Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth

Photo gallery for Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth

A cozy living room with a sofa, two armchairs, a coffee table, and a dining table. There are two lamps on side tables, and the room has large windows with curtains.
A compact living space with a kitchen, a dining area, and a seating area with a sofa and chairs.
A cozy living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a dining table. There are two lamps, a ceiling fan, and large windows with curtains.
A two-story house with a balcony on the second floor.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a small television.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal)
    ‪63 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds and 1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds and 2 Double Sofa Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Rehoboth Beach

Located in North Rehoboth, a neighbourhood in Rehoboth Beach, this apartment is near a water park and near the beach. Shoppers can check out Tanger Outlets, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rehoboth Beach and Lewes Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill and Rehoboth Beach Public Library. With kayaking, power boating and surfing/body boarding nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
Rehoboth Beach, DE

What's nearby

  • Lake Gerar - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Rehoboth Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Funland - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Convention Center - 8 min walk - 0.7 km

Getting around

  • Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dolle's Candyland - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Purple Parrot Grill - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Louie's Pizza - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Nalu - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Grotto Pizza - ‬5 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth on 13 Nov 2026 start from £876, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth located?

Located in North Rehoboth, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Verrazzano Monument, Rehoboth Beach and Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Clear Space Theatre Company and Lake Gerar are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 18 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 18 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 18 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 18 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 18 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property needed better cleaning prior to arrival. Property was as described and great location for Seawitch festival.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
My friends and I spent a weekend here. Everyone liked staying in the unit. Said it was quiet and the beds were comfortable. We would rent again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This unit was perfect for our family. We loved hanging out on the screen porch. Location could not have been better. Thanks for a great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful week. Our favorite place to hang out was the balcony. LR seat cushions could do with some updating.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location! Big rooms upstairs.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Easy booking and check-in process. The location is amazing! The home’s layout and space was perfect for us. But it could have been cleaner prior to our arrival.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the easy booking and check-in process, loved the location, and found the home's layout to be a great fit for your group. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness. We're sorry it didn't meet the standard you expected upon arrival. We've shared your comments with our housekeeping team so we can ensure this is addressed and provide a better experience for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location rental that won’t break the bank

Great location on Maryland and reasonable accommodations led to a very pleasant stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Our host Joseph was great!! The place wasn't that clean, the microwave looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile, there were coffee grinds left in the coffee maker, clean dishes left in the dishwasher, the entrance kinda smelled like cat but could just be the carpet needs replaced, and the entrance was dirty. The place is well used some stains on the carpet on the stairs going to the second floor. Maybe just in need of some updating. My overall experience was good, great location to the beach and broadwalk and that was what I was looking for. The outside balcony is great, perfect for when the storms came through. The bedrooms are huge upstairs and great for a large family staying together. We only had 4 people so 2 stayed downstairs and 2 stayed up, worked great for us. Again, Joseph was a great host and took the time to check in with us, you don't get that kind of attention everywhere. I always try to rent through Coldwell because everyone is so great!! Would recommend Coldwell for anyone looking for a beach rental.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

House rental

Had a nice visit. House was pleasant. There was a dirty pan left in the oven which smelled and we cleaned it ourselves. Nice location to everything in town. Checkin was super easy and quick. We'd rent from COLDWELL Banker again. So much better than other agencies in town.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property management team, particularly Joseph, was really excellent. This rental is in an unbeatable location and really comfortably hosts a lot of people for a reasonable rate. The couches and living spaces spread around the condo really made it lovely for those times when we were all back cooling off and resting. You are steps from the boardwalk in this rental, just an unbeatable location, as the street is still quiet but you can reach everything in five minutes. There off street parking space was an AMAZING benefit - although we were very grateful for the two residential street passes as well, be warned they do not work in metered spots! We learned that the hard way after a ticket. There were a surprising amount of dishes in this rental, so if you're doing a lot of eating and cooking you should be in pretty good shape. We did have a problem with one bathroom not being clean, but Joseph was extremely responsive and sent out cleaners the next morning who did an amazing thorough job, so I have zero complaints about their responsiveness. He even answered my call on his cell during after hours when we arrived.I think if you are renting a place this close to the beach, unless it's a crazy high end new construction place, you have to go into it knowing that the sand and salty air are going to make everything feel a little bit beachy. The carpet upstairs was in great shape, the carpet on the spiral staircase might bother some, just bring indoor shoes! Fantastic place.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, spacious layout, off-street parking, and well-equipped kitchen. We're especially glad the responsiveness and service of your agent helped make your stay a great experience. We also appreciate your understanding regarding the beach environment and your feedback about the bathroom cleanliness. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Good location/space, management/cleaning needs improvement

My friends and I (6 women in our late 30s) rented this house for a moms getaway long weekend. Pros: The location is great--very close to the beach, downtown Rehoboth, and shopping. There was good hang out space in the dining/living room and front porch. There are plenty of bedrooms. Big refrigerator and on-sight laundry. Not terribly expensive. Cons: The rental was not clean, we found old bread in the cabinet, a giant hairball in the dining room, and the communal entrance was especially gross/smelly/cobwebs. The management company was a mess (I dealt with 3 agents, 1 of whom gave me bad info on if we had the linen package or not), and they made you pick up a packet from the CB office instead of just emailing you info like most bookings. The furnishings were dated but functional; however, the upstairs bedroom had a broken window, lights had to be turned on lamp by lamp. One of the dining room chairs needs fixing. No extra TP, no extra trashbags, etc. They locked the thermostat! (it was cold and raining due to a hurricane). Overall, the location and space would have been enough to stay there again even with the dated furniture/beds/bathrooms. But the management company and lack of cleaning were enough that we would not pick this rental (or other CB rentals) again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2023
We are so sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Maryland Gardens is an older complex built back in 1962 but provides an excellent fun location and as you mentioned four bedrooms and plenty of space to enjoy your stay. Even though the cleaners are paid privately and hired directly by the owners, we certainly expect them to do an adequate job and keep the property in good shape. We could have certainly sent them back to the property to address any outstanding items to ensure your satisfaction. The decision to have keys or a keyless entry system is also at the discretion of the landlords. Most of our landlords still wish to have the tenants check in at the main office location. We will take the maintenance issues to the landlord to address. Thank you for bringing those to our attention.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

3 star

House was nice but not very clean. Walls and doors don't look like they have been cleaned in a long time ceiling heat vents where black around the vent /exhaust fans in bathrooms was caked in dust along with pictures on the walls. If you walked on carpet without shoes or socks your feet were pitch black/ hand held shower heads where black. Besides it not being clean the house was nice. Just need to be cleaned in a little bit updating.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Fabulous mini week - great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful 3 nights, super close to the beach! This home was well stocked with games and thoughtful nightlights. Wish we had brought our lap top for movies on the multiple TV's, but DVD players were available.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Great location, Ok amenities

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great set up for a beach vacation. Lovely lay out for a good sized group, plenty of space. Bedding was very uncomfortable though. Pillows deflated and the beds felt worse than sleeping on plywood. Made getting any rest very difficult which took away from our fun during the day. Also, we were unable to find the iron that was supposed to be there, and had to supply our own toilet paper.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach block rental at a decent price

You get what you pay for. Older rental on the beach block. If being close to the boardwalk is important then this rental will work. If you want a modern unit at a higher price look elsewhere. Beds were just OK. Not hotel quality. Having said that we enjoyed our stay and layout of the unit.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Maryland Gardens 21C

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a nice stay. Location was perfect and plenty of bedroom space. Next time we will look for more living space as it was a bit crowded in the downstairs area. The place seemed clean but it was very dirty in terms of dust. All air vents were covered with dust in bathrooms and bedrooms (a quick vacuum may fix) which led me to believe the air filters needed to be changed as well. There was also dirt behind and under couches, dressers and beds that was very visible. The beds were also majorly out of date in that you could feel the springs. Due to these issues we would not stay at this unit again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

House was pretty, and great location. Had some upkeep issues on the inside, and could be easily updated to feel more comfortable, but process was very easy and we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful accommodations, perfect location!

The house was beautiful, clean and cozy. My family and I had a wonderful stay. It’s location is in perfect walking distance to the beach and boardwalk. We would definitely rent again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Maryland Gardens is a great ocean block location and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next summer! Coldwell Banker Resort Realty
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback