Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B

Photo gallery for Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B

A living room with a white sofa, a round dining table, a TV, and a chandelier.
A gated pathway leading to a building with a private beach access sign, surrounded by greenery and a parked car.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a microwave, a toaster, and a coffee maker.
A single-story house with a front porch, a small front yard, and a wooden fence.
A small, clean room with a white door, a round table, two chairs, and a trash bin.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Alys Beach

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Dog-friendly
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Seacrest, FL
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bunk beds

2 Queen Beds

Master room

1 Queen Bed

sofa bed

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Bathtub

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located near the beach, this cottage is in Seacrest, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Shoppers can check out Pier Park, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Frank Brown Park and Attycat's Arcade are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Seacrest, FL

What's nearby

  • Alys Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Seacrest Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Camp Creek Golf Club - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 4 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Havana Beach Bar & Grill - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪George's at Alys Beach - ‬2 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 3 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Beach house Seacrest Florida pet friendly B located?

Located in Seacrest, this cottage is within a 15-minute walk of Alys Beach and Seacrest Beach. Deer Lake State Park and Camp Creek Lake are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 13 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location
Very close to beach access but the place needs some attention
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great New Year's Getaway

Decided to spend New Year's at the Beach. This property was the perfect spot. Equidistant from Rosemary Beach and Seaside and a 3 minute walk to the beach right across the street. Could not have been better. Plus the unit provided access to bikes, beach chairs umbrellas, etc. Loved it!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Serviceable

Small, modest and comfortable inside. Quiet but near the crowded “in” places if you want to visit them (Alys, Rosemary, etc.). Good beach access that’s close, almost right across the street, and not crowded at all (even on spring break) which is nice. The tub drained slowly and was not addressed during our stay. The outside (yard and drive) could easily be improved.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quaint little duplex...a bit skimpy on the finer details

Overall I was very pleased with the property. The only down fall is there were absolutely no pantry extras inside the house. If you wanted sugar or salt or pepper etc... you had to go buy it. We also were limited to 2 rolls of toilet paper and our family being mostly girls, ran out the last half day/night. I have stayed in a few other VRBO's in the past, and they have usually provided those finer details that make your stay much more pleasant. Other than that, we had a blast!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul 2023
Thank you for choosing our place. Hope to see you back soon.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

The place needs work

The place needs work…. Let’s start with the roach problem. I did contact the property owner and let him know about his roach problem, his response was that just Florida, what he doesn’t know is that I was raised in Florida and no roaches are not a Florida issue, lived in many homes growing up and never had roaches.The place offers a washer and dryer and the dryer didn’t work. The ceiling fan/light for the “master” weCould never get it to work so we had no light or a ceiling fan that worked the entire stay, that was aNightmare. If you want a nice roach free vacation. This is not the place. The place was remolded by a toddler. Let me not forget the mildew filled bathroom. I’dYou prefer comfortable king size beds then this place is not for you. Of course when I was there and let the “host” know what was going on i didn’t hear back until we had already left. I was truly disappointed and disgusted by this place. Let’s put it this way as soon as I pulled up I was disappointed with the place. It just felt all wrong. Around you there’s beautiful beach homes everywhere and thorn you have this place, old runner down and In need of looks of care and work. So sad and obviously I would never rent from these ppl again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2025
Iliana and her family were not a typical renters we had the last 9 years. Our property sits on almost half an acre of green and trees. Anyone lived in Florida actually knows insects have lived before human lives here. Unfortunately the dryer she reported on the last day of her leave. We sent a repair and got a new unit. With many electrical objects in any house we have GFI tripped and caused the lights not to work. It would have been an easy fix. But also informed the guest there is a switch by the fridge to turn the lights on. Totally ignored my message to direct her impatience on the host. The units had two bedrooms as described. One bedroom with a queen bed and second bedroom is with bunk beds queen over a queen. Lastly to comment on the mold? Out grout colors are dark and it may look as mold. There is no mold here but there is a beach that cause any metal to rust. Again, this unit may not be the usual 7 stars hotel Ileans used to but it is our 5 stars place by the beach and we are proud to offer it for many happy guests throughout the years. We keep it clean we keep it affordable and we allow pets (dogs only) it is unfortunate this guest experience but we hope she finds her next trip and host better than she expected. Though I doubt it…for other hosts reading this, BE AWARE a negative feedback no matter what is coming to you as well!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Great location but a few inconveniences

Overall the location was great. We had private beach access about 50 yards from the location and beach chairs were provided. However, we did have a few upsets upon arrival and during our stay. For starters, once we opened the fridge there was a roach right outside the door. I understand that we are in Florida, but later during the stay found a few more on the kitchen area. The bathroom was outdated and the tub would fill and clog after each shower. Being that there was only one bathtub it was hard to shower in a timely matter becuase the shower would take long to drain, Later we learned that the owner had prior knowledge to this before our stay. I guess he did not take the time to fix it. He offered to send a plumber, but I feel that this should have been handled prior to our stay. We do not need plumbers working during our beach stay. The property offered bikes, which was one of our selling points, but the bikes had flats. Again, I am not there to fix the property problems. Last inconvenience that we had was the dryer broke on us. It stopped working mid cycle and would not turn on. We had to hang everything to dry in the bathroom overnight. I understand that some of those things happen but it is important to manage your property especially when you are offering a property in such a pristine location.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place ....

Unit is just as it appears. A great 2 BR / 1BA place that is dog friendly. Just what I needed for a long weekend.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location to explore 30A

Size was perfect for my husband and our dog. Comfortable sofas and bed! Easy walk to beautiful beach! We explored the shops and restaurants up and down 30A.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul 2023
Loved hosting you! hope to see you back soon. Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just the right place!

The location was perfect; just a short walk across the street & over the dunes and you could quickly enjoy the ocean! The house had just what we needed for our family of 4 + 2 furry children. Communication from the owner/property manager were timely and just what we needed to know to access the home. Thank you so much for having your home as a rental option on the beautiful 30A strand! We had a wonderful stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Felt Like Home

This rental was wonderful. It was cozy and truly felt like home. It had absolutely everything you would need and it was super clean. The street is very quiet and safe. The location is great. The host, Nick, was available and very friendly. I highly recommend this rental.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent 30A Residence

My stay with my family of 4 at this residence was excellent! The description and images were accurate, and the location was superb. The house was clean and had all the necessities for my family. The location was close to the beach (cross 30A and you're there!) and to shops and restaurants in Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Communications and informations from the host was great and had all the important points needed for the stay. When we travel to 30A again, we should highly consider staying here again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul 2023
Thank you for choosing our place. Hope to see you back soon
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Horrible Experience

Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback