Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Disney Springs™. Travelling with kids? Make time for Walt Disney World® Resort, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 5 min drive
7-Eleven - 14 min walk
Taco Bell - 6 min drive
Culver's - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room on 13 Sept 2027 start from £565, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stunning 5BR Townhouse w Pool & Theme Room located?
This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Davenport and Four Corners FC. Surfari Water Park and Island H2O Live! are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location! Beautiful house! Great service! And the property manager was awesome with suppling our every need. You cant go wrong with this place.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We appreciate you giving us a five star rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
HENRIETTA S.
16 Feb 2021
COMFORTABLE & CLEAN
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
MY GUEST AND I REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE PLACE WAS SPACIOUS, COMFOTABLE AND CLEAN. THE PARKING WAS A LIL CRAZY
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2022
I'm glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay in the home. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ashley B.
20 Jun 2021
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
Overall Stay
The towels, wash cloths, bathroom and floors where covered in hair. There was so much hair tangled in the towels and wash clothes. It was disgusting! I had to call over 7+times to get assistance and still no help.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.
Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
The property manager made everything a breeze...from check-out to check-in. The home is just as pictured...beautiful, clean, and welcoming. The beds slept very well. The kitchen is well-stocked, with the exception of the ice maker...it didn't work. There is plenty of space for everyone - indoors and outdoors. The pool came in handy especially since COVID cases were on the rise. We did take advantage of the community pool as soon as it was open to avoid crowds. The community pool is lots of fun and the lazy river is a nice addition. There is also a full basketball court, which my kids loved and used as soon as it opened to avoid crowds. The house is conveniently located to attractions and within the neighborhood. There is plenty of space for everyone - indoors and outdoors. If you book this home for your vacation, you will not be disappointed. It is a gem!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2022
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you here again at Casiola.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Patty R.
23 Jun 2021
June 2021
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This home had everything we needed in accommodations. It fit our family of 11 perfectly. It's very close to the resort pools and easy to find. We were not as satisfied with the management of Windsor at Westside and will probably not return to this resort. They didn't take as good of care of their property and had too much trash laying around and the lawns needed to be mowed. (we were there for 9 days and not once was it mowed during that time)The clientele of renters was less than desired as they didn't follow shared parking rules, noise ordinances and speed limits within the living area. When we first arrived the floors still had dirt on them, so we had to clean that ourselves. There were sheets that had stains on them. The ice maker in the freezer didn't work. The garbage bin from the previous renter was disgustingly filthy and smelly. A call to Casiola and clean sheets were delivered and garbage was taken care of. (it's not their fault that the previous renter was a slob and didn't bag up their garbage!) The ice maker never got fixed. We will consider renting from Casiola again, but not from Windsor at Westside
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.
Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Three families shared this townhome for 5 days while our daughters competed at Disney for cheerleading. The townhome was spacious and fit all three families with no issues. It was very clean, everything in the home is well maintained. There are pool towels available for your use. There is two parking spots which is nice because a lot of the homes barely have room for 1 car.
It is about a 3 minute walk to the community pool area.
There is no gate code to get into the property. Check in was easy, our door code was emailed to use ahead of time.
The only concern was the neighbors across the street got their rental broken into one of the days. We just made sure we kept our slider locked and had no issues at all.
Overall would recommend!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2024
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
I'm glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay in the home. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
House is good, but a bit run down. Stairs have some nails coming out of the carpet. A few things broken like towel hangers, drawer knobs… no big bowls for salads, on the cheaper side of towels and amount of supplies (probably better for longer stays when you are planning to buy everything - we only stayed 4 days). Worse was to have a toilet clogged for 2,5 days out of the 4. Communication was great, but problem solving not the best. Overall ok.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Mar 2024
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We will do our best to keep on improving ourselves to meet our guests’ satisfaction. We hope to welcome you again soon.
The property was just mirrored to the photos shown, everything was clean and homey, the location was right next to the clubhouse and a short drive to tons of attractions. The private pool was a huge plus. Oh and Oreos as our welcoming gift, just like they knew us!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Nov 2021
Thank you for the review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you again.
Everything was great except parking was a little stressful!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct 2021
Thank you for the review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you again.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Alexis S.
1 Sept 2021
Nice
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was very nice. It had enough room for my family. There was only little things that needed to be fixed and one of the rooms had a bed bug in there
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2022
Alexis,
I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our vacation home, we hope to host you and your family again soon! We will definitely use this feedback as a training opportunity for all!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Phyllis C.
10 Aug 2021
Beautiful!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
we had good experience .spacious ,had everything we needed and cleaned
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2022
Thank you so much for the feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon!
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. We are all very much looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer B.
26 Jul 2021
Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, location
Few Complaints
The property was nice;however,their was a bench on the outside that was full of trash, (disgusting)their is trash at the front entrance of the house, I assumed from previous guests, we also had to have another code sent to us to get in but it was quick.Need another iron and the hot water pressure is not good.. There is trash in garage that we put there , no instructions to where it goes but we would not leave it outside
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Sept 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.
Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
It was amazing!! First full family vacation and we all loved it. The management was excellent. We we definitely will be coming back!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2021
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. I am glad that we were able to make you family vacation wonderful. We truly appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to having you again here at Casiola.
My stay was amazing . I loved the house ! It is was so neat and clean. Everything was right where it needed to be. My first family vacation In 2 years and we all enjoyed it!!! Thank you
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Oct 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
28 Jun 2021
Casiola homes really went downhill since I last stayed
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had problems for checking in. Instead of 4pm it was 8pm at night. The place was messy and cleaned quick found food behind and under tables etc. outside pool area was gum on floor grill nasty. Much more have photos of it all
The house was beautiful home—home away from home. BUT it was dirty. I reached out first by leaving a message with the answering service. No one called me back so I email a couple of times before someone responded. We arrived on a Wednesday and my husband and friend Joseph cleaned the place while the ladies went grocery shopping. Someone came on Thursday afternoon—while we were at the recreation pool to clean the spot out of the refrigerator—not the entire refrigerator, and remove the ring from the toilet. I’m terrified of everything since COVID19 entered into our lives. Throughout our stay I emailed more than I wanted too but management did respond and take care of the problems. Will I come back to the property yes! The owner of the property invested too much money in the place for it to be dirty. I thank Casiola Vacation Homes for being polite and courteous the entire trip. I also planned another trip the same time I planned that trip for June with my family.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We appreciate you giving us a five star rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
We had a wonderful time staying at this property. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner and the residence was a perfect fit for our family!
Stayed 13 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2022
I'm glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay in the home. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Tara E.
23 Mar 2021
Spring Break/No heated pool, but I paid for it!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall, our stay was okay. The house is nice, very spacious and it was clean. The only issue (BIG) issue is with the heated pool or lack there of! Yes I read the pool agreement and yes I agreed to it. However, knowing that it take 24 hours to heat why would wait until the night 7:58pm to turn on the heat, and advise me that it runs from 8am-8pm. And it will take 24 hours to heat up. This is unsatisfactory and misleading. That means when we arrived on a Wednesday at 4pm, the pool would not start to heat until 8am Thursday and for 24 hours later Friday we should have had a heated pool right? I paid for heated pool Wednesday-Saturday. Four days. Needless to say, the pool NEVER heated. My family and I had COLD pool water the entire vacation. We could not enjoy the pool because the weather also turned chili, hence why I paid for a heated pool. Please don't waste your money for heated pool. I think I should get a refund! But I will just take it as an expensive lesson learned. Nice property, however, parking is a little difficult too.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2024
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize that you had experience this during your stay. Rest assured that we will use this as a training opportunity to better ourselves next time.