Located on the beach, this apartment is in Isla Verde, a neighbourhood in Carolina. Distrito T-Mobile and Plaza las Americas are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Isla Verde Beach and Condado Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Jose Miguel Agrelot Coliseum, or consider a night out at Roberto Clemente Coliseum.
San Juan (SJU-Luis Munoz Marin Intl.) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
Mi Casita Restaurant - 5 min walk
Casa Cuba - 9 min walk
Lupi's Mexican Grill & Sports Cantina - 2 min walk
La Bodeguita - 4 min walk
Metropol Restaurant - 5 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport on 4 Nov 2026 start from £149, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful studio with ocean view 5 minutes from airport located?
Located in Isla Verde, this beachfront apartment building is in the city centre and within 1 mi (2 km) of Pine Grove Beach and Isla Verde Beach. Balneario de Carolina and Playa Ultimo Trolley are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place was in the heart of PR, beach was 5 mins away, food right out front, stores really really close. The place was clean and nice the only thing I didn’t like was the water pressure. It was no pressure when taking a shower. It work but very very low pressure. Other than this the place was nice
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jun 2026
thank you
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Angie S.
2 Mar 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Was told we could use the pool while waiting for the room. Not possible without a key fob. View was obstructed and not what was shown on listing.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2026
hi, the checkin is 3pm, since you got in early I told you , you can stay by the pool waiting so you would not have to be wondering around with you luggage, I did not have to do this but did it for you, and afterwards there were complain after complain ufffff
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kurt
27 Dec 2025
The ocean view was blocked from any clear view or pictures being taken by a ugly mesh
Had me a little nervous about the previous reviews but everything went well. Based on the reviews, I was nervous that when I messaged the day before arrival to get check-in instructions I didnt get a response. Got a response the day we arrived. It may be a VRBO thing, after that the host responded quickly and we were to check in a little early. I For the price it was excellent, It's at the start of the strip opposite end of all the resorts.
I was canceled and should have been given a refund
No caption
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Jean O.
24 Nov 2024
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
No recommend it
Check in information was delay. Property mngr stated the bed was broken by renters and have to be fix. The entire room smells cigars The bedding pillows and pillows case smells cigars or tabaco. Disgusting, I am afraid they didn’t clean the leaning
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov 2024
I am sorry for the smell of smoke. thete is a sign for no smoking, but guest ignores this. the cleaning lady sprayed some deodorizer, but that eas to no avail, sorry about the sitsution y relation to the time of you coming in, when I was leaving you were arriving so the apt was ready at the time of your arrival thanks