Located in River Run, a neighbourhood in Keystone, this condo is in the mountains and on a river. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Frisco Adventure Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Keystone Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Dillon Amphitheater. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the snowmobiling and sledging.
Keystone, CO
What's nearby
Keystone Ski Resort - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Summit Express Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Peru Express Ski Lift - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Keystone Lake - 2 min drive - 2.2 km
Getting around
Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 99 min drive
Restaurants
The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - 12 min walk
The Goat - 12 min walk
Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - 16 min drive
Cala Pub and Restaurant - 6 min drive
Keystone Ranch Restaurant - 10 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views on 28 Oct 2026 start from £366, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Updated Condo, Walk to Slopes, Pool & Hot Tub, Private Deck with Stunning Views located?
Located in River Run, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of River Run Gondola Ski Lift and Keystone Ski Resort. Summit Express Ski Lift and Peru Express Ski Lift are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location, set up and amenities (especially in the kitchen!)
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Feb 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our location and amenities, especially the kitchen, to your liking. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Loved the close access to River Run and kids really enjoyed the hot tub pool! Condo was great for our crew of 8!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2025
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the proximity to River Run and the pool. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
This condo was the perfect place for my family of five. The kitchen was fully stocked, the beds were comfortable, and location was ideal. We also really liked the ski lockers to store our rentals.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear your family enjoyed the condo. We're glad the amenities met your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This place was great. Good location and clean unit.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2025
Thank you for the positive review. Your feedback is valuable and helps us continue improving the experience for our guests. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.
Wonderful condo in Keystone village. 3 bedrooms/3 bathrooms, plenty of space for all. Excellent location!! We had a great annual family ski/snowboard trip! Thank you!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Dec 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear your family had a fantastic time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another enjoyable stay.
We had 8 family members (ages 12-70) stay in this condo and it was pretty much perfect. Location couldn’t have been better. A 10-15 min walk to the entrance of the Gondola with your skis . Skating rink is literally across the street and ski rental places across the street for ease of picking up and returning (nordi ski and keystone rentals river run) the parking garage is a lifesaver and never had a problem with parking. We had a great time and would definitely book again!
Good location place needs major updates. Beds super uncomfortable, layout not good for more than 4
Pillows are lumpy and gross, bed linens are ancient, Wi-Fi so slow that barely usable. Location is good. Main living area is very small and uncomfortable- tiny couch, hard chairs. Really no place for more than two or three people to hang out
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Rachel S.
22 Aug 2025
Not sure how to rate this. We booked this condo and got a call the day before we flew out that it was no longer available because of a water leak that had happened weeks before. Flooring had been ripped out without rental management company knowing, so better communication would have been nice so we didn’t have to work with the rental company on finding a different place to stay with a days notice.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we truly understand how frustrating it must have been to receive such news right before your trip. The water damage and flooring removal were unexpected developments that occurred without prior notice to our team, and unfortunately, we were only made aware shortly before your arrival.
While we regret the disruption this caused, we appreciate your flexibility and patience as we worked quickly to secure alternative accommodations. We always strive for timely communication, and we’ll be reviewing this situation internally to help prevent similar last-minute surprises in the future. Thank you again for your understanding.
This location was amazing!!! The condo was exactly what it said! Everything was clean except the master bedrooms comforter! It very easily could have been stained though! There was plenty of plates/bowls and cups! Kitchen was stocked very well with extras we were not expecting but thankful for! Our keys quit working and it was a super easy fix! Property managers answered quickly and got us new keys with no questions asked! Super impressed!
Great location, but needs maintenance, repairs and updates. Property was still dirty upon arrival. Hairs in bedding, dirty floors, bathrooms and hard surfaces. Strong oder in one of the bedrooms, opened windows to air out, then windows wouldn’t close. Legs about to fall off a couple of chairs and fireplace wasn’t working. Property management fixed what they could and changed the sheets. Great layout and location, but cannot recommend based on poor cleanliness and needed repairs.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2025
We're sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, James and we truly appreciate you sharing your concerns. We are sorry for the oversight regarding the cleaning issues. We take maintenance issues seriously, and I regret that we weren’t able to fully address them during your stay. We have addressed the stated concerns and truly your feedback is valuable and will help us improve future guest experiences. Thank you for your patience.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
23 Feb 2024
Great location and excellent condo!
First time to Keystone and we loved it!! We are a family of 5 (3 kids) and 2 grandparents who went for 4 days of skiing and dogsledding. 5-8 minute walk to the gondola. It was a bit challenging for the kids but they managed.
**NOTE! There is an overnight ski check ($7/person) at the gondola that we didn't find out about until the last day! That would've helped a lot especially with kiddos in tow!
The condo was great! Plenty of room for the 7 of us with a little room for a couple of extra people if we had needed it. Kitchen was great. We had groceries delivered before we got there and ate breakfast and some lunches in the condo everyday. The hot tub and pool were great in the evenings for a soak after skiing all day. Parking was very convenient also. We would definitely stay here again especially with knowing about the overnight ski check at the gondola!
Easy check in/checkout. It was a bit of a challenge getting someone live on the phone at first but they do respond back to you. Overall, 5 stars!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
gerald c.
9 Feb 2022
Great stay
Apartment deserves five star but I cannot overlook the fact that the building smoke alarm went off twice very early in the morning and once very late at night and we had to evacuate one of those times. Ill false alarms.
This condo was as advertised and in a great location for hanging out and being able to walk to some stores and places to eat. It is close to the Gondula and trails/slopes. The condo was in good condition. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms clean and stocked well. It is a little dated and could use some upgrades of electronics/TVs and kitchen utensils and other items. Also when we were there the kitchen lights did not work. Maintenance was called and had it scheduled to fix but we left before being done, otherwise this would get 5 stars.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Mike G.
13 Jun 2021
Everything We Needes
A lovely space. Clean, stylish, and close to a variety of shops, activities, and restaurants. The inside floorplan offered us room to be together or apart, and the outside patio was wonderful!
Great end unit with an open pool and hot tub. It was nice to rent a larger unit giving our family more space to spread out. A couple blocks walk to the mountain which works nicely with young kids (although still challenging with all the gear). Unit could use some updating but wasn’t of major concern for us. We would rent again!
Located in the river run village in Expedition Station less than 5 minute walk to the river run gondola. The building and unit were very clean and in great condition. Most of the village restaurants were open. All retail shops were open. Parking for one car in the underground garage, outdoor heated pool and hot tub were open. Also, less than 10 minute drive to A Basin.
the condo was really nice but no hot water until our 3rd out of 4 days. Had to shower in locker room off spa & pool. Called and was told a cal was put in. the water was barely even lukewarm so had to put all dishes in dishwasher- couldn't even wash anything by hand due to no hot water. The kitchen had all kinds of gadgets & a variety of cooking utensils but didn't have a can opener or a corkscrew!! I feel these are pretty basic necessities in a ski condo. Had to use a the punch end of a bottle opener to go around soup can lids..dangerous. Other than than no hot water & no can opener or corkscrew...we LOVED the condo. It had the perfect bed arrangement and booked this particular one due to it having 3 full baths but then didn't even get to enjoy that convenience. For the price per night...should have immediately had someone checking into the hot water issue. Had a problem with gas fireplace last year at Summit Cove and a maintenance person was there in 30 mins!! That is the kind of customer service I expect when renting at this price.
nice location.
nice amenities.
only complaint... initially the property management only provided 2 key-cards for 4 adults and the key-cards didn't open the building or garage (as they should have).
this was corrected after a few days with 4 key-cards that worked properly.