5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City

Photo gallery for 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City

A covered outdoor area with a pool and chairs, overlooking a beach and ocean.
A beachfront property with a swimming pool, a covered patio, and a view of the beach and ocean.
Charming coastal home elevated on stilts with tropical palms, offering classic beach architecture beneath vibrant sunset skies.
A spacious living room with a large window, a blue sofa, a round glass coffee table, and a ceiling fan.
A coastal house with a balcony, palm trees, and a view of the beach.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Garden City Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Dog-friendly
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Garden City Beach, SC
  • Place, Garden City Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Pier at Garden City
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Garden City Pavilion Arcade
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Living Room(s)

2 Double Sofa Beds

4 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Toilet

Bathroom 4

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Murrells Inlet

Located in Murrells Inlet, this holiday home is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Brookgreen Gardens and Family Kingdom Amusement Park are popular area attractions. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Garden City Pavilion Arcade are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Map
Garden City Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Garden City Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Pier at Garden City - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Garden City Pavilion Arcade - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Surfside Beach - 5 min drive - 4.5 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 18 min drive - 22.6 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Bohemian Bull Murrells Inlet - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Garden City Pavilion Arcade & GiGi's Grill - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City on 18 Dec 2026 start from £2,198, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).

How much is parking at 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 5BR Home w/ Private Pool & Jacuzzi Tubs in Garden City located?

Nestled on the beach, this Murrells Inlet holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Pier at Garden City and Garden City Pavilion Arcade. Surfside Beach and Murrells Inlet Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 17 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 17 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 17 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 17 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Nice house. Very clean. Lovely location right on beach with wide ocean view. Need to be aware of several flights of stairs and only one door/point of exit at entry floor. No secondary exit stairs for fire escape .
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family get away

We loved our stay at Atlantic Getaway. The house was great and the view was amazing.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect beach house

House was exactly as listed. Location was great right on the beach! Family had a wonderful stay at property
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Beachfront perfection

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is absolutely stunning. Perfect layout. A great view from every room.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: great experience - everyone had a great time.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Family Vacay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lovely house with three stories. Be prepared to walk some stairs. The covered porch pool area is so worth it! Be sure to opt in for the heated pool option!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Another Great Beach Week

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Plenty of room for 9 of us. The pool on the porch limited space for sitting and enjoying the beeeze!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Rental

Location & water proximity excellent. If the pool were heated it would have been heaven. Carol
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Oct 2024
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, as guest feedback is always greatly appreciated. This home does offer pool heat as an add-on amenity that must be ordered in advance so that the heater can be turned on before arrival to allow adequate time for the water temperature to heat. We apologize if this was not clearly explained at the time of reservation. It is our mission to ensure our guests have the best, most comfortable vacation experience possible. We encourage you to contact us to assist in planning your next beach vacation, and please remember that we always have special offers for our returning guests. Kindest regards, Sea Star Realty
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Gorgeous, but needs some attention to details.

I was not happy with the extra charge for the heated pool. And I had to call 2 times to get it hooked up to heat. There were bugs in the house and the hot water was an issue. No hot water in the kitchen and the downstairs showers could not be used at the same time.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Needs Some Work

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall this is a very nice house, but somethings are worth mentioning! The home was very dirty; upon arrival there was sand all over the floors still and everything was covered in dust. The blinds, fans, tables etc. The house smelled very musty, I am assuming it hadn't been staying in in a while and it was better by the time we left. There were no rugs in the home, especially in the entrance. We had to go buy one. The entrance area was very small, everything our large party came back it was a cluster right there by the door. There were no hand towels in the home. We had to use wash clothes every time we had to dry our hands. Also the steps are A LOT. Especially if your on the third floor living area!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Best family vacation ever

This was the first time all 14 of us were together at the beach. The house was perfect for 8 children and 6 adults. Being on the beach made easy access to whenever we wanted to surf or walk the beach. Lots of sitting area for everyone. Kitchen was well equipped for cooking whatever we needed. Beds were comfortable as well. Perfect beach house!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Good vacation

I really liked the floor plan. It was layed out and decorated beautiful. However, it wasn't very clean. The floor hadn't been swept it the carpet hadn't been vacuumed. There was sand in 2 of the tubs and dead ants along the walls. Our family had a great time, the weather was beautiful but the house was dirty.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

wonderful view and beautiful home

kitchen was well stocked and TV options were great
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Thanksgiving at the Beach

Had a wonderful time at Atlantic Gateway. This house has everything that you need and looks just like pictures. Very clean and well kept.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2025
Hi Erica, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, as guest feedback is always greatly appreciated. Our records indicate that the only item you reported during your stay was a hole in the wall, which you took full responsibility for causing, yet we did not charge you for repairing the damage. As for any other items that did not meet your expectations, we kindly ask that you please let us know. For customer convenience, our office is open 6 days a week. Additionally, for ease of communication, the Sea Star Realty website features Live Chat for real-time correspondence with one of our staff members, plus we have an after-hours answering service. We offer full-time maintenance and housekeeping services 7 days a week, including after-hours support, to promptly address any issues reported by our guests. It is our mission to ensure our guests have the best, most comfortable vacation experience possible. We encourage you to contact us to assist in planning your next beach vacation, and please remember that we always have special offers for our returning guests. Kindest regards, Sea Star Realty
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback