GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo

Photo gallery for GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo

A balcony with a view of a lake and mountains, metal chairs, and a glass door.
A swimming pool with a clear view of the surrounding landscape, including hills and a body of water.
A kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, wooden cabinets, a dining table with chairs, and a view of mountains through large windows.
A sandy beach with a concrete staircase leading up to a building with multiple balconies.
A bedroom with a large bed, wooden dresser, and a bathroom visible through an open door.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Lake Chelan

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Chelan, WA
  • Place, Lake Chelan
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, McKellar Cabin Trail
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Slidewaters at Lake Chelan
    ‪15 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Chelan

Located in Chelan, this condo is in the city centre and on a lake. McKellar Cabin Trail and Chelan Municipal Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lake Chelan and Chelan Butte Wildlife Area. Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Fromaggio Artisan Cheese Shoppe are also worth visiting.
Map
Chelan, WA

What's nearby

  • Lake Chelan - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • McKellar Cabin Trail - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Slidewaters at Lake Chelan - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Tsillan Cellars - 7 min drive - 5.7 km
  • Lake Chelan State Park - 16 min drive - 15.9 km

Getting around

  • Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 59 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Lakeview Drive In - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Señor Frogs - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Campbell's Bistro & Pub - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Local Myth Pizza - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo on 26 Jan 2027 start from £397, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GrandView 402 - 2 Bedroom Waterfront Condo located?

Located in the heart of Chelan, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Lake Chelan and McKellar Cabin Trail. Slidewaters at Lake Chelan and Lakeside Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 8 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

6.0/10

Amenities

6.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.6/10

Check-in

7.2/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Grand view

The condo was amazing and the view was spectacular of lake chelan. Location was great and we walked to town very quickly, was very close to everything we needed. Had an amazing time and we will be back!!!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2024
We appreciate your review. Thank you for your feedback on the property and location.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Pool

Good location, decent accommodations, nice staff; however, pool was very dirty. Pool water had no chlorine.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Aug 2024
Thank you for your review. The pool does have chlorine... if not maintenance would close the pool entirely due to safety reasons. Due to the nearby fire the water is a bit cloudy due to the air quality. Maintenance reported pool was cleaning but ash was making it hard. This is happening to every pool in the valley unfortunetly.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great view with 2 bed/2bath

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We booked this condo for a girls trip. It was great to have 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for the 4 of us. The view was amazing. It was a nice space for us to have plenty of room to lounge. One major drawback is the tv didn't have cable. It's not a smart TV so you can't even sign into your apps. We were tired at the end of the day and wanted to come back and lounge with a show and that was not an option. The only other thing I would note for others is the unit felt a tiny bit dark but it was still very nice and cozy. It's RIGHT off the elevator so if you are there at a busy time of year, that could be an issue with noise. We enjoyed that it was stocked with coffee since we all forgot to bring any with us. I would consider staying here again but would really prefer an updated TV. Oh, and one more thing, for some odd reason, one of the showers was cold. I tried the other and it was perfectly fine. It doesn't really make sense but it's what happened. I'm assuming it was a fluke.
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2020
Hi Maulitta, I'm so glad that you enjoyed yourself on your girls your trip! For future, please let the front desk know about any kind of inconvenience, lounging and TV is important on a girls getaway, and we would have been more than happy to assist you! We hope to see you again soon!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

The location was great! The carpet needed cleaning(very dirty) No can opener or cork screw
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Covid Vacation

I felt safe and clean at this property. Not only was the inside clean, but the outside was distanced well. You need to take the distancing in your own hands though. However, there was cleaning supplies available for chairs, etc. Also the beds were supper comfy. Nice stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2020
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location

Wonderful Location!

The location was wonderful. We loved being right on the water and just a short walk from downtown. The furnishings were disappointing for the price we paid though. The living room furniture was very worn and needs replaced. Overall we would stay at this complex again, however we would look for a different unit with better furnishings.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Perfect Location and View

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was a great unit for our recent stay, there were two couples staying in the unit. The view was great, the location unbeatable. The unit itself is somewhat worn. The furniture was beat up but it didn't dampen our mode with the excellent view. We would stay here again but the owners may want to consider upgrading the furniture and having at least 4 patio table chairs - there were only three.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Relaxing
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback