Located in Gearhart, this condo is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock. The Buzz on Broadway and Captain Kid Amusement Park are also worth visiting.
Gearhart, OR
What's nearby
Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Del Rey Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Gearhart Golf Links - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Seaside Beach - 7 min drive - 5.3 km
Seaside Civic and Convention Center - 7 min drive - 6.0 km
Getting around
Cannon Beach Station - 19 min drive
Astoria, OR (AST-Astoria Regional) - 16 min drive
Restaurants
Mo’s Seafood & Chowder - 8 min drive
Pig'N Pancake - 7 min drive
End of the Trail Public House - 7 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 5 min drive
Hop & Vine - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Gearhart House G616 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Gearhart House G616?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gearhart House G616 on 4 Nov 2026 start from £357, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Gearhart House G616?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gearhart House G616?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gearhart House G616?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Gearhart House G616 located?
Situated near the beach, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Del Rey Beach and Del Rey Beach State Recreation Site. Gearhart Golf Links and Seaside Factory Outlet Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Easy access to beach, well equipped kitchen. Wish the internet had been stronger, but otherwise no complaints. Sweet spot. Great for family.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2020
Thanks for you review & letting me know about the WIFI. Due to the recent storms we had some WIFI issues. The WIFI issues have been addressed
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Tessie V.
14 Jul 2022
Liked: Location
Enjoyable
We were not disappointed. Better views on upper floors. Weather cool and clear lots to visit in area. Lewis and Clark national park seaside and cannon beach. Watch out when booking on line for service fees. Avoid if possible.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul 2022
Thanks for the review. No service fees if you book directly through our website www.gearhartresort.com
We had a great time except it was a bit far from Seaside, I was hoping to get to the beach without driving 15min. So I was disappointed but kids enjoyed it very much because it has a swimming pool and hot tub. Condo was spacious. Each room had a TV. Kitchen was loaded with necessary items to cook for family.
Lovely condo, and well stocked. But way too stocked! The spare bedroom closet was so full of pillows, blankets and who knows what else. The closet door was stuck open with owners clutter spilling out. All the kitchen cabinets were over stocked with no spare room for guest supplies. So many dishes you could literally feed an army. While I love a well stocked condo, there's a point when it gets to be overkill. On the plus side, the furniture was nice and comfortable, and we love staying at Gearhart by the sea. They are a great company to work with.
Amazing place with an amazing view! Everything was as described in the ad, absolutely beautiful property. You can hear the ocean sitting from the couch. The pool is amazing!
Clean, spacious, older look but nice. There was a pool and jacuzzi that we spent a lot of time at. There was a McMenamins across the way with excellent food.
Our family of 5 enjoyed the ability to spread out a bit for relaxing. It's not ocean-front, but does have some ocean view which we enjoyed. The biggest downside for our family was the wireless internet which seemed to randomly lose connection.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2021
Thanks for letting us know we will look into the WIFI situation you mentioned
This property was well maintained and a great place to enjoy the northern Oregon coast line. The kitchen was laid out well for us to make and enjoy family dinners. There were LOTS of pots, pans and serving pieces. Beds were comfortable, lots of room at the dining table and living room. There was no maid service but a call to the office bought clean towels, toilet paper, trash bags and dishwasher soap mud week.
It was so much fun to be able to drive on the beach ⛱ and look for sand dollars right out out front door.
Wifi was weak but we didn't go there to be connected. It was just an annoyance on the night we were streaming GOONIES in anticipation of our day trip to Astoria.