Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Seaside, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. While the natural beauty of Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links.
Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles - 3 min walk
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 2 min walk
Black Bear Bread Company - 4 min walk
Chiringo - 6 min drive
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More on 25 Jan 2027 start from £4,107, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gulf Front in the Middle of Seaside! Elevator, Community Pools, Bikes, and More located?
Nestled on the beach, this Seaside holiday home is just steps away from Seagrove Beach West and Coleman Beach. Central Square and Seaside Amphitheater are also within 5 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The views and location of this property are phenomenal. They were very quick to respond to any questions. The house was decorated well, and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Sept 2023
I'm so glad you loved it! Let us know when you're ready to rebook 🥳
Spent 6 days in Seaside with friends and family for the New Year & couldnt have picked a better place to stay. This house is really great, on the beach & a very close walk to everything around it. Highly recommended it!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful family reunion.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2024
We appreciate you booking with us for your family stay!
The house and location are amazing. It’s a short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Never drove my car once I got there. Love that.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2023
Thank you!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephen G.
4 Jun 2023
Family Vac
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Awesome!!!!
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun 2023
Thank you!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Stephen B.
5 Mar 2024
2130 30A
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful. A great place for my family. Great views and walk to main area of Sea Side. Slept wonderful!Thanks
Just 5 adult family members for a few days before Christmas, super relaxing and perfect location. The only very minor surprises were construction 2 doors down toward the village center and a shopper parked behind us blocking us in for about 20 minutes. Security responded quickly and the shopper returned before the tow truck arrived.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Feb 2023
Thank you, Hunter! We are transparent with guests when it comes to construction. We are just as surprised when they begin another project. Feel free to ask an agent when renting if this is a concern! You are welcome to return anytime! 😊
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lauren S.
24 Feb 2022
Breathtaking Beluga!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The gulf views from the third floor living area and second floor master bedroom are amazing. The location can't be beat for walking to the Seaside Square. Highly recommend!
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2022
I'm so glad you loved this property, Lauren! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kirk N.
6 Sept 2021
A family holiday
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The week we spent in Seaside was terrific.The house was optimally located and the weather was especially cooperative.Angie saw to it we were well taken care of and this is indeed the reason we continue to return to her year after year for our family sojourns.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2022
Hi Kirk, thanks for the review! We'd love to have you back!
Property location is top notch and view from back deck was amazing. Had some issues with A/C on top floor and certain appliances that were not working properly. Property manager was prompt to respond and tried their best to fix the problems.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2022
I'm sorry you had to experience some maintenance issues during your stay! Everything is in great shape now and we hope to have you back!
The house was beautiful and the location was amazing. I found it strange that I spend $Thirty Thousand Dollars and I get a sample size dish soap in the kitchen. Two or three pods for the dishwasher. Soap in the bathrooms is barely a cheap brand of bar soap….just felt like I spent good money for a great home and got Motel 6 amenities
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2023
Thank you so much, Shannon! We loved hosting you, and we hope you come back soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amy K.
16 Aug 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Family Vacation
Great location, definitely needs a lot of repairs but we had a great vacation anyway. Would have loved to utilize the great outdoor space but it was very run down and unsafe for young children. The A/C didn’t work well on two top levels and faucets in the kitchen were not useable. Just needs a little TLC for the price point.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2024
Hi Amy, thank you for this feedback! We have passed everything along to our team and the owners. The last thing we want is for our guests to feel unsafe or be inconvenienced. We have worked to rectify these issues and hope you'll be back. - Exclusive 30A
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Summer H.
1 Sept 2023
Great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Location was perfect - easy short walk to beach access and the square. The view from the top floor cannot be beat. It was wonderful to have two different porches to relax on. Instructions from property management were thorough and clear. We even used some of the recommended concierge services to make our vacation supremely relaxing.
This house was great for several reasons! Easy access to the beach (almost like you have your own private access at your house - just one house between you and a gate code to the stairs) and easy walking distance into “town” with all the shops and restaurants made is very simple with kids and adults all on different schedules coming and going as they please. The house itself is beautiful, clean and has great views of the beach and sunset. The property management was quick to respond to any questions and came on site almost immediately when we alerted them about a door and window issue to resolve it. We absolutely recommend this house to couples, friends and families!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2023
Thank you, Ryan!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Rick C.
2 Jul 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Beluga House
Very nice house. However, very skimpy on towels. and wash rags. The ice maker in freezer barely makes ice and ice maker on porch didn’t work at all. Would rent it again but wish we could have had better communication with management to ask questions and request repairs.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2022
I'm glad you enjoyed the home and I'm sorry to hear there were some areas that were lacking for you! We do our best to address any concerns brought up to us as quickly as possible. Both icemakers are working great now and we'd love to have you back again!
This is a nice place to rent because of its location on the beach. I believe it has a new owner, so there are some changes that are taking place that are needed (updating). I didn't give it five stars because I felt that for the large amount of money I paid for Labor Day weekend that the managing company could of been more relaxed on the instructions that were given. They were pretty harsh and demanding which was not needed, and made the "relaxing" weekend not so relaxing.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct 2020
Stacy,
Ugh! I so hate you thought our instructions were harsh! We don't mean to be at all. I hope you'll come back to visit us! We are actually just a bunch of really nice girls!
Hooks in main entrance were not load bearing for towels. Freezer did not work and was not disclosed prior to stay. Ice maker out side did not work. Light in main room flickered. Electrical issue. Everything else was fantastic. Great house for group. Need to fix or disclose the problem with the freezer.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Oct 2022
I'm so sorry there were some maintenance issues during your stay! We do our best to take care of these issues as quickly as possible so that guests will not be inconvenienced. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay despite these issues. Everything has been addressed and we hope to have you back!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
A guest from Atlanta, GA
16 Jun 2022
First Class
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The home is magnificent with amazing views throughout. You can't beat waking up with the beach in your backyard. I promised my wife she wouldn't have to lift a finger on this vacation, so I hired a private chef who handled the shopping and cooking. We enjoyed a peaceful breakfast on the porch off of the master bedroom every morning. The porch off of the living room was our lunch spot during the mid-day sun. We took a sunset walk on the beach every night and walked to the square for drinks or ice cream whenever we wanted. We didn't do much but our days was full. First class vacation all the way.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2022
Thanks for the review, Scott! We appreciate you choosing Exclusive 30a to book your vacation and we hope to see you next year!
Everything was good except refrigerator on balcony beeps due to sensor on blink. Maintenance couldn’t repair do we turned it off. The grill on balcony doesn’t work. The most troublesome part of stay was due to the fact we couldn’t have chairs in front of house at first and we were on the back row. To pay this much for the house you should have a deal priority arrangement with Cabana Man. Also, you should trim palm bushes in driveway as it is difficult getting in and out of cars and loading. Also hard to put garbage out due to over grown bushes. It would be nice to provide more towels.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2023
Hey Rick, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that had a nice stay. We apologize for the refrigerator and grill issues and will work on resolving them. Your suggestions about beach chairs, driveway maintenance, and providing more towels are appreciated, and we'll take them into account for improvement.
Obviously, the location is fantastic and the views were incredible. But the house has some major deferred maintenance. The main porch had extreme wood rot on the railings, cushions were dingy, the outdoor beverage refrigerators didn't work, the grill didn't work and was rusted over etc. etc. For two days, two of the downstairs bathrooms didn't have functioning lights which was a major problem. We tried the breakers but nothing was tripped so maintenance had to come each time. The floors in the basement are very warped and seem like there had been water damage which resulted in mold on the ceiling. When we got there, maintenance was there replacing the kitchen faucet and something else in the bathroom but the kitchen faucet then didn't work correctly. Overall, we had a great time but for the cost of the house we would've expected it to be in better condition.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2024
Hello Caelyn,
We so appreciate this feedback and we've worked hard on this home to rectify these problems. We would love to have y'all back as you were wonderful guests. Exclusive 30A