Brewing - Rockaway - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pacific Edge Espresso - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Neahkahnie Smoke House - ‬10 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway! den 28. feb. 2027 starter fra 2.757 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Exceptional, Updated Two-Bedroom Cottage is Steps to Miles of Beach in Rockaway!?

Feriested ligger i Manhattan Beach, kun 3 km fra Manhattan Beach, Rockaway Beach og Nehalem River. Derudover ligger Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC 4,8 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 13 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 5 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 32 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 32 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Thanks
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra Management den 20. okt. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the five-star rating. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The internet was awful. We stayed until some repairs were done on our house so we thought we could stay and do a little work which required the internet. If you rely on the internet like (tv, school, work related) Don't think this is the place for you. Other than that it was pleasant and comfy.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Trouble with internet for TV kept disconnecting Shower stopped draining after 2 people showered Location was greatCute and cozy
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. sep. 2026
Thank you for the review and for noting the convenient location and cozy atmosphere. I'm sorry you experienced intermittent Wi‑Fi/TV connectivity and a clogged shower drain after use. We've had a technician review the internet and TV setup to improve streaming reliability, and a plumber has cleared and inspected the drain so this shouldn't recur. We appreciate the feedback — it helps us improve. Thank you for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Området, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Pet friendly and for the most part updated. Locks gave us issues and the shower curtain was moldy and filthy. The property was I available the first night and that caused us issues.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. sep. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you experienced issues with the locks and encountered an unclean shower curtain. Maintenance will inspect and repair the locks and the housekeeping team will either deep clean or replace the shower curtain promptly. Thank you for sharing this and know that we are using it to improve.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Driftwood was in a perfect location for what we wanted to do, it was very clean, and comfortable, and communication with the host was excellent. Our biggest frustration was that the WiFi was very inconsistent, especially while trying to watch tv. Also, the only hooks or place to hang clothes were the 3 small hooks in the kitchen.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2026
Thank you for your review. I'm happy the location worked well for your plans and that you found the home clean and comfortable. I'm sorry the WiFi was inconsistent and interrupted your streaming — we will speak with the provider about what can be done to improve the connectivity. Thank you, too, for the note about the hooks. Thank very much for the helpful feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The place was clean and as advertised. I couldn't get ahold of any real person.The roku only allowed us to watch tv channels. When I complained to host I believed I got a text from a virtual host. It told me how to possibly fix the system (not connected to internet) but my husband used his phone and I used by computer. Usually I can talk to real person and get things worked out fairly quckly. It felt very impersonal and not concerned with my needs. For the price I paid each night I should have received better service. I saw Kevin's phone number on a sign by entrybut it was too late being that we were leaving after 3 day visit.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Smaller than expected but nice. Some good f the furniture was broken (chest of drawers) on arrival. Access to the beach was fabulous and worth booking in and of itself. I will note that if you plan to cook meals this isn’t the ideal spot. The kitchen was poorly stocked in terms of basic cooking essentials (no salt, pepper, olive oil) and dishes. The fridge is tiny so I’m glad we didn’t do a grocery shop on our way in. Overall it was perfect for what we needed this weekend and would be nice for maximum of three people (even though it does technically sleep 6).
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. sep. 2026
Thank you for highlighting the beach access — I'm happy that was a key part of your stay. I'm sorry the broken chest of drawers and the kitchen supply took away from an otherwise great stay. The maintenance team is replacing the drawer pull and we will be working with the owner to improve the kitchen inventory. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was a cute little place. I wish I noticed there was no washer / dryer however. There is a laundromat down the road but we didn’t have much time for that. The place is a quick walk / access to the beach and loved the flooring for sand cakes pups. I did purchase a broom to keep up on the sand. The little vacuum wasn’t cutting it. Bedrooms were a decent size and beds cozy. Decor was giving the beach cottage vibes. Close to all amenities as well.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. aug. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy the coastal decor, cozy beds, and the easy beach walk all contributed to a pleasant stay. I will notify the housekeeping team that the vacuum needs serviced or replaced, thank you so much for purchasing a new broom in the meantime. That was beyond kind!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Really enjoyed the stay, the cabin was sweet. The kitchen could be better stocked, made cooking a little difficult. Extra blankets would be nice too. Would definitely return.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2026
Thank you for the review and for choosing Meredith Lodging. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the notes about the kitchen stocking and extra blankets — we'll pass them along to our housekeeping team to improve. If there’s anything we could have done to earn five stars, please message us through the Vrbo app; we’d really appreciate the feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pros: Clean, pet friendly, beds are comfortable, very close to the beach, accessible management company.Cons: The kitchen is sparsely equipped. The couch was not comfortable. The bedrooms are very small with very little space to even place your luggage/bags. We had trouble with the wifi. There was one fork in the whole unit. We were able to get help with the wifi from the management company but then after they left, the TVs wouldn't connect. We asked repeatedly for more forks and no one ever delivered, even after someone was there in person to help with the wifi. Overall, the problems were fairly minimal, but we wouldn't recommend this spot if people like to spend time in their VRBO rentals. It would be fine if you just need a spot to sleep.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra Management den 19. okt. 2026
Thank you so much for highlighting the cleanliness, comfortable beds, pet-friendly setup, and easy beach access. We’re sorry the kitchen felt under-equipped, especially the lack of forks, and that the Wi-Fi and TV issues weren’t fully resolved. We have since replenished the silverware supply and will have housekeeping do a full kitchen inventory audit, as well. The maintenance team has also remedied the internet connectivity issues, too. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect stay

Was perfect, we had a great stay and so amazing
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2024
Hi Abel! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
The property was nice and close to the beach with easy access. Very pet friendly with wood floors and was nice and clean. It would be nice to have enough coffee and/or tea for a day or two. Nice place! I'd say again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. jan. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad the beach access and pet-friendly setup worked so well for you. We appreciate the feedback about the coffee and tea — we don't supply either at this time but would consider it in the future. We appreciate you choosing Meredith Lodging and hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location and beach access. There is no washer/dryer.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. dec. 2025
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and beach access. That is true, we don't have a washer/dryer and state that on the listing so guests can pack accordingly. We appreciated hosting you and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Coast get away.

Place was clean and a very short walk to beach. The place was located in the middle of a lot of things we wanted to see and do.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute as a Button

The location in Rockaway was perfect! Easily traveled up and down the coast on day trips as well as enjoyed Rockaway. Cute little house- updated and clean. Beds were comfy, bathroom clean, kitchen tiny but enough. Great and fun place to stay!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. aug. 2024
Hi Janet! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting you at Driftwood and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely stay

Came for King tides. Was not disappointed! Quaint and clean
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jan. 2024
Hi Chandra! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Driftwood

Very clean and comfortable!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2024
Hi Kayla! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sorting break fun.

Our family had a great time. This simple small cottage was perfect for our weekend getaway with our family. It is just a short walk to get to the beach, which was amazing. The weather that weekend was great so it made it all the better.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. apr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable Spring Break at Driftwood. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cottage

Overall great stay! Thank you
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. sep. 2023
Hi Danna! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

We had a lovely time.

Thank you.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2024
Hi Meg! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
None of the outlets in one of bedrooms worked at all so no tv, lamp or charging ports. Was very inconvenient
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the review. I’m sorry your stay didn’t earn five stars. I apologize the outlets in one bedroom weren’t working — that should not have happened and I understand how inconvenient that was. We checked on this the day you checked out and determined it was a tripped GFCI outlet causing the issues. We got that reset and everything is working as it should be. Please message us through the Vrbo app with any additional details you’d like to share. Thank you again for the feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Cottage Near the Ocean

We found the place to be just what we were expecting from the photos! A cute little cottage near the ocean with easy access to the beach. It was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed for a great stay. When there was a minor issue with the door access keypad during our stay, the owner responded within minutes to ensure it was resolved as quickly as possible. I would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Hi Erick! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at Driftwood. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute place!

Nice place and convenient location. Very close to the beach which was really nice! The fridge was a little small but it worked for us since we were only There for 1 night. Called the number listed in confirmation email because our key code didn’t work and they were very responsive and got us in quickly.
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jan. 2025
Hi Lael! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great space, quick 2min walk to the beach.

We had two wonderful nights for our anniversary. Loved the space it was clean and wonderful as pictures showed. Only bad thing was birds had left a big mess right when you step up to the front door.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. nov. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review and choosing to spend your anniversary with us! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay - minus the bird mess. We loved hosting you at Driftwood, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Escape to sweet town if Rockaway

The location is perfect with that small town feel and soft sandy beach..our vrbo was quant and pleasing but the floors were dirty when we got there, made our socks brown, needs to be mopped and the couch was incredibly hard and uncomfortable which was disappointing after a lot of hiking.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Hi Angela! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local team to review. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback