Apartment

Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach

Photo gallery for Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach

A balcony with a view of a crowded beach and clear blue sea.
A hotel room with two beds, wooden headboards, white bedding, and artwork on the walls.
A residential building with a landscaped garden, a curved brick pathway, and a statue.
A modern kitchen with a central island, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a living area with a sofa and a view of the sea.
A swimming pool with a metal ladder, surrounded by a fence, and buildings in the background.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Poniente Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Benidorm
  • Place, Poniente Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Parc d'Elx
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Llevant Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Alicante (ALC-Alicante Intl.)
    ‪49 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Benidorm

Located in Benidorm, this apartment is near a water park and on the waterfront. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Benidorm Palace, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Llevant Beach and Poniente Beach. Benidorm Airsoft and Festilandia are also worth visiting.
Map
Benidorm

What's nearby

  • Poniente Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Parc d'Elx - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Llevant Beach - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Benidorm City Hall - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Balcony of the Mediterranean - 12 min walk - 1.1 km

Getting around

  • Benidorm Tram Station - 19 min walk
  • La Vila Joiosa Tram Station - 27 min drive
  • Alicante (ALC-Alicante Intl.) - 46 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Bar Refuel - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Saltoki Experience - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Las Olas De Poniente - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Mario STAMCAFE - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Pollo Express Gourmet - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach on 26 Nov 2026 start from £446, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.

What time is check-out at Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Benipark Deluxe 33-A Poniente Beach located?

Situated on the waterfront, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Mercat Municipal de Benidorm and Llevant Beach. Avenida Martinez Alejos and Malpas Beach are also within 15 minutes. Benidorm Tram Station is 19 minutes by foot.

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

4.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wish I could wake up to the view from the apartment everyday

Apartment was secure, clean, spacious, fabulous location with the most amazing views could not wish for anything more
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jun 2026
Dear Ellen. Thank you so much for your words! We are happy to know that you really enjoyed the views, and the oveall characteristics of the apartment. We hope that you had a lovely time, and would be pleased to have you back. All the best.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

If you are looking to stay in the quiet part of Benidorm then this is perfect for you, it’s about 20

If you are looking to stay in the quiet part of Benidorm then this is perfect for you, it’s about 20 mins walk away from the more busier side of it, the apartment itself is very spacious beautiful views very comfortable beds 2 lovely bathrooms has everything you could need in it Only bad thing about it was that hot water only lasted couple of minutes each time in shower
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2026
Dear Lee, thank you so much for your review. It's great to know that you found this accommodation perferct for a quiet stay and that you enjoyed its views. We have already been fixing the boiler, so the hot water should last longer, thank you for informing us. We hope that you had a lovely time! Kind regards.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Brilliant and would definitely return

Location, facilities, everything was excellent Leak in air conditioning unit, needed to use a towel on the floor
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct 2025
Dear Julia, thank you for the review and for letting us know about your experience in Benipark 33A. We are really happy to know that you found it brilliant! The leak in air conditioning has already been repaired. We will be definetly delighted to have you back. See you soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Spotless, airy

View , spacious, clean , chairs for beach a godsend Only 1 towel and small towel each , no change of towels during stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2025
Hi Frances, Thank you very much for your review and for highlighting the cleanliness, spaciousness, and beautiful views of the apartment. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the beach chairs were a useful addition for you. Regarding the towels, we’d like to remind you that, as stated in our conditions, towel changes are only provided for stays longer than 7 nights. However, if you ever need extra towels in the future, our team, available 24/7, will be happy to assist you. We hope to welcome you back again for another great experience. If you need any help with your next booking, feel free to reach out to us. Kind regards,
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Over all had a great time

The apartment was lovely no complaints at all . It was very modern and clean and great value for money! The only down side was they didn’t offer a late check out even though it wasn’t anyone due in it on the day of departure, we had a late flight so ended up paying for an extra night just so we could keep it on for a few hours
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Apr 2025
Hi Joanna, It is great that you had a good time in the apartment. Unfortunately, we can not always offer late check out, it depends on many organisational factors. However, we would be very happy to have you back with us. Al the best.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Beautiful apartment, minor improvements to customer service and it could be 10/10

The location and view was outstanding! The apartment was beautifully decorated, spacious and modern. Kitchen was well equipped however a wine bottle opener would have been useful. There was one beach chair, however it would have been better if at least 2 were available as although the pool is lovely it doesn't have any bedsseats which is not ideal for guests. ( I appreciate this is mainly residential but would be a nice touch if provided by the hosts) The beds in the ensuite bedroom were very noisy and squeaked at the slightest movement, poor quality bed frames however the other room was fine but both rooms were occupied. The air-conditioning in the bedrooms does not work, and very warm throughout the night! The main bedroom unit was very noisy. Issues were reported however the beds situation was ignored even after video provided. The air con had apparently been fixed however no improvement. Communication was poor as stated maintenance spoke to.us with Instructions but that was not the case. Perhaps a welcome booklet with information would benefit future guests as its not clear. We didn't know where the pool was but we asked some other residents.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the outstanding location, the view, and the overall design and spaciousness of the apartment. We also appreciate your suggestions. Regarding the wine opener must be one in the apartment, you can contact us next time. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bed noise and air-conditioning issues. We understand how this affected your comfort, especially at night. While we attempted to address these concerns during your stay, it’s clear that the communication could have been much better, and we’re sorry for that. Your comments have been shared with our maintenance and guest services teams to help us improve our response and support in the future. The air-conditioning it works ok, but windows must be closed, otherwise how we explained condensation occurs and the machine does not respond correctly. We're always looking for ways to enhance the guest experience, and your feedback is truly valuable to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again under better circumstances.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Apartamentul frumos,foarte bine localizat

Peste drum de mare.Localuri multe în zonă Aerul condiționat nu mergea bine în camere doar cel din living.Nu se oferă săpun de mâini în băi
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

PERFECTA ESTANCIA

Amplitud, vistas , limpieza, situación. Aparcamiento gratuito Todo de 10
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2026
Hola, Noelia. ¡Gracias por los comentarios! Nos alegra muchísimo que su estancia haya sido perfecta. Para nosotros sería un placer volver a tenerla de nuevo. Un cordial saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Gyönyörű, modern lakás

Fantasztikus, gyönyörű, modern, makulátlanul tiszta lakás, nagyon szép környezetben. Egy baráti társasággal voltunk, máskor is jövünk. A kilátás egyszerűen lenyűgöző.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2026
Szia Edian! Köszönjük szépen a véleményét! Nagyon örülünk, hogy élvezte a lakást, és reméljük, hogy remekül érezte magát a barátaival. Ha úgy dönt, hogy visszatér, örömmel látjuk Önt ismét nálunk. Üdvözlettel.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Muy limpio, bien comunicado, garaje incluido, conexión a internet muy buena

Muy limpio, bien comunicado, garaje incluido, conexión a internet muy buena. Estuvimos cómodos y nos ayudaron en todo momento.
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb 2026
¡Hola, Daniel! Muchas gracias por la reseña. Nos alegra muchísimo saber que te has sentido agusto y bien atendido, para nosotros es un placer. Esperamos que, más allá del apartamento, todo haya ido genial. Un cordial saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excelente ambientación, frente a la playa y fácil acceso

Excelente ambientación, frente a la playa y fácil acceso
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov 2025
Hola, CID. Muchas gracias por las valoraciones. Esperamos que haya disfrutado de la estancia. Un saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Todo

Todo
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct 2025
¡Hola, Ana! Muchas gracias por las valoraciones. Un saludo.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

L'emplacement

L'emplacement Les équipements, tres peu d'ustensiles de cuisine ,la literie de mauvaise qualité et pas assez de serviettes pour 14 jours.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

No esconde nada, es lo que se ve en las fotos, maravillosas vistas

No esconde nada, es lo que se ve en las fotos, maravillosas vistas Un poco justo de artículos de cocina
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2025
Hola, Ester. Muchas gracias por las valoraciones y sugerencias. Las tendremos muy en cuenta para mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos que haya disfrutado de las vacaciones. Un saludo.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Ubicación perfecta

Ubicación perfecta. En pleno paseo de la playa de poniente, a 5 minutos del centro a pie y unas vistas excelentes. Muy bien equipado. Muy recomendable. Estuvimos sin televisión durante toda la estancia. Vinieron de mantenimiento cuando se notificó pero no se solucionó el problema de antena no es algo imprescindible pero fue un pequeño contratiempo a la buena estancia que tuvimos en el apartamento
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jan 2025
Hola, Jorge. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia y por recomendar nuestro apartamento. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste de la ubicación y las vistas. Respecto al problema con la antena, queremos aclarar que nuestro equipo de mantenimiento, disponible 24/7, actuó de inmediato cuando nos lo notificaste. Sin embargo, se trató de una incidencia ajena a nosotros, ya que estaba relacionada con la instalación de la comunidad, y lamentablemente no pudimos solucionarlo durante tu estancia. Hacemos todo lo posible para garantizar una experiencia perfecta, y trabajaremos para mejorar la comunicación con la comunidad en casos como este. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte de nuevo pronto.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Heel goed en fijn gehad.

Pas gerenoveerd appartement. Alles zag er prima en keurig uit. Lekker ruim en licht alles. Ook beide badkamers waren nieuw. Mooi uitzicht en zó in het centrum.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Top appartement op toplocatie.

Alles was nieuw en compleet. Goede bedden. Keurige badkamers. Heeeel erg ruim Appartement. Het trappenhuis en gebouw zijn wel gedateerd maar schoon. Als je binnenkomt in het appartement is alles nieuw. En de locatie is top. Aan het strand en de boulevard. 10 min. lopen naar het begin van de stad met alle winkels en terrassen. Bovenop de parkeergarage nog een heerlijk zwembad. Geen bedjes bij het zwembad.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Nov 2024
Bedankt, Christa, voor het delen van je ervaring. We zijn erg blij om te horen dat je hebt genoten van een ruim en nieuw appartement met comfortabele bedden en keurige badkamers. We vinden het geweldig dat de locatie aan het strand en dicht bij het centrum voor jou perfect was. Het spijt ons dat er geen ligbedden beschikbaar waren bij het zwembad tijdens je verblijf. We nemen je suggestie ter harte om dit gebied te verbeteren en in de toekomst een comfortabelere ervaring te bieden. We hopen je snel weer te mogen verwelkomen in Benidorm
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback